Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 12:11 AM · On: Nirvana

but where is sam ...who took her ...when are you gonna let us in on what happened

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2012 12:09 AM · On: Nirvana

This is one of by favorite fis ever !

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 11:43 PM · On: Nirvana

So sweet!

Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 11:34 PM · On: Nirvana

This was a rich, warm, deep cup of hot cocoa on a cold, bitter day.  Your story has been a balm to a wickedly terrible week.  Thank you for sharing your talents...and Esmes perspective

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 11:11 PM · On: Nirvana

I JUST LOVE ESME!!!!!! She is always just so cool.   THANKS FOR THE AWESOME WRITING and your story ROCKS!!!!!!  sHER

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 09:19 PM · On: Bringing down the lights

Wow!!! God help Sam's father they will take him apart, would you balme them.

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 02:46 AM · On: Forgiveness

Very poignant and well done.

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 12:51 AM · On: Bringing down the lights

Noooooo!  I kind of feel sorry for who ever took her when the men catch him!  Was it Sam 2's dad?  But isn't he in prison?  OMG I hope she's ok as well as  Seth I hope he doesn't get hurt! 

Please update soon!  I need to know everyone is ok!

Dixie

Reviewer: stressmaster (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 01:10 AM · On: Bringing down the lights

really good cant wait for more. on the edge of my seat.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 11:38 PM · On: Bringing down the lights

Interesting dining experience.  Did Sam2's "father" get her?

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Bringing down the lights

Edward taking them all out to dinner and having them all experience it with blindfolds. Just the idea of it to honor his Bella and her time of being blind was just the sweetest thing. I can't blame her for wanting to repay him by having him blindfolded while she pays homage to his body.  It was such a gracious thing to do I want to do it too. Great chapter.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 03:51 PM · On: Bringing down the lights

OMG! Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 02:59 AM · On: Bringing down the lights

Wow, why to nail us with the cliffie......I'm guessing this was her douchbag father/or mammas boyfriend?

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 01:40 AM · On: Bringing down the lights

As much as I love music or the sound of my children's voices, I'd rather be deaf or lose a limb than be blind. I don't think I'd have the will to carry on if I couldn't look into the faces of those I love. 

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 12:18 AM · On: Bringing down the lights

OMG!!! Please don't keep us waiting long!  We've got to get Sam2 back!!  Thanks for sharing;);)

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2012 02:32 AM · On: Forgiveness

Are we going to see whats happening with Dimitri and Elizabeth? I feel like we've forgotten all about the Velathri clan.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 08:28 AM · On: Bless Your Heart

Oh wow what a great surprise....I love Alice and Jasper, they make a great pair, it's nice to get a little insight into them and their relationship !  Thank you.... and it's neat to know that Bella has already taken her painting and that they will be having dinner together, it is all so nicely tieing together and oh I so hear wedding bells, I can only imagine how you will write the proposal, this story has so much depth and meaning.... I thank you always for sharing it with all of us !!!  

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 01:11 AM · On: Bless Your Heart

Love that Alice and Jasper have such a cute relationship. It is also so sweet to hear from Alice herself that she is so excited that Bella and her are going to be able to be friends. Jasper is so cute. Glad we got to see a bit of him here. So cute!!! xoxoxo

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:43 PM · On: Bless Your Heart

I loved hearin from Alice and getting a peek into her and Jasper's love, thank you,  It made me smile! :)

Dixie

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:41 PM · On: Bless Your Heart

Love it!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 11:02 PM · On: Bless Your Heart

Awww, I wanna paint me a Jazzy too......

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:14 PM · On: Bless Your Heart

So wonderful to have Alice's final demon banished. All her fears removed and the joy of having Bella attempt to be her true friend. She sure loves hers man. Hopefully the paints are washable. It would be comically to have a warpainted Jasper face at dinner.

Reviewer: PyranicPhoenix (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:35 PM · On: Bless Your Heart

Lol, and even then we may not tell you! We may just give you a pitying look and pat your hand and say it again!

 

I love the story and can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 02:43 AM · On: Forgiveness

Adored Edward taking care of his girls in the morning, even though Bella is not a morning person. Coffee on the nightstand with floral. Very sweet and romantic. Bella is already fitting into the Cullens' lives including ideas for their charities.

Going over to Alice's and the painting. Beautiful. Tear jerker. Very happy Bella was able to forgive Alice as well and move forward. Bella has more facts now regarding both Alice and Edward's state of mind based on prior traumatic events in their lives that affected their decisions. Remember they were only teenagers. Kids. Mistakes, misunderstandings, confusion, fear of being hurt and used again. Many factors led to what happened. Regret,sorrow, loss have all been realized and learned as everyone has grown and matured. 

 

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 12:23 AM · On: Forgiveness

When I got the alert that a new chapter was up to my favorite fic.....I did a little happy dance in the kitchen.  Wonderful as always.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.