Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 02:02 AM · On: Welcome

I love the dynamic between Carlie and Edward. It s as if it mirrors his love of her mother. You have truly captred the warmth of their family even amid the tragedy that scarred them all.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2012 12:24 AM · On: Love Surrendered

OKay... I am not much caring for the Demitri contingent, but I have faith in you,

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 10:27 PM · On: Fences

I am so excited she is going to have the surgery.  At first I was disappointed that the original Dr. was called out of town on an emergency.  But when someone from the Cullen group was an expert and available?!!  Well let me tell ya, I sat right up in my chair and eager doesn't even begin to describe the feeling.  "So Doc, where do we start?"



Author's Response:

Next chapter with surgery will be up today...just as soon as I can the reviews done!!! :) 

Hope you'll like where it takes Bella and Carlisle's relationship.

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: mauge (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 07:39 PM · On: Fences

As always... wonderful



Author's Response:

:)  Thank you!  Do hope that you like the new chapter!  Will be up tonight - I hope. 

Demetri sent to you directly

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Velathri

OKay... so #1 i did not hate it... But I am dying to know ho is in bed with our girl.

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 04:37 PM · On: Fences

oh squeeeee!!!! Need to have a Carlie POV soon. And of course an Edward POV as well. <3



Author's Response:

Edward coming up soon...just hang in there.  I'm trying to get the next chapter loaded tonight! 

Demetri sent to you...

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Fences

Aha. I didn't know you'd go this way. I figured Bella would have the surgery elsewhere and Edward would overreact at the fact that she didn't have it with a Cullen provider, causing him to say the wrong thing, leading to more drama, etc. i like that you're giving her the opportunity to bridge the gap with Carlisle. It not only seems reasonable, but it's nice that you give the poor guy a way to make up for his verbal flubs.



Author's Response:

Gotta give Carlisle a way to make amends...

Demetri sent directly to you

Reviewer: Avabell (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 12:56 PM · On: Fences

Great chapter

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  I hope you continue to enjoy.  Next chapter up tonight!

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 04:00 AM · On: Monster

WOW... I am dying to know who hurt Alice. I am kind of hoping for her POV on this as well. But even more i am impressedd with the maturity of Carlie and how she approaches things. She did not let Edward off the hook, but she did not castigate him either.

 

Well done.

Reviewer: 10of15 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 08:45 AM · On: Fences

I just caught up on the past few chapters.  They were very good.  I am glad Edward went back home.  Carlisle is certainly putting himself out there.  That poor child of Tanya's, although I don't like a child to lose its mother, i hope Garrett decides to raise the child on his own and kick Tanya to the curb.



Author's Response:

Yeah...it would be appropriate wouldn't it!  

Demetri sent direclty to you.

 

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 02:13 AM · On: Roses and Freesia

it is beautiful. Beyond words. I LOVE it.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 11:42 PM · On: Fences

Bella did feel Edward in New York.  She was physically drawn to him, just as Edward was drawn to her.  Deep down inside her, Bella still cares for Edward.  She is still afraid to trust him.  Even though she can hear the sincerity in his voice, actions speak louder than words.  So far his past actions have left a large amount of pain in their wake. To trust him again and have that happen again would totally destroy her.  Bella actually finally getting excited about agreeing to having the surgery to possibly regaining her sight.  Just about to go over all the test results days before the surgery and the world renowned surgeon's mother's was ill.  Postponed the surgery. Felix suggested another doctor local only drawback worked under Cullen Enterprises. She agreed to see Carlisle.  Carlisle offered the services of his hospital and his surgeon. Funny about Bella being the excuse to getting out of his wife's book club meeting.  She saved him a fate worst than death talking about a teenage vampire love story with a bunch of women.  Amazed that Carlisle gave Bella the ammunition to ruin his career with the fact he broke HIPPA regulations and looked into Bella's blindness and researched surgery possibilities to operate to cure or improve her eyesight.  1st step to mending bridges between Bella and Carlisle.  It's going to be really hard for Carlisle not to tell Edward that Bella will be operated on in their hospital.  If Edward finds out it will be by other means.  I know he would want to be out in the waiting room with the rest of the family awaiting the completion of surgery and recovery to see the success/failure of such.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Poor guy...no he won't have the privelege.  I'll be posting the surgery next!  Just as soon as I get the review replies done.  You'll have to let me know what you think.

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 10:37 PM · On: Fences

Do the Cullens actually know Alice is to blame for Bella being blind? I love this story I can't wait to see Bella's interaction with Emmett's family!



Author's Response:

Alice wan't to blame.  Although she did push Bella down, it wasn't that time that caused the blind. 

We'll definitely get to Emmett and Bella, but I'll be doing Edward first...

Demetri sent ot you directly.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Fences

Ok, then!  I liked it.  I'm ready for some reconciliation, though...some one-on-one with Bella and Edward.  I know she won't just take him back without giving him heck first - but I really want to read some type of interaction between them.  Love this story!



Author's Response:

Promise it is coming!  Promise!

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 06:54 PM · On: Fences

Good as alwyas



Author's Response:

Thank you!   I hope you like what is coming next. 

I'll post just as soon as I get through the reviews.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 06:40 PM · On: Truth

Amazing! It is so touching and the fact that everyone else can see the look in Edwards eyes an she cannot... heartbreaking.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 04:44 PM · On: Fences

I've been anxiously awaiting for her to have her eyes repaired.  Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Surgery is up next for you!  As soon as I get through the review replies, I'm posting.  :)

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 03:53 PM · On: Karma

Oooh love that Aro is a lawyer. It is just the profession for him.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 02:56 PM · On: Electricity

Damn I am enthralled!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 02:24 PM · On: Cold Hard Facts

This is incredible, my friend. I love it. You are wonderful.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 02:13 PM · On: Fences

I can't wait for the Surgery!! Please let them talk a little soon.......

 



Author's Response:

I promise, promise, promise that I'll get them there.  Two more chapters...

Demetri sent to you directly.

 

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 04:04 AM · On: Carlie

OMG I love it. The pain of Carlie as she realizes exactly what  her actions have wrought. Beautiful.

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 03:26 AM · On: Fences

Great Chapter!  I love how you are moving the story.  Okay I hate Dr. Hot Bi!@# (Cullen) having an "in" into Bella's life, But reeally good story telling.

:)



Author's Response:

Gotta give him a little inroad...  Snicker

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 02:27 AM · On: Green Eyes

Oh honey... It is beautiful!

 

i am officially hooked. Not that that should suprise you.

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 02:13 AM · On: Fences

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked   :)  Hope to get next chapter up tonight!

Demetri sent to you directly.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.