Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 06:38 PM · On: Vixen

Ok so the thing is these guys are just getting a breakso im looking forward to some warm comfy, if you get myy Drift.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2012 08:56 AM · On: Freedom

Love how Edward found out it was Bella's book.  I like that Edward sn't perfect and still has to deal with the effects of his past drug habits.  Great chapter!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 11:09 PM · On: Freedom

I love ur story..Lull and all!  I loved that they ended up in bed together!  Hopefully u will continue down this path and not have a 10 chap drag like some do..just sayin ;) xo

Reviewer: Purple Passion (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Freedom

Loved it ;0

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Freedom

Loved his reaction to finding out Bella wrote the swan song. Can't wait for the next update.

Reviewer: browneyes84 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 06:53 PM · On: Freedom

I really enjoy reading this story. I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: MomLovesEdward (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 02:00 PM · On: Freedom

SO happy that Edward is finally HOME !! now lets get these two together ! I just want to see the HEA and I would love it to include that little girl from the hospital Sam and well maybe a baby for our love birds <3

Reviewer: Kabarm (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Freedom

So glad he's finally out of the hospital! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 10:59 AM · On: Freedom

Poignant and touching. Very nice.

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 09:40 AM · On: Freedom

Let the fun begin!  Now comes the hard part....for Edward but if anyone is strong enough to keep him in line it will be Bella.  Also this is a great lesson for the kids to see what can happen if  you let drugs and alcohol take over your life.

Send me Alice!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 09:18 AM · On: Freedom

Sounds like it's "going to be a bumpy ride" as Bette Davis might say. I would hope Bella and Carlie will get some enlightenment from Carlisle and Esme about what to expect in Edward's behavior while getting clean again. Or, will Edward surprise everyone, and himself, and be able to get clean with less trauma than the first time? I can hardly wait to find out.

Reviewer: dollydimple (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Freedom

This was a great chapter, it was beautiful and sad and happy, it made me feel all gooey inside. Thank you. Can't wait for the next update. Jane

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 04:53 AM · On: Freedom

Sneaky little Bella, taunting Edward w/ the book that changed both of their lives!

I often wonder if there really is just ONE person meant for any one individual. Someone from my past who wronged me came back into my life & we've grown so close. Sometimes I wonder how things would've played out for us if he hadn't stood me up the night of my senior prom. I hope we get our HEA just like Edward & Bella. 

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 03:56 AM · On: Freedom

Such an awesome fic.  I loved it.  They have a lot to work out.  I am sure it is not easy for them.  There was so much hurt between them but it seems that they have people who wantto help them out to get closer.  Did I mention that I love Esme?  She is just so cool.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME READING.  Sher

Still reading Full Moon Rising and I just loved Harvest Moon so much.  I am worried about Henry's dream.  I don't think that I could take it if Edward went crazy like Aro.  Will there be a HEA in Full Moon?  Please I must know.   Sher

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2012 03:03 AM · On: Freedom

It good that they talk about her book, what a shock for Edward to learn who wrote it. Yes they still have some painful thing to talk about, but it would of been nice to see Bella going to say to Tanya. It hurt to know that Edward went after to help Tanya, but you can understand that it a part of who he is. Good chapter, with the end of Bella going into his bed.

Reviewer: CodyBuckley (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 09:11 PM · On: Freedom

So glad that they want to take it slow, but their feelings and bodies seem to not understand that! The emotions that Bella and Edward are expressing are so genuine. Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: mugglesmith (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 08:58 PM · On: Freedom

Still loving this story.  Glad to see it moving forward.  Enjoyed the conversation about Bella's book.  Looking forward to more interaction.  Thanks for sharing your vision.  It's a fun story, even with the angst.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 08:28 PM · On: Freedom

Awesome. The idea of the book, and its significance along with the choice of quotes was just swoon worthy.

 

I love that you are dealing with the Samantha issue realistically. Not likely to send her to a man just out of surgery for so severe an injury.

 

I also like that you are realistically dealing with the narcotics issue.

 

Impressive as ever.

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Freedom

Great chapter as always.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Freedom

Listen every story has quiet moments where the reader is lulled. Then BOOM we are hit with drama.  I see that Bella is not being careful about her headaches. Yes he has been an addict before so getting on hard drugs had dangers but he had to do it. So now is the time to clean out.

 

 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Freedom

Glad he's home & Bella & Carlie are with him

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 07:13 PM · On: Freedom

I'm glad that Edward is finally home, and Esme already working her sneaky plans haha. Can't wait to see what you have planned to happen next. I find Bella really brave to agree to help Edward with his medication withdrawals. I'm also glad that Edward found out the truth about his favorite book. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 11:53 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

i love this story it just keeps getting better. abk

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:17 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Thank you!!  I loved them all :)

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 05:28 AM · On: SOMP Outtakes 37-42

Oh Esme - who wouldn't want her for a mother-in-law - we should all be so lucky!  fab as usual! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.