Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Black Irish
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 09, 2012 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 10

I'd love to know just what he was thinking when she made the bold moves!  Seems as though the sleeping together without sex will move the intimacy along though!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 05:03 PM · On: Chapter 10

Squeee OMG OMG OMG!!!  Jess and Mike hopefully thats a match to make so that Mie leaves her alone...  But wow just wow that first step in a physical relationship is always the hardest to conquer..  Post again soon love love love

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 08:25 AM · On: Chapter 9

Aw, so cute together!  Even though Bella isn't an orphan like Edward, she's alone in the U.S., so hopefully they can make each other complete!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! I agree and I like to think that they compliment each other in that way :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2012 12:19 AM · On: Chapter 9

Squeee  OMG OMG that was so amazing teh way Bella handled his sad history and the date was just perfect!!!   Can't wait for more I was so excited to see an update!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review!! I'm so touched that you enjoyed the chapter, next up is Bella's first day at work :) 

Reviewer: beensha973 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2012 02:23 PM · On: Chapter 8

Great story so far !! I love your B&E ! Thank you for posting !

 

Greetings from France. :)



Author's Response:

So glad you're enjoying my story. I love France, it's one of my favorite places! :) 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 8

Aw!  It ended up being an icebreaker!

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 8

Loved it. Making headway and talking. Liked her little talk with Jacob too.

Merrily

Kat



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! We'll be seeing more of Jacob in the future :)

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 07:05 PM · On: Chapter 8

wow very very nice keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Thank you! I hope enjoy the rest :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 02:48 PM · On: Chapter 8

pout want more!!  although I am glad they talked it out... Need more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 07:23 PM · On: Chapter 7

Just found your story and got all caught up!!! I love love love it and so can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review! I really appreciate it. Chapter 8 should be up soon, hope you enjoy! :)

Reviewer: gracedout (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 7

please please updates super soon!!!!



Author's Response:

Chapter 8 should be up soon, hope you like it! :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 04:14 PM · On: Chapter 7

I think I would have left in a hurry too!  Wrong words buddy!



Author's Response:

Yeah, he really messed up didn't he! Thanks for your review :) Chapter 8 will be up soon, hope you enjoy it!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 7

I was not expecting that!..lol..Poor Bella!!!



Author's Response:

I don't think Bella was expecting it either! haha! Thanks for your review :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 6

Can't wait for them to really get to know each other!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 6

cute!!!..Lauren is a wet blanket!!.haha

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 6

i wonder what edwards reply will be?.....and shouldn't lauren have disclosed the do"s and don'ts before bella moved in ?

i hope she doesn't stay there to long

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Chapter 6

I love your E&B! So sweet. And Lauren is just so ....I'm not sure I have a word for her except maybe bitch? looking forward to your next update.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 5

Edward definitely seemed a bit awkward! I wonder if the date will be a success or a disaster!

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 5

wooo! i love this story

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 5

Love poor home sick Irish Bella! Can't wait to see where the first date will be.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 04:00 AM · On: Chapter 5

love it!

Reviewer: carog91 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 4

That was so funny!..Love it..:)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 4

I'm still dying to know why Alice is so weird about Edward! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 11:42 PM · On: Chapter 4

i like this story

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 09:34 PM · On: Chapter 4

Would you like me to make you a banner? Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2047216&id=1155923630&l=dbd4273c8b

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.