Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: cravingMORE (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 09:46 AM · On: Memories

The separation.... ((sigh)).... I guess it has to happen.  Loved the trip down memory lane and glad to see B has kept some special momentos.  Deme/El looks like will be steamy!  Thx for the update!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Memories

So a great chapter...worth the wait!  Hope that things are going well for you now and I look forward to the next chapter as always. 

Xanath

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 07:06 AM · On: Memories

I loved the flashback to the prom. How cute were they! Charlie flashing the light had me laughing out loud. This separation of Bella and Edward is a good thing. I look toward to everyone having a chance to really get things out in the open and rebuild.
P.S. Could you explain the ff.net boycott? Didn't know there was one.

Reviewer: cnehren (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 10:41 PM · On: Memories

seeing this made my day! thank you! I love this story! You are able to write so that the reader can feel all the emotions of the characters.  Please keep writing!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 08:30 PM · On: Memories

Very nice backstory of Prom!

Reviewer: kahllan (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:48 PM · On: Memories

What a beautiful chapter!  Bella remembering what made her fall in love with a lonely teenaged Edward brought tears to my eyes.  I drop everything to read this story when the updates come.  I'm glad they are not rushing their relationship, but taking the time to rebuild it so that their future will have a sturdy foundation.  Thank you for such a great read!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Memories

I love Bella's walk down memory lane. I wish I had some momentos to do that.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Memories

Beautiful. I think most of us hold the momory of our first kiss in a box somewhere that we rarely open to gaze at, but still it warms the heart each time we lift the lid.

 

Well done.

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Memories

Loved it.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:00 PM · On: Memories

Love it, Love it!!  More, more, more....Please!??

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:56 PM · On: Memories

The end of this chapter was wonderful....*Big sigh*....

I can't wait for more!

Please send Demetri and Elizabeth!!!! You know they would make a very fun side story......along with Jake and Leah......Felix and Jane..... lol

God but I'm a greedy bitch! lol Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:25 PM · On: Memories

Outstanding..... so beautifully written !!  It's so real, I can't begin to tell you all the emotions I felt as I was reading it.  I read it slow and carefully so as not to miss a word or a meaning.  My heart broke for them when she left (I knew it would) and I'm So glad they spoke to each other... I half expected him to have his driver take him over and you had me thinking maybe he'd climb in her window as in her memory.   Can't wait for their lunch date !  Have a great week and thank you as always for the terrific story !!

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Memories

Demetri and Elizabeth are always fun to read about. Their relationship is interesting to watch unfold. I loved the little flashback to a happier time in Bella's past. I can't wait to see Edward and Carlie spend some time together and finally get some of those emotions out. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Memories

Ohhhh man..... 56 frickin chapters and still no Eddie and Bella lovin'! If I didn't love this story so much, I'd be seriously pissed. But, since I do a mental fist pump in the air every time you update, I forgive you for the lack of sexy times.

Your writing is, as always, brilliant - and I loved that you gave Bella more of a voice in this chapter, a look back into their past, and less Velathri time.

Already impatient for next chapter!

Lots of kind regards, Catherine xx

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Memories

Loved Bella's walk down memory lane

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Broken Doll

Well thanks for breaking my heart...:(  How people can be so cruel to children and say such hateful things.....grrrrrrr!

I'm so glad she's safe now!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:06 AM · On: Broken Doll

Okay that broke my heart.  I love this story and my heart hurts with little Sam 2.  I love how moment by little moment she is starting to realized she is loved.  what a wonderful secondary plot. 

You are doing so much with this story by talking about abuse.  When things are left in the shadows they can grow and fester.  allowing others to see the pain and realize that talking, revealing exposing bringing the wrong into the light will cause the bad, negative painful issues of life to cease. You are giving a voice to thos too hurt or scared, even in your fanfiction story.

 thank you & you should be proud

 

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:03 AM · On: Broken Doll

I hate the fact that she will prob have that voice in her head the rest of her life, no matter how many positive things come her way.

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 11:05 PM · On: Broken Doll

awww..poor sam...she sure has had it tough!  Hopefully, with alot of Cullen love, she can be whole again!

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 10:11 PM · On: Broken Doll

Poor little dear! I'm so glad she's surrounded by these huge loving families. I loofa forward to what the future will hold for Samantha.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 07:57 PM · On: Orders

so good=i'm not good at chapter reviews but i'm really enjoying the story

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 06:50 PM · On: Broken Doll

Poor thing! I can't imagine anyone treating a child so cruelly & being able to live w/ themselves

Reviewer: cnehren (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 09:30 AM · On: Cohesion

Does the story suck? Have you lost your mind? This is one of the best stories out there! I love love love it! You always throw me a curve that I wasn't expecting. Like I said, I love it!

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Green Eyed Monster

great, all the romantics are sitting on needles just waiting for Bella to throw Edward a crumb, Its hard for anyone who's been in love and then be hurt by that special one, to feel they can be off their  guard for that is  the kind of pain like an unhealed sore, so easily re-0pened.

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2012 08:42 PM · On: Carlie

this is such a good story. I started it months ago and stopped when i saw it  was in= complete. I just happen to see it again and decided to try again- its so hard when they aren;t finished, I'm an avid reader so I try not to start unfinished works

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.