Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 05:35 PM · On: Line in the Sand

Great chapter! I'm glad Bella was able to finally get some of her emotions out and set Edward straight. Hopefully they will finally be able to move past some of their issues and Edward will learn to finally let some things in the past just stay in the past. Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 02:57 PM · On: Green Eyes

Readed Sam 2 outtake it was hurtful. What she had to grow up with, but she in the right home now. If she dose not go to Edward, she still has everyone, I mean they all live in the same place with a gate around.

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 12:31 PM · On: Receiving

Awe, Emmett must have found it !

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 11:22 AM · On: Receiving

Your story is beautiful thank you for sharing it, could I possibly have the outtake? Thank you

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 10:45 PM · On: Receiving

Great double date for Edward/Bella and Jake/Leah.  Jake giving Edward a second chance, but still letting him know I'm watching ya -- fly straight, or else.  Thoroughly enjoyed the football game, especially the excitement of Bella being able to actually see it.  Nice of Jake to leave Bella/Edward alone during half time for them to get some rest.  Since both of them are recovering from surgery.  Really liked the bantering back and forth amongst all of the characters.  Embarrassment of Jake with the college girls hitting on him.  Bella's cougar comment and then her indecision of which guy kissed better Edward or drunken college guy.  Come on we all know it's Edward.  I'm with drunken sorority girl, if Bella's not sure about Edward I'll take him too. Emmett and his wicked sense of humor.  My goodnes, Em, your brother just came back from the dead.  Look at the tortur you're putting on him.  Red satin sheets with black ropes tied from each of the four posters of his bed.  Skimpy sleeping attire for Bella in one room, black boots in another, sex toys in the bathroom including flavored oils, and the final kicker Edward's present to Bella, her bracelet.  The bracelet they discussed was his letting go element as they are going through Bella's book.  Edward has it back just in time to completely give Bdella all of his heart.  I'd still kill Emmett for the embarrassment.  Poor Edward wants to do it right and everyone including Bella are pushing him to just go for it now.  It feels right, it's comfortable, just do it.  At least that's the vibe I'm picking up from Biella.  She's not holding back, she's ready to move forward and let the cards and fallout lay.  Carlie's ready for her parents to be together.  I think when Edward is feeling his full strength again, he should be allowed one punch to Emmett with no repercussions about the redecorating of his bedroom, Bella's bedroom, the bathroom, and the outdoor patio.

Reviewer: gabella2423 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Receiving

Did not expect that at all. Can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: luvsux (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 03:11 PM · On: Receiving

I was wondering when Emmett was going to give E the bracelet.

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 11:17 AM · On: Receiving

I absolutely love this story!  I don't want it to come to an end.  This is a really well-thought out, storyline!  You are an extremely talented writer. 

Reviewer: ehayter (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Receiving

Thank you for such a great story, I alsways look forward to Sundays now for my weekly fix.  I love how you make the story so real, like the title of one of your chapters this story gives me whiplash as I go from hopeful for Edward, Bella and Carlie to crying my eyes out when you describe the pain of both Edward and Bella time apart and the long road they have to go down to be happy again.

Keep up the good work.  I re read this story so often as possible as I can not put it down.

Thank you



Author's Response:

:)  I am so glad you are enjoying the story!   Working on Emmett and Edward right now!

Sending Samantha to you directly!  ;)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 07:51 PM · On: Receiving

Your chapters are always so realistic and so creative, that I can find myself looking at things like I am actually in the room, or the booth, as it was...lol. How poor Edward is in pain and yet he wants to do something with Bella and have a little fun. So sweet!!! Jake to the rescue with the spirit trunk...got to love it!!!! I think Jake and Leah are starting to see what we all feel through your story...Edward isn't such a bad guy!! I think I felt tears in my eyes too when Bella was using the binoculars and how patient Edward was being with her...and when Jake was mouthing "thank you" I knew ....the ice was broken completely between Jake and Edward. He knows that Bella is loved....squeeee. Love happy thoughts. Now....Edward and Bella napping together...swooooon. Can't get that picture out of my head...so perfect. Edward telling Leah and Jake the truth of his past, and then telling Leah his intentions toward Carlie and Bella....made me smile. Got to love an honest, loving man. When the idiot drunks were hitting on our guys and girls....lol. You must have been to a few college games, since this is entirely normal. Got to love it!!! The BRACELET!!! YAY!! EDWARD has it, and it is apparently sending him into a tailspin. Got to say...Emmett's gifts rock, especially to Bella, but the Bracelet...Well done! Can't wait to see what Bella says to this. Perfect!! Can't wait for more!! xoxoxo

Author's Response:

I've been to just a few college games!  HA!  I was almost one of those in the ER with a concussion - but that is all I am going to say about that.  One day my kids may read this, and I have an image to keep up!  SNICKER!

