Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Fences

Bella did feel Edward in New York.  She was physically drawn to him, just as Edward was drawn to her.  Deep down inside her, Bella still cares for Edward.  She is still afraid to trust him.  Even though she can hear the sincerity in his voice, actions speak louder than words.  So far his past actions have left a large amount of pain in their wake. To trust him again and have that happen again would totally destroy her.  Bella actually finally getting excited about agreeing to having the surgery to possibly regaining her sight.  Just about to go over all the test results days before the surgery and the world renowned surgeon's mother's was ill.  Postponed the surgery. Felix suggested another doctor local only drawback worked under Cullen Enterprises. She agreed to see Carlisle.  Carlisle offered the services of his hospital and his surgeon. Funny about Bella being the excuse to getting out of his wife's book club meeting.  She saved him a fate worst than death talking about a teenage vampire love story with a bunch of women.  Amazed that Carlisle gave Bella the ammunition to ruin his career with the fact he broke HIPPA regulations and looked into Bella's blindness and researched surgery possibilities to operate to cure or improve her eyesight.  1st step to mending bridges between Bella and Carlisle.  It's going to be really hard for Carlisle not to tell Edward that Bella will be operated on in their hospital.  If Edward finds out it will be by other means.  I know he would want to be out in the waiting room with the rest of the family awaiting the completion of surgery and recovery to see the success/failure of such.



Author's Response:

Ha!  Poor guy...no he won't have the privelege.  I'll be posting the surgery next!  Just as soon as I get the review replies done.  You'll have to let me know what you think.

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 04:37 PM · On: Fences

Do the Cullens actually know Alice is to blame for Bella being blind? I love this story I can't wait to see Bella's interaction with Emmett's family!



Author's Response:

Alice wan't to blame.  Although she did push Bella down, it wasn't that time that caused the blind. 

We'll definitely get to Emmett and Bella, but I'll be doing Edward first...

Demetri sent ot you directly.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 01:35 PM · On: Fences

Ok, then!  I liked it.  I'm ready for some reconciliation, though...some one-on-one with Bella and Edward.  I know she won't just take him back without giving him heck first - but I really want to read some type of interaction between them.  Love this story!



Author's Response:

Promise it is coming!  Promise!

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 12:54 PM · On: Fences

Good as alwyas



Author's Response:

Thank you!   I hope you like what is coming next. 

I'll post just as soon as I get through the reviews.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 12:40 PM · On: Truth

Amazing! It is so touching and the fact that everyone else can see the look in Edwards eyes an she cannot... heartbreaking.

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 10:44 AM · On: Fences

I've been anxiously awaiting for her to have her eyes repaired.  Thanks for the update!



Author's Response:

Surgery is up next for you!  As soon as I get through the review replies, I'm posting.  :)

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 09:53 AM · On: Karma

Oooh love that Aro is a lawyer. It is just the profession for him.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 08:56 AM · On: Electricity

Damn I am enthralled!

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 08:24 AM · On: Cold Hard Facts

This is incredible, my friend. I love it. You are wonderful.

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 08:13 AM · On: Fences

I can't wait for the Surgery!! Please let them talk a little soon.......

 



Author's Response:

I promise, promise, promise that I'll get them there.  Two more chapters...

Demetri sent to you directly.

 

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 10:04 PM · On: Carlie

OMG I love it. The pain of Carlie as she realizes exactly what  her actions have wrought. Beautiful.

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 09:26 PM · On: Fences

Great Chapter!  I love how you are moving the story.  Okay I hate Dr. Hot Bi!@# (Cullen) having an "in" into Bella's life, But reeally good story telling.

:)



Author's Response:

Gotta give him a little inroad...  Snicker

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: Shelindrea (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 08:27 PM · On: Green Eyes

Oh honey... It is beautiful!

 

i am officially hooked. Not that that should suprise you.

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 08:13 PM · On: Fences

Excellent chapter!



Author's Response:

So glad you liked   :)  Hope to get next chapter up tonight!

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Fences

Weeellll....she's getting the surgery, so happy there! Can't wait for that! I also kinda appreciate the twist with having to go to Carlisle to use his doctor. I couldn't imagine not being able to actually see my children and their smiles that go along with their giggles. I am so excited for her to see her daughter.



Author's Response:

:)  You'll see in the next chapter...

Demetri sent to you directly

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 06:13 PM · On: Fences

Nice. I was not expecting that!

Author's Response:

:)  Hope you enjoy the next chapter! 

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Fences

your story  contains a wonderful mix of emotions and though i want to get right to the heart of the matter only reading B/E there are so many other factors that need to be added to make the story well rounded just hoping for a HEA



Author's Response:

I promise it is moving quickly to it now.  ;)

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 01:44 PM · On: Fences

well I kmew she had to have felt him there...  that indeed brings me satisfaction knowing this tid bit of information.  as for the new Dr status I am warmed to know that she opening up some....so happy....



Author's Response:

:)  You'll like the next chapter then!

Demetri sent to you directly.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Fences

I think this is a good start for Bella and Carisle.  I like that he knows he can't undo what happened or that even I'm sorry is enough.  But that he wants to move forward and try to build trust again.  Knowing about her surgery but keeping the detales private from his family is a good place to start in building that trust!

I can't wait to hear whar Demetri has to say!

Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Dixie!

I'll send Demetri directly to you...and yes, this is an important step for our Doctor friend!

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 11:40 AM · On: Fences

wow, cant wait for the next chapter. abk



Author's Response:

:)  Surgery up next for you!

Demetri sent directly!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 11:13 AM · On: Fences

I am so glad you wrote this chapter with Bella and Carlisle getting some what of a new start. I think life soetimes is made up of a lot of baby steps. I can't wait to see how Carlisle keeps Edward in the dark. Maybe his daughter will give it up. Great story thanks for sharing.

 

Lilly



Author's Response:

Lilly!  You are almost dead on!  I'll be posting tonight.

Demetri sent to you!

Reviewer: darkstarz (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Fences

This chapter is rather interesting.  For me, it's almost a prelude to hopefully the actually beginning of this journey.



Author's Response:

Yes,  we are hitting the high spots now...gonna get interesting.

Demetri sent direclty to you.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Fences

Carlisle is a smart man; better to "fess up" than have her discover what he did down the road. That & showing rather than telling her that he can be trusted again. 



Author's Response:

He'll work hard to gain her trust again!

Demetri sent directly to you.

Reviewer: mjwc77 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 10:21 AM · On: Fences

Wow...I knew carlisle would come through somehow!  i'm wondering how edward will react to his father keeping this secret from him...or maybe carlie will tell him first?  and i can't wait to see how bella does w/ the surgery! the romantic in me is hoping that edward is the first person she sees!  thanks for being consistent with the updates...I love looking forward to Sundays!

Author's Response:

Surgery up next!  Hope you don't kill me...

Demetri sent directly.

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 10:18 AM · On: Fences

Lets first say...you are the best and thank you for writing and updating so quickly. I have read all of your stories and they are wonderful!

Although you did give me a heart attack with the pregnancy bit! My mind was swirling with how that would work out. Great update and a start at mending fences. Can't wait for the next!



Author's Response:

:)  I just couldn't help myself there!  ;)

Surgery up next...

Demetri sent to you directly.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.