Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Sins of my Past
Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:49 AM · On: Peace

OMG THAT WAS INTENSE ....AND  OF COURSE I HAVE TO CRY FOR A MINUTE BEFORE I CAN RESPOND .....AND YOU KNOW I THINK HIS DUMB ASS WOUND BE AT PEACE KNOWING  THE TWO WOMEN HE LOVE MOST IN THE WORLD ARE SAFE AND HAPPY ...AND THAT HE WAS ABLE TO STEP IN AND MAKE SURE THAT THE EVIL WAS GONE FROM THEIR  LIVES..... CARLIE WILL NEVER FORGIVE HERSELF IF THE LAST WORDS SAID TO HER FATHER WERE FILLED WITH HATE ....ALICE IS PROBALLY IN SHOCK ....AND I HOPE THAT THIS WAS NOT THE END FOR HIM I WILL BE HERE BITING MY NAILS ALL DAY WAITING

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:34 AM · On: Peace

nooooooo!!!!!!

Reviewer: mmmaman (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:27 AM · On: Peace

I wanna scream "nooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!" but I'll stop there and just do it in my mind.

 

Great chapter... good lead up to the end. I felt the pain, the worry and the peace Edward felt. And for the first time in 5 years actually cried while reading a story.

 

Bravo!

Reviewer: Tinnabon1 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:25 AM · On: Peace

Oh no! NOT A CLIFF HANGER! AAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH!

Reviewer: Khrystyne (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 08:08 AM · On: Peace

Oh my goodness! At first I thought you were going to kill Demetri and that made me sad, then you turned the tables and got Edward shot! Holy moley. I so did not see that coming. Poor Carlie, she is going to feel so horrible that the last thing she said to Edward was that she didn't want him. I can't wait to see what you have happen next because I know that it's not over yet. That would seem too cruel. Can't wait to see what you do next!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Peace

That was a bit unexpected. Hmmm...

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:46 AM · On: Peace

oh dear lord woman...my heart is aching for him. Why must he keep paying for things that were not his fault. Glenn and Tanya should die quick and very painful. grrrrr

Reviewer: drasticdee (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:37 AM · On: Peace

Wow!! you made me cry again>>>  what a twist 

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Peace

ARGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!! SO amazing!!!! Wow, i never expected that. Totally hooked on this story. Thankyou for being so awesome :) 

Reviewer: wickedvampires (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 12:29 PM · On: Orders

omg i am so sucked into this story!!! Keep up the great work!!!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 10:12 AM · On: Orders

I'm finally caught up! I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Monik_79 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2012 08:47 PM · On: Orders

Well, Edward did it again isn´t it? The minute things do not go his way he just runs away, he doesn´t know how to fight for what he wants. I mean, I understand he want to respect Bella's wishes, but comme on... he didn´t even give her the time to react, to think about what he said to her. He know's that she doesn´t believe he still loves her. Who would? after all he did to her in the past, after all the women he is been with. Did he really think she would jump into his arms? Even more, she was hurt, in pain... just  one word is all it took for him to give up. Where are all the promises to fight for Bella, for her love? He knew she was going to reject him in the begining, he destroyed her, she is not going to trust him so easily this time ... He is just... Aggghh I´ll be really angry if es Bella the one who looks for him to confess her love, even more, if Edward doesn't put his big boy pants really soon I'll be 100% team Demetri.  

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 09:16 PM · On: Orders

Ohhhhh darling, I know you have a plan, but you're killing me. The miscommunications and the convenient leaving out of critical information is ongoing.... aaaarrrgh!

I adore the story and what you have done with the characters, and I'm not expecting everything to be wrapped up in a nice little bow in the next 2 chapters or anything, but I am excitedly anticipating some positive movement.

By the way, if you take requests from loyal readers, I would love to see a little more of Rosalie and her practical, pragmatic, colorful attitude. :-) However, I would continue to read even If she made no more appearances in the piece!

...but don't do that, lol!

Reviewer: ramblynrose (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 02:32 PM · On: Orders

Can not for the next chapter! I love this story.

Ramblynrose

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2012 07:53 AM · On: Orders

Whew!  that was a HOT chapter.  :)  I love trying to keep up withyour twists and turns.  I was worried you would make it too easy for Moody-ward ...Shame on me!  you are a way better writer than that.  I love this story and yes I am addicted to your words.  I never know what is coming next and I look forward to each chapter

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: bb_bea (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Orders

Edward has gotten a little sappy poetic eh? Not a bad thing but he sounds awfully desperate. Poor thing. Waiting for your update!

