Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 02:44 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

I loved it! :)

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 02:24 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy birthday a few days late!  I loved the chapter!

Dixie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 11:28 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Yea!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 03:17 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Oh my god, so beautiful..... brought me to tears, the minute I read he knelt, unique indeed two rings for his two girls.....you have a gift and I'm so thrilled you are willing to share your talent with us.  You made my morning !!

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 08:07 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 07:54 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Awww that was super cute! I absolutely loved the way Edward proposed. I also loved that he included Carlie in it. I wonder if she was aware that he was going to propse to Bella. Too cute, I can tell that things are getting tied up now, it's sad, but I can't wait to see what you have happen next.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 07:45 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

That was perfect....

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 07:44 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Such a fantastic story!! Can't get enough of it!! Must admit that I have reread many of your chapters...just enjoying the love and the wonderful descriptiveness of your work! Had a feeling the yacht trip was a lot more than just a day cruise. So spectacular. So absolutely beautiful to see their world through your words. The way the bedroom is set with candles, the water, the sky, the cool air...all so beautiful to see through your text. Can't get enough. The poem....blew me away!! Had me smiling, with a few tears in my eyes. The perfect place to propose to both of his girls!! The ring sounds spectacular. Well, the rings actually!! Can't wait to see their engagement picture soon! I don't think it will be long before they are adding to their family, especially the way they go at it!! LOL!! Can't wait for more! Hope you had a great birthday!!! You deserve it!! This story alone should give you a place of honor!! xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 06:57 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Lovely!

Reviewer: twilightagain (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 06:00 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

for some reason the second I started reading this chapter I knew Edward was going to propose lol but I didn't know he would propose to Carlie too! That was really cute.

Reviewer: MomLovesEdward (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 04:57 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!! ... I love this story and just want to see a HEA for our Bella and Edward !

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 10:05 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

First of all Happy Birthday! Loved seeing Bella stand up for her relationship. Take that Beverly! Hopefully we will get to see Edward and Bella marry and then have more children before the story ends?? Please!!!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 02:38 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy belated birthday...another great chapter.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 02:04 PM · On: Declaration of War

Absolutely superb...

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 01:15 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Love this fic, one of my absolute favs

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Declaration of War

Hawtt

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Protector

Awwww

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 05:09 AM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy Belated Birthday! I love how Aro got to be a vampire! Can't wait to see what Edward's surprise is 

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Great chapter. Happy birthday!

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 11:23 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!  I usually don't read all human storys...but I love this one.

Reviewer: Saturn (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 08:20 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy Birthday!  I also love your story!!

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 06:40 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

I love it happy birthday to you!

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

I like the more mature, less insecure Bella.

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 03:51 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy Birthday and thank you for a fabulous read, as always I await the next chapter with bated breathe. Hope u had an amazing birthday x

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy Birthday and thanks again for such a great story!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.