Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 01:01 PM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

Touchingly beautiful....  *sigh*

Dixie

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 09:05 AM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

Eloquent....the return of his necklace gift to her on their wedding day and how you wrote his reaction was beautiful, I felt it when he touched her face and I saw him standing their with tears rolling down his face.  I got the chills during your description of all the memories of Jake just before he gave her hand to Edward, and a lump in my own throat when she called Jake back at her brief moment of panic and finally I felt the rejoicing when she said she wouldn't ever forget how Edward said "forever".

I imagined the velvet gowns were stunning, and I didn't miss that little seed you planted about Alice having to take "her waist out a bit"..... could it be ? 

Thank you for your talent !

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 02:51 AM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

Beautiful!

Reviewer: WolfREADERgypsy (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 02:04 AM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

Absolutely loved this chapter! So well written! I'm sad to see it finish, but all great things come to an end! Fab job!

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 01:30 AM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

Perfect !

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 12:13 AM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

awww I am crying like I am at a real wedding lol

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 03:28 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

What a proposal, would we not all love to have had one like that.

Reviewer: britojhb (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 12:21 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Beautiful, absolutely beautiful!  I can't type anymore, I can't see through my tears.....

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2012 03:25 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

The poem you wrote was breathtaking! What a beautifully, original proposal. I could feel the proposal coming but you surpassed my expectations. Well done! Mad points for having him asking for Carlie's hand as well. So beautiful!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 07:44 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

I loved it! :)

Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 07:24 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy birthday a few days late!  I loved the chapter!

Dixie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 04:28 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Yea!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 08:17 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Oh my god, so beautiful..... brought me to tears, the minute I read he knelt, unique indeed two rings for his two girls.....you have a gift and I'm so thrilled you are willing to share your talent with us.  You made my morning !!

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 01:07 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

YEAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 12:54 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Awww that was super cute! I absolutely loved the way Edward proposed. I also loved that he included Carlie in it. I wonder if she was aware that he was going to propse to Bella. Too cute, I can tell that things are getting tied up now, it's sad, but I can't wait to see what you have happen next.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 12:45 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

That was perfect....

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 12:44 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Such a fantastic story!! Can't get enough of it!! Must admit that I have reread many of your chapters...just enjoying the love and the wonderful descriptiveness of your work! Had a feeling the yacht trip was a lot more than just a day cruise. So spectacular. So absolutely beautiful to see their world through your words. The way the bedroom is set with candles, the water, the sky, the cool air...all so beautiful to see through your text. Can't get enough. The poem....blew me away!! Had me smiling, with a few tears in my eyes. The perfect place to propose to both of his girls!! The ring sounds spectacular. Well, the rings actually!! Can't wait to see their engagement picture soon! I don't think it will be long before they are adding to their family, especially the way they go at it!! LOL!! Can't wait for more! Hope you had a great birthday!!! You deserve it!! This story alone should give you a place of honor!! xoxoxoxo

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 11:57 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

Lovely!

Reviewer: twilightagain (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 11:00 PM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

for some reason the second I started reading this chapter I knew Edward was going to propose lol but I didn't know he would propose to Carlie too! That was really cute.

Reviewer: MomLovesEdward (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 09:57 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!! ... I love this story and just want to see a HEA for our Bella and Edward !

Reviewer: Elleg (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 03:05 AM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

First of all Happy Birthday! Loved seeing Bella stand up for her relationship. Take that Beverly! Hopefully we will get to see Edward and Bella marry and then have more children before the story ends?? Please!!!

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 07:38 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Happy belated birthday...another great chapter.

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 07:04 PM · On: Declaration of War

Absolutely superb...

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Phantoms and Vampires

Love this fic, one of my absolute favs

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Declaration of War

Hawtt

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.