Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Up All Night
Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2013 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 15

That was the sweetest chapter ever :)!!!

Reviewer: Sdanceqt (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2012 05:27 PM · On: Chapter 17

I think your Bella was much more brave than the one in the books. But I Loved your story. Very erotic! 

Reviewer: stella sin (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 10:44 PM · On: Chapter 17

awe, how sweet. i cant say i wouldnt want a little practice time with Edward too. hell i would practice like it was the olympics!

Sin~

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2012 05:54 PM · On: Chapter 17

Great story.  I loved the slow progression, especially in the begining.  It made the newness and wonder of the whole thing believable. 

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 17

the story was excellent, thanks for writing it

Reviewer: Sarah1987 (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2012 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 17

What! That's it! What will I do now?! Uuugghh! Man, you should write the honeymoon scene as an extra/bonus scene! That would be awesome! Please continue to put stories on here! 

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 03:18 AM · On: Chapter 17

:) Thanks for writing this

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2012 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 17

Awww I love a happy ending.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 17

But, maybe, not with the difficulties they encontered on Isle Esme, now.

Reviewer: reading chick (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2012 04:57 AM · On: Chapter 16

I like this story, and I enjoy the slow burn.  I do think Edward would need the slow persistence, and I like that he is giving in.  I think he would probably start to pick up the pace about now, and I think he would start feeling more comfortable with their intimacy. However, i would like to say that one thing I am having trouble digesting  is how Bella seems to be Charlie's maid and chef.  I know she did sometimes do those things in the book, but I don't remember her being so enslaved to it everyday.  She is his daughter, and I don't think he wanted her to feel like she had to do these things nightly.  Its just not normal.  I know she wanted to to an extent, but when I read stories where everyday she drudges herself home to cook Charlie dinner and clean, it feels a bit overdone and almost abusive.  No teenager wants to cook every night and clean for her father, so maybe you could back off just a bit on the cooking and cleaning for Charlie as an every night occurrence.  In the movies even more so than the book-I loved Charlie!  But that Charlie wouldnt have let her cook and clean every night for him.  He would have told her that he was grown and could do it for himself, so I just think the excessiveness of it makes him look like a douche, and I don't think that's what you intended.  I do love the story, though, and I can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Hi! Thanks for your review. I love thoughtful reviews with feedback.  I think my emphasis on Bella cooking/cleaning, etc has been unintentional. In the books, she definitely does these things, so I wanted to include them. But really her going home each night and feeling responsible for Charlie's dinner (which I think is supported by the books), is what I use in my writing to end the slow burn between B&E.  But I haven't been reading the story as a whole (since I've been writing it chapter by chapter), so it's helpful to know that it seems like Bella is doing a lot of housework!  Certainly that's not realistic teenage behavior, even for Bella :)

Anyway, thanks for reading and taking the time to review. I love hearing from readers.

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 06:12 PM · On: Chapter 16

XXXXXOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Luv it!!!!!

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 16

OMG.  Let's get it on should have been the CD. LOL:  Love it.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2012 03:04 PM · On: Chapter 16

Awww sad that it's coming to an end.

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 09:09 AM · On: Chapter 13

Bella can't catch a break; leave it to Emmett to say exactly what's on him mind and turn Bella all sorts of red. I love me some him!

Fun story so far, thanks for sharing.  

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 15

Looking forward to the extra long ch. Nice to see them being SO responsible.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2012 02:38 AM · On: Chapter 15

Now that's my kinda sleepover, lol.

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2012 07:48 PM · On: Chapter 14

I believe we were promised 4 more chapters....

Reviewer: sgswan15 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2012 10:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

When are you going to update again? You can't leave me hanging!! Love your writing!!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 10:00 PM · On: Chapter 14

Yep agreed, practice makes perfect. :)

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 14

Only 4... So sad.  

Reviewer: Chope (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 12:32 PM · On: Chapter 14

That was cool. Can't wait to read Edward and bells talk. Please update soon!

 

Reviewer: AubreyRose (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 12:21 AM · On: Chapter 13

another great chapter, please post again soon, i cant wait to read more

Reviewer: edwards_girl_4_ever (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 13

Poor Bella. 

 

However, the scene before he lost it...well done. 

Reviewer: bellacantante (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 13

Oh my gosh! Emmett is such an ass! (Hilarious, but an ass.) Poor Bella! haha.

Reviewer: xiolaperry (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 06:12 AM · On: Chapter 13

Thanks for the update!  I love slightly AU canon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.