Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: aggiern (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 09:40 AM · On: Unafraid

Your story was a heart string puller. I've loved being on the journey with you. You have an amazing gift of writing and I'm glad you've shared it with us. Thank you.

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 09:20 AM · On: Unafraid

You are such a good writer.  I loved most of this story and the way you unfolded all of the misconsetions on both sides and the healing that the people rceived.  I really loved the different way that you treated the "bad guys" to make them into good guys, it war refreshing.  Ths struck me as more than a love story, it was a survival story first.  I really loved how you had Bella suceed with writing even though she did noe go to school for it.  Have you studied writing?

I believe that this story could be sold like "Shades of Gray" was!  It is such an inspiring story and give people hope to move forward with life after something bad happens to them.

After all the things that Aro did for Bella it made me cry that you gave him cancer at the end of the story.  I know for reality everything can't be lolypops and roses, but it still made me cry.

Thanks for a great story - Xanath

Reviewer: ferret (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 08:42 AM · On: Unafraid

This story has been amazing. I loved that Bella didn't forgive Edward straight away and when she did, there was no going back on it.

Looking forward to your next tale.

Reviewer: so into it (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 08:36 AM · On: Unafraid

it has been a previlage to read your story!! i cried and laughed with each moment edward and bella had! it's sad that you are leaving this world :( theres one thing that i would like to know... is there going to be an epilouge? i would really like to know how seth proposed to carlie and the reaction that everybody has.. how the twins are growing.. and other little things :) i loved this story very much. i hope you have a great life and i wish you luck on your writing :)

Reviewer: stressmaster (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 07:23 AM · On: Unafraid

OMG that story was so good, so very good. I have to say that I dont think there was one chapter where I didn't shed a tear. So sorry to have it finished but im looking forward to reading more of your work.

Reviewer: prnpillow (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 07:00 AM · On: Unafraid

I thought this story was amazing. You write beautifully and this was a very interesting and different story that I enjoyed immensely. Thank you. 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 06:33 AM · On: Unafraid

I enjoyed every bit of this story.  Thank you

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: October 07, 2012 06:20 AM · On: Unafraid

What a great ending. I love that Bella had twins! I'm a little sad that Aro has cancer but I think that makes it more realistic. I thought this was a wonderful story and I'll be sad to see you leave the fandom once you finish your other two stories, but I hope you'll let us know where you'll be going so we can follow you. You have a wonderful writing style. I have to say I think I liked the drama the best in this story, I do like angst at times. I loved all the hurdles that Bella and Edward went through and you made me really love Robert and I'm almost sad that he didn't get the girl in the end. It would have definitely made for a different story. I thought this was wonderful and one that I will be reading again. I wish you the best on your future endeavors.

Reviewer: adirondackmommi (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 10:00 PM · On: Gifts

I'm wiping little happy tears away.....so perfectly written it was touching.

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 09:34 PM · On: Gifts

Love!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 08:21 PM · On: Gifts

that was perfect!  couldnt help but giggle that Mr Observant ex lover figured it out before anyone else!   

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 07:47 PM · On: Gifts

Amazing wedding. So excited that they finally did it, and every time he refers to Bella as his wife....or Mrs. Cullen...GAH!!! Want to do the happy dance. Loving it!! Robert could sense what I was feeling....she's preggers. Love it! Finally it is making sense to her. Got to love that kind of gift. Edward seems more than pleased....she's happy...damn ...I'm happy!!! Adore it ! Can't get enough.! I don't think he should keep carrying her now...but soon her can hold their baby! Got to love your story!! xoxoxo

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 12:00 PM · On: Gifts

YES !!! Yes !!!

YES !!! Yes !!!

YES !!! Yes !!!

YES !!! Yes !!!

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Sunrise and Twin Furies

OKAY that was BRILLIANT!! I am sitting here crying on the amazing lovely words and imagery you expressed to convay their love and the depth of thier feelings.  I laugh heartly remembering that I was against them in the beginning ang how you won me over.  This is an extraordinary story and i LOVE this story.  thank you!!

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 08:49 AM · On: Gifts

PERFECT !!!!!

Reviewer: stressmaster (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 08:36 AM · On: Gifts

wonderful updates, i truly love this story!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 08:21 AM · On: Gifts

OMG Robert is the one who noticed?!?!  All those Doctors running around that is so funny.  I'm thrilled for them, Carlie will be so excited!  Everyone will be thrilled. 

Ya know everyone is getting a HEA, I hope you take Rose and Alice up on their suggestion and get Robert his HEA also!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 07:46 AM · On: With this Ring

Best chapter yet!

Reviewer: sherrilovesedward (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 05:43 AM · On: With this Ring

Oh my God.  I cried through the entire thing.  It was just so beautiful and just right.   I am so glad that they did the wedding this way as Carlie did deserve to be part of it because for 13  years she didn't have her dad and now she does.  I LOVED IT AND CRIED AND CRIED.  THANKS FOR THE WONDERFUL BEAUTIFUL READING.   Sher

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 07:50 PM · On: With this Ring

Ah, does the foreshadowing call for a 6 - 8 lb suprise in the future for these newlyweds?

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 07:40 PM · On: With this Ring

Awwww I'm so glad we got it all from his POV......  he's a gem!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 07:40 PM · On: With this Ring

You had me tearing up through the entire chapter!  I loved the conversation with Robert.  I loved Edward realizing what a good man Jake really is, I think the two will be true friends.

Wow this story is so good, i love it, Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 05:14 PM · On: With this Ring

Sweet

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 11:59 AM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

Great wedding

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2012 09:10 AM · On: Under the Old Oak Tree

Damn tears in my eyes. Everything was great. Really brought a lot of memories in together, weaving a wonderful chapter! Even including Robert! (Great choice of name actually!). Love the idea of the Christmas wedding, can truly visualize it all. The idea of Edward being so old fashioned and asking permission of so many people, truly touching! the necklace had me in tears! Loved how Jake gave Bella away, and how they had the touching moment when he gave her away and she remembers al the moments when Jake was there!! Her touching his face...damn woman" I loved it all. YAY!!!! They are married!!!! Me thinks she's pregnant ???? Crossing fingers!! YAY! Xoxoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.