Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 11:21 PM · On: The Banana Splits

Omg

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 11:03 PM · On: The Thunderbirds

Carlisle broke my heart! Loved Bella with him

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 10:37 PM · On: Shakespeare's Lads

Hot shit damn!

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 10:08 PM · On: The Muppets

Ooh fuck

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 09:55 PM · On: Batman & Robin

Holy fuck

Reviewer: barbarito (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2012 09:36 PM · On: Gilligan's Island

Bwahaha!!!!!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2012 01:26 AM · On: 007

OMG you are too funny. Loved reading this chapter and hoping you start off the next chapter with the cold room........ just saying ;), Nic



Author's Response:

Nic, if you visit the Twilighted Forums, you'll find the teasers...and yes, it starts off where we left off. ;)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 04:08 AM · On: 007

Alice should foresee taking out stock in bar glasses!  I love the vampire play acting, looking forward to some Bond-age!



Author's Response:

hehe..yes, i think Jasper wishes he'd taken out stock in glasses! thanks for reviewing. The next theme is up on the Twlighted Forums.

Reviewer: mjwc77 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 06:48 PM · On: 007

loved it!  great idea with the bond theme...and the drink special!  thanks for updating...can't wait to see where this goes next!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review. Everyone loves 007! The next theme is up on the Twlighted Forums.

Reviewer: moirae (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 03:53 PM · On: 007

Totally fun chapter.  Nice to see them both happy.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. yeah, they are cute together, aren't they. The next theme is up on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 03:12 PM · On: 007

squeee omg omg omg!!!!  I was smiling teh entire time I read this chap!!!  Epic amazing brilliant all of the above!!!! Post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Hi, thank you! I'm glad it made you smile. The next chapter is coming. The theme is up on the Twilighted Forums now.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 11:24 AM · On: 007

Excellent chapter! I loved seeing everyone so happy and carefree.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Hey, it's nice to see them happy, isn't it? About time. Well the next theme is up on the Twlighted Forums if you are curious. xx

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 09:22 AM · On: 007

That was great!!! From the beginning with the book issue to the James Bondage!! LOL! I've got to say, the little moments of them together with the books...swoon! Edward withholding geez...haha. At first thought Bella was making up the story about the sexy vampires...and then he was up in a flash...looking for her...haha. Just relaxing with Edward...hell yes. Now, Bella toying with Edward and the color thing, and then teaching Alice....uh oh! Glad to see Bella is planning some type of surprise for Edward, but not sure if he will be OK with all of the brain thoughts flooding him! Edward clearly seems to be worrying about ever losing Bella, so I wonder if he'll look for a way to make their relationship more permanent! I know Jasper and Alice have a unique relationship. Now....the beautiful ladies in the bar, Edward being bombarded with lustful thoughts of his Bond Girl, haha. Jake to watch over her, but now Cold Room Sex....only one man to pull this off...Bond...James Bond!!! Wool Hooo! Send us more pretty pages soon, please!!!!

Author's Response:

Hey bb, the next chapter is on it's way. The theme is up on the Twiglithed forums if you are interested. Thanks for revewing. yeah, i couldn't leave out James Bond from the themes and E is delicious in a tux! ;)

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 06:48 AM · On: 007

I love the brotherhood too Edward...Z is a personal fav that my hubs will atest too hee hee

Author's Response:

Z is the best. But isn't that the perfect combo - Edward plus the brothers! LOL Thanks for reviewing. The next chapter theme is up on the Twilighted Forums if you are interested.

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 05:35 AM · On: 007

I am a huge James Bond fan and love the way you incorporated the theme into this story.  I'd love to find out the recipe for a James Bondage .......007 style cocktail.  I am thoroughly enjoying your version of the 'Twilight" gang especially Edward and Bella.  Am looking forward to more BE Bar highjinks.



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for the review. yeah, I couldn't do this story without James Bond. So many great films. If you are curious about the next theme, it's over on the Twlighted Forums.

Reviewer: Topsy Krett Cullen (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 05:29 AM · On: 007

Loved it!!!! i hope things are smooth sailing for them now. They've been through enough.



Author's Response:

Yeah, it's nice to see them happy for a change. Thanks for the review. The next theme is up on the Twilighted Forums if you are curious.

Reviewer: Bloodrope (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2012 08:03 PM · On: Team Sugarlips

Best freaking ending to a chapter ever! I can't stop snickering. Thank you so much for making my night better than it had started off with. Can't wait until the next installment. Curious though just -who- was she thinking was hot? Please not Beiber or I'll be in the same boat with Edward and finding it extremely gross. x)



Author's Response:

Hi, i'm glad you enjoyed that chapter. It was a lot of fun. And, no it wasn't Beiber! Good grief that's just wrong! LOL If you want to know the next theme, it's over on the Twilighted Forums.

Reviewer: pcdogmom (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 04:24 PM · On: Team Sugarlips

Lol. I'm in hysterics. I love this story. Keep it coming and thanks for sharing!

Author's Response:

LOL, i'm glad you enjoyed that one. If you want to know what the next theme is, there is a teaser over on the Twilighted Forums. xx

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 10:25 AM · On: Team Sugarlips

Hilarious!

Author's Response:

Hi, i'm glad you like that one. If you want to know what the next theme is, it's over on the Twilighted Forums. xx

Reviewer: carolangl (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 07:37 PM · On: Sugarlips and Cupcake

I read the first chapter just to check the story and now I’m addicted!! Please post soon.



Author's Response:

Hi, thanks for stopping by. I'm glad you like it. If you want to know what the next theme is, it's over on the Twlighted Forums. xx

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 12:11 PM · On: Bounty Hunters

Darn it... *cries a river*

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 11:23 AM · On: Cocktail

*sniffles*...

Reviewer: mgonz595 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Bounty Hunters

This chapter was so unkind to Bella made me cry for her. Why can't he see that she felt she was forced to sLeep with Michael.

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 04:32 AM · On: Batman & Robin

You are a genius. I feel Bella's frustration, I laugh at her futile tries to control her thoughts, I giggled at E and J's display of - um - affection :-) And poor Emmett, brushed off by Rose (who I do NOT like, btw. Way too pushy, and treats Bella badly)...

Reviewer: mgonz595 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 02:04 AM · On: The Muppets

Just found his story & I cannot put it down! You picked mytwo favorite muppets Animal & Beaker. Barward is so sexy.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.