Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 12:13 AM · On: Forgiveness

to carry that heavy of a burden all that time know in that one act she was the one to distroy all thoes lives ...but it is al  in the past now and all  has been forgiven ....i wonder what E will think  of the painting ......now for more of that

HEA you promised

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 09:58 PM · On: Forgiveness

Have I told you lately I am in love with your Edward, hee hee, he leaves flowers and coffee by the bed side in the morning, and makes omelets...oh my..., loved their little conversation about "garters" and the promise of later.  Cool that he introduced her as his "girlfriend", loved the explanation about what he did for her b'day all these years.  As I began reading about the portrait of Bella all I kept thinking was how this would be a great movie, I wish there were some way to see the portrait myself, and I do think this story would make one heck of a movie.  I'm thrilled to hear that you are going back to your original plan to finish out this story.  I'm waiting for them to start construction of their house at his family compound, great chapter, I'm glad she and Alice are "finding their way".  Have a wonderful week..

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 09:11 PM · On: Forgiveness

Why would anyone criticise this?  Why?  You have written with passion and kindness. This is hard for me to read at points it must be harder for you to write.  Did you experience this? Was it a friend?  Well what ever it was and whoever,  you gave a great story.  Forgiveness is not really earned it is a gift.  If you let go of the hurt then you have to forgive. Sometimes you don't let that person back into your inner life but when you forgive it helps you.

 

Good job.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 08:10 PM · On: Forgiveness

Happy and sad tearrs mixed to a perfection. I love it.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 06:18 PM · On: Forgiveness

Glad Alice & Bella spoke

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 08:44 AM · On: Five Reasons

Your story is lovely and you should finish it the way you want.

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 12:38 AM · On: Five Reasons

Thanks for all your hard work. Love how you have written this story 

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 12:17 PM · On: Five Reasons

I stand with the few that never want this to end but I am hoping you will alow her visions to become a reality that they have the gift of more children together this time and he can be a part of all of it ...I have enjoyed every angsty chapter this was wonderful

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 05:24 PM · On: Five Reasons

Very nice. It kinda does feel like you're winding it down, but I hope not toooo quickly.

 

Reviewer: logan671 (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2012 07:38 AM · On: Five Reasons

Wonderful chapter, Haha, Carlie is too much. Thank you.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 05:20 PM · On: Five Reasons

Carlie wants her family together.  Found her reasoning very good. Thought Edward would have a heart attack with her decision with her life with Seth. Glad things are working out so well for them as a family. Carlie sure says things like they are. plain and simple. Embarrassing to her parents.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 06:05 AM · On: Five Reasons

This chapter had me teary. Bella and Carlie want Edward to live with them, and Carlie, yeah, she's a fireball. She put him right on the spot and when they got to the house, how Carlie set out her plan, hahahaha, had me rolling. She is a great girl! "I have an ipod" lol! Yeah, that was subtle. Got to love it all!! Even down to letting her parents know that they need to get busy with another baby, hehe. So much here to love!! How Edward wants to take Bella to his office, the only woman he's ever taken to the office, got to love it!! Can't wait How Edward is holding Bella in the bedroom, and then how he carries her to the bathroom...lol. These two just make me feel hopeful for all those people out there who have lost love...that they will one day find their love again! Love it!!!! I hope to see your story go on for many more chapters, with many pages of copper haired childeren running in the meadow of their home, with Carlie laughing and running along side them. GAH!!!! Love it!!!!

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 05:15 AM · On: Five Reasons

Wow, Bella's dream is not that vastly different than what happened to me; except my babies aren't twins. I had 2 more children (16 months apart, but look like twins) after my oldest was 14. The difference for Bella & me would be that Edward would never shirk his duties as a father. 

Glad to hear you are planning to finish; I have read many stories, only to be disappointed when the writer abandons their work. Thank you!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2012 05:10 AM · On: Everything

You really have a great story, especially your Carlie. She rocks! She put her dad on the edge there for a while, spilling her guts, getting it all out. Outstanding!! Got to say, your Edward and Bella make me smile, and my stomach tingle. Love the chemistry, and now, they are being honest in their desire to stay together at one house, yeah...great stuff. Can't wait to see what comes next, so I am reading on!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 01:24 PM · On: Five Reasons

Oh no!  I know the story had to end but...so soon?  I can't wait to see how you do it.  I will miss the story but I'm so interested in this original fiction.  Are you writing to be published?  If so will you let us know when and where?  I would be very interested in anything you write.  Please let me know!

Thanks, Dixie

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 11:33 AM · On: Five Reasons

hello content1 - i don't think we are losing interest - i think we have all been struggling these past few weeks - and with summer winding down and school starting back up we will all get back into a groove soon! this story is so sweet and i look forward to future chapters - also your original fic! best of luck to you *.*

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 07:00 AM · On: Five Reasons

Thanks for striving to complete this story, I've loved the journey!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 06:47 AM · On: Five Reasons

You really out did urself again!  What a sweet chap, so happy they are living together and Carlie has no drama about it..and OMG  that lemon..u dirty girl!  lol I love it!  xo

Hope u are enjoying the last of the summer..just got back from the Jersey Shore (where I grew up)  I miss living near the ocean :-(  Anyways...lol  thanks for sharing ur story..I love the way u write ;-p

Reviewer: kayphere (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 10:24 PM · On: Five Reasons

You've put so much work into this fic. It is wonderful!  Thank you!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 09:42 PM · On: Five Reasons

I am realy hopinh they make a baby......awesome as usual

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Five Reasons

I will be sad to see it end, but will enjoy reading their conclusion.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Five Reasons

OH!  It makes ME sad to think of this story ending!  I love it!  But; I realize you have a life of your own...&...if you're going to continue writing, you have to promise to let us all know what your first published works will be!  Thanks for sharing your talents!  me :)

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 06:33 PM · On: Five Reasons

Im still lovin it and wait for each update!

Reviewer: linda (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Five Reasons

I'm still here.  Back surgery has kept me down for a little while and I can't wait for the updates.  I love this story!  Thanks, Linda (just a reader)

Reviewer: wsharp30 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2012 04:19 PM · On: Five Reasons

I hate that you think people are losing interest in SOMP. This is still one of my fav fics and I get so excited when I get an update notice. I know they can't go on forever, but I love these characters you've created and don't want to leave their world. Just promise me their HEA and I'll be okay. I'll just have to visit them again and again. :) Thank you again for this great fic. Sorry I haven't let you know how much I love it a lot more often. *major fail*

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.