Emmett and Edward's conversation about the bracelet next...working on it now.

Sending Samantha to you directly!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 11:50 AM · On: Receiving

Just lovely!

Author's Response:

:)  Thank you!   Sending Samantha to you directly!

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 07:07 AM · On: Receiving

Seriously can't decide my favorite part of this update. It was perfect. Your version of the football game and Emmetts treasure hunt was hillarious. But the bracelet at the end was priceless.



Author's Response:

My brother's are football fanatics, so I enjoyed that too much.  ;)  More Emmett to come of course.   I'lls end Samantha to you directly.

 

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 11:37 PM · On: Receiving

OMG!!  Tears of joy :). Wonderful!  I'm loving this story!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!   It's nice to hear when readers like what you are doing.   I'll send Samantha to you directly.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 09:44 PM · On: Receiving

What a perfect chapter!  I love your Jake, and Emmett is..well he's the perfect big brother!  What wonderful character's you've created.  I'm enjoying this story so much!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Dixie!  ;)  I've sent Samantha to you directly. 

Reviewer: 2hotdogs (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 07:54 PM · On: Receiving

I knew it would be the bracelet!  I loved the treasure hunt beforehand though!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed the treasure hunt!  ;)   I had fun with it.  

Samantha sent to you directly!

 

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Receiving

What a happy chapter! Bella's joy at seeing the football game, the understanding between Jacob and Leah toward Edward and of course the wonderful Emmett. Emmett is the glue that keeps everyone together and happy, of course he would be the one to find the braclete and of course he would know the right time to give back to the owner. Love that big teddy bear!

Author's Response:

I enjoyed getting to write a mostly carefree chapter.  More to come, I promise.

Samantha sent to you directly.  :)

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 02:57 PM · On: Receiving

Aw, I forgot Emmett found it...



Author's Response:

You know Emmett.  Big jokester!  ;)   More to come...

Samantha sent to you directly...

 

Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 02:43 PM · On: Receiving

Another great chapter. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response:

I'll start writing just as soon as I get these outtakes out! ;)

Sending Samantha to you directly.

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Receiving

That was great. Can't wait for him to be healed and then him and Bella can start to get serious. Thanks for the story with Carlisle and esme that was a lovely outtake to read for mothers day. Update soon please.



Author's Response:

So glad you enjoyed!   Not much longer...   I'll send Samantha to you directly.

 

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 01:15 PM · On: Receiving

oh Emmett....cause now I am going to cry ... on Mothers day.

Author's Response:

So sorry!  But hopefully it was a good Mother's Day afterward???   :) 

I'm sending Samantha to you directly.

Reviewer: Luna89m (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Receiving

Yes we knew what Em lift for him, but to go at that was fun. I wonder if Bella and Edward will ever use the, Bella  like them. The outtake was sweet.



Author's Response:

HA!  Poor Edward.  The thought of those gifts about did him in.  ;)

Samantha sent to you directly.  ;)

 

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 12:37 PM · On: Receiving

OMG!!! that was Awesome! My heart went pitty-pat. What a tease you are. Brilliant!



Author's Response:

:) My dear, I had such a blast writing it!   Samantha sent to you directly.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 12:16 PM · On: Receiving

Hooray for finally getting the bracelet back! 

Are you planning to share all the goodies Emmett left for them? 



Author's Response:

Yes, in dure time (which is sooner than later).  ;)

Bracelet discussed next chapter....

Samantha sent to you directly!

 

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 11:49 AM · On: Receiving

Oh my god, OUTSTANDING CHAPTER, you couldn't have given us a  nicer Mother's Day present ..... this made me laugh outloud (when they were discovering) all of Emmett's little presents, yet I teared up and cried when she saw with the bincoluars and when we knew he'd left the bracelet.... I guessed Em would leave the bracelet, but Edward's reaction to it was priceless..... thank you so much for taking the time to write this story... it's one of my all time favorites at this site.  Have a wonderful MOther's Day !!!! You made mine with this update. 



Author's Response:

Thank you!  I am so glad you liked it.   More to come...  I hope your Mother's Day was wonderful!

Samantha sent to you directly.

 

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Receiving

Thanks for the Esme and Carlisle outtake - what wonderful parents they are - just perfect for Mother's Day  - thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

:)  they still have a lot of making up to do, but they're getting there!  ;)

Samantha sent to you directly.

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.