Reviewer: etw (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 07:25 PM · On: Orders

Omg this gets better every chapter...please keep writing forever. So excited

Reviewer: bacall83 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 06:58 PM · On: Orders

Awesome chapter.  I have not been getting the outtakes. :(

Reviewer: hc4metal (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 04:11 PM · On: Orders

Poor E and B

Reviewer: penstop (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 03:04 PM · On: Orders

THIS IS SUCH A GREAT STORY CAN'T STOP READING AND CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Shabzz-ob (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 02:54 PM · On: Orders

Thank you so much for Edward's POV and the new chapter!!!!!! I already felt so bad for both of them but then the eye pains happened and i was thinking....Oh Shit!!!!! I dont think Edward was running away, because he actually helped her and only left when her family was there and she was okay....Not talking to his family is probably a way of meditating or whatever without their opinions/reactions.... Everytime he goes through something dramatic with Bella, the whole family gets involved and makes it worst for everybody...So, it was great chapter and i want to know what Bella wants to tell him so much...Shes already let him in and forgave him....A fact everybody seems to know except for her and Edward

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 12:28 PM · On: Orders

This is coming together beautifully. All the pieces are there now they just have to move into place.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 12:25 PM · On: Orders

A very interesting chapter......so much happened! I have so many unanswered questions that I don't know where to begin! lol

I think Jake is resigning himself to the fact that Bella and Edward will be back together, even if Bella doesn't accept it yet.....I think Demetri can't understand why Edward isn't fighting for Bella when it's obvious that he still loves her.....

Edward running off was a shock, I know he's hurt but given his back ground it was ver selfish to worry his family like that....just when I get the idea that maybe Edward and Bella need to be together Edward does something like this and I think he's still too self centered and selffish to have Bella.  She deserves someone who is strong and will treat her like the adult she is....someone like Demetri! (I'm still pulling for him!)

Take care, Dixie

Update soon! Dixie

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 09:51 AM · On: Orders

Still love it. I do think it is time for everything to be layed on the table, all in the open and for them to get together. Looking forward to seeing how you do it.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 08:14 AM · On: Orders

Edward did everything right once he found out. Didn't listen to her commands of don't touch me.  Carried her to the elevators.  Had his car brought around. Placed her into his car and buckled her into all with her yelling and hitting at him. Drove like a maniac to the hospital calling his dad via his car in transit.  Didn't listen to any of Bella's protest.  Got her into the hospital and into a bed.  He was just about ready to give her a sedative to calm her until his dad arrived.  She was so overwhelmed by his declaration of love.  When Bella yelled her last "Don't" that was the final rejection Edward could take.  He stayed within the hospital until she was stable.  Meanwhile also was noticed that he sliced the bottom of his foot while carrying her to the hospital whether it was from his apt to the car, car from the hospital, in the hospital.  He had been bleeding from it. He left the house in pj pants, t-shirt, no shoes, probably no wallet, no driver's license, etc.. just his keys and Bella.  When Bella finally awoke after 4 days of medicated sleep, she realized her actions and her words.... How they must have affected Edward.  She wanted to talk with him. Jake said no one can find him.  Can't blame Edward for checking on Demetri's background especially in his mind, he's what makes Bella happy.  Meaning he'll be around his girl and daughter a long time.  Wants to make sure that they are both safe.  He's willing to take a back seat to his own happiness to make Bella happy.  He'd do anything for her.  As Carlisle told Bella it was Edward's quick action that saved the surgery.  Edward being mad at Carlisle for not telling him of surgery, as a doctor he must understand the limit Carlisle can go with privacy.  Especially in this case, Bella ruled who knew and who didn't. My heart goes out to Edward at this point in his life.  All his hopes and dreams for a future with Bella and his daughter as a family have been dashed.  He's lost the only true love of his life by his actions as an irrational teenager.  So he has a long weekend of heartache. He gets to enjoy his daughter playing piano, but has to watch Bella being escorted by Demetri everywhere. Then Monday morning has to attend parole meeting for the man who brutalized his sister to ensure that man stays behind bars to never see the true light of day and sense of freedom again. So emotional roller coaster for him this whole week losing his only love, watching her with someone else, joy and pride at his daughter playing piano, fighting to keep that brute locked away.  A lot of things to have on your mind and to deal with in such a short period of time.  Edward doesn't know that Bella wants to talk to him.  She's made that request more than once. Deep down Bella wants his statement to be true, but afraid to let her complete defenses down.  Since she still loves him too.  Jake will be giving her a huge bad time if she starts dating Edward again.  But it is Bella's life.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.