Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Pebbles Cullen (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 02:08 AM · On: Cohesion

Love the family gathering, i wish i had a big enough family near by to do these kings of things with. Don't worry the story its still
awesome.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 08:13 PM · On: Memories

Looks like things are going to get a little rouger for our couple as they work through things. I loved Bella's walk down memory lane. Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 02:06 PM · On: Memories

My heart goes out to Sam2.  To be so young and so fearful of everything.  With the Cullens loudness is to be expected.  Lots of energy, passion, excitement leads to loud and crazy in both fun, passion, sorrow, and joy.  Something Sam2 will just need to get used to when living with them. Hopefully the referral from Elizabeth will be able to weed out all her fears and insecurities.  In order to help her learn that a raised voice doesn't mean a beating, brushes are used to brush/comb hair on your head, blood sometimes happens without violence, etc... Her father needs to be hung out to dry for his treatment of one so young and defenseless.  I really do hope charges will be filed and he will be locked away for the rest of his life.

Bella and Edward separation will be hard on both of them. Bella does need to go over her emotions/feelings after her abandonment from Edward.  She knows Edward has suffered and is repentent. She knows his dream is to woo her back and win in back through all the darkness over the 15 year gap.  Only time will tell, at least Bella was able to go through her memory box without falling apart into thousands of pieces. She was able to look upon the items with a new outlook and remember them lovingly and longingly.  Looking forward to the next chapter.  It'll still be hard for both of them to sleep without the other for awhile, but both have items to resemble the other.  Bella has t-shirt and Edward has the pillow each with the others scent to help them.



Author's Response:

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 04:05 AM · On: Memories

Your writing is always so very beautiful and soulful.  It is like you really know the characters so well.  I find that amazing and so very wonderful.  I enjoyed the bantering between Demetri and Elizabeth and that should be a VERY interesting read, but the way you describe Bell and Edward does really remind me of Cinderalla and Prince Charming......just so very beautiful and loving between them.  Oh and the reminissing about their prom was certainly a wonderful look into their youth and "first love".  There is simply nothing like it ever as I have experienced it.  The light switch going on and offf made me laugh.  Again, your writing makes me want to cry sometimes....but I am a softy.  THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING and look forward to more.  Sher

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 08:40 PM · On: Memories

So so so amazing! My heart was so overjoyed to see Edward and Bella and Calie all together. Such an amazing family. Elizabeth and Demetri had me rolling, especially. So funny! Bella is so sad to leave and even Leah can see it! Bella is dying and after going through the memory box, my heart is breaking too! Can't wait to see more!! Xoxo

Reviewer: joytome234 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 04:01 PM · On: Memories

I love this story. This storyline is very exciting and just keeps building. I am not very good at reviewing, but love good writing about interesting people, and your story is all that & more. Thank you. Pamela

Reviewer: just a fan (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 02:36 PM · On: Receiving

so good, I was waiting for the bracelet to show up---you're doing a great job of writing

Reviewer: cravingMORE (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 09:46 AM · On: Memories

The separation.... ((sigh)).... I guess it has to happen.  Loved the trip down memory lane and glad to see B has kept some special momentos.  Deme/El looks like will be steamy!  Thx for the update!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Memories

So a great chapter...worth the wait!  Hope that things are going well for you now and I look forward to the next chapter as always. 

Xanath

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2012 07:06 AM · On: Memories

I loved the flashback to the prom. How cute were they! Charlie flashing the light had me laughing out loud. This separation of Bella and Edward is a good thing. I look toward to everyone having a chance to really get things out in the open and rebuild.
P.S. Could you explain the ff.net boycott? Didn't know there was one.

Reviewer: cnehren (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 10:41 PM · On: Memories

seeing this made my day! thank you! I love this story! You are able to write so that the reader can feel all the emotions of the characters.  Please keep writing!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 08:30 PM · On: Memories

Very nice backstory of Prom!

Reviewer: kahllan (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:48 PM · On: Memories

What a beautiful chapter!  Bella remembering what made her fall in love with a lonely teenaged Edward brought tears to my eyes.  I drop everything to read this story when the updates come.  I'm glad they are not rushing their relationship, but taking the time to rebuild it so that their future will have a sturdy foundation.  Thank you for such a great read!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:46 PM · On: Memories

I love Bella's walk down memory lane. I wish I had some momentos to do that.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Memories

Beautiful. I think most of us hold the momory of our first kiss in a box somewhere that we rarely open to gaze at, but still it warms the heart each time we lift the lid.

 

Well done.

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:34 PM · On: Memories

Loved it.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 07:00 PM · On: Memories

Love it, Love it!!  More, more, more....Please!??

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:56 PM · On: Memories

The end of this chapter was wonderful....*Big sigh*....

I can't wait for more!

Please send Demetri and Elizabeth!!!! You know they would make a very fun side story......along with Jake and Leah......Felix and Jane..... lol

God but I'm a greedy bitch! lol Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:25 PM · On: Memories

Outstanding..... so beautifully written !!  It's so real, I can't begin to tell you all the emotions I felt as I was reading it.  I read it slow and carefully so as not to miss a word or a meaning.  My heart broke for them when she left (I knew it would) and I'm So glad they spoke to each other... I half expected him to have his driver take him over and you had me thinking maybe he'd climb in her window as in her memory.   Can't wait for their lunch date !  Have a great week and thank you as always for the terrific story !!

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Memories

Demetri and Elizabeth are always fun to read about. Their relationship is interesting to watch unfold. I loved the little flashback to a happier time in Bella's past. I can't wait to see Edward and Carlie spend some time together and finally get some of those emotions out. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Cathrine1604 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Memories

Ohhhh man..... 56 frickin chapters and still no Eddie and Bella lovin'! If I didn't love this story so much, I'd be seriously pissed. But, since I do a mental fist pump in the air every time you update, I forgive you for the lack of sexy times.

Your writing is, as always, brilliant - and I loved that you gave Bella more of a voice in this chapter, a look back into their past, and less Velathri time.

Already impatient for next chapter!

Lots of kind regards, Catherine xx

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Memories

Loved Bella's walk down memory lane

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 10:27 AM · On: Broken Doll

Well thanks for breaking my heart...:(  How people can be so cruel to children and say such hateful things.....grrrrrrr!

I'm so glad she's safe now!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:06 AM · On: Broken Doll

Okay that broke my heart.  I love this story and my heart hurts with little Sam 2.  I love how moment by little moment she is starting to realized she is loved.  what a wonderful secondary plot. 

You are doing so much with this story by talking about abuse.  When things are left in the shadows they can grow and fester.  allowing others to see the pain and realize that talking, revealing exposing bringing the wrong into the light will cause the bad, negative painful issues of life to cease. You are giving a voice to thos too hurt or scared, even in your fanfiction story.

 thank you & you should be proud

 

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2012 06:03 AM · On: Broken Doll

I hate the fact that she will prob have that voice in her head the rest of her life, no matter how many positive things come her way.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.