Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For The Morphing Games
Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 05:58 AM · On: [7]

Now it really becomes exciting...



Author's Response:

Oh you ain't seen nothing yet honey.

-OR

;)

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 04:55 AM · On: [7]

Vampire technology "wow". 



Author's Response:

yay!

so glad you like vamp tech.

It plays a large role.

thanks for the review.

-OR

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 04:18 AM · On: [7]

Wow. I hope edward is on her side. This is so interesting.



Author's Response:

Yes, it's tough  to figure out if Edward is on Bella's side.

But the real question is Bella even on Bella's side.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 10:12 PM · On: [7]

OH...my goodness!  This is going to be very difficult to read, but I'm so hooked!  I love your descriptions: the wheat field, the ladder unfolding from the Zeppelin...  It's all very nice. 



Author's Response:

It's only going to get worse in terms of difficult to read. I'm glad you like the Zepplin. It's my baby. :)

Thanks for the review!

-OR

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 08:15 PM · On: [7]

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed! :)

-OR

Reviewer: musically_inclined (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 03:18 PM · On: [3]

I absolutely love how this story is going! I've been waiting for a good Hunger Games/ Twilight crossover. Keep it up!



Author's Response:

I'm glad you're enjoying!

Hopefully it will keep your interest!

:)

-OR

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 09:40 AM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

That was awesome



Author's Response:

Glad you liked! :)

-OR

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 09:31 AM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Nice, in a way -Edward being a mindreader- it was a little from the poit of view of most characters til now, so it was really complementary and clarifying to the story so far. Hope another BPOV comes soon, cant wait to see the games prep unfold.



Author's Response:

He's a useful narrative tool that way! And BPOV is on the way!

-OR

:)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 06:34 AM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Great chapter. I really enjoyed reading Edward's POV and getting further insight into the world you're creating in this story. I really liked your Esme as well. Will there still be an Alice in this fic if Esme is the one who has visions? Can't wait to see how Edward will use Bella in the revolution. Will he help her win the games or does he not care if she dies? Can't wait to read more. Please update soon.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I like Esme too.

There will definately be Alice in this story.

We'll in fact get a (very brief) glimpse of her next chapter.

-OR

:)

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 06:10 AM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

WOW...you say you don`t want to give too much of the future story  away.....however, you let enough through to make your audience even more intreaged; clever :)*



Author's Response:

Aww thanks!

:)

Edward will soon be letting bella in on a little bit of his secrets.

-OR

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 03:09 AM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Oh wow. I love this chapter. So ricg and full and tellling I hope you use this pov more. It is awesome.



Author's Response:

Glad you're enjoying! :)

Yes E does know much more.

And I like writing him.

-OR

:)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 10:43 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Squee!!!! I can't wait for this all to play out its so amazing!!!  I am in love love love with this story!   Please post again soon!!!!!  



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you're enjoying. The playing out of this all will be interesting, I promise.

-OR

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 09:48 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Thanks for that! Just to get a glimpse into Edward's mind was fascinating and intriguing. You have just ramped up my expectations for this story. No pressure ... :)



Author's Response:

Ruh roh! Undah-preassah! I'm glad you liked Edward's mind. It's a weird place.

-OR

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 09:44 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Wow, I really liked it. You had me since "I know how she tastes."

I can't wait for their interactions.



Author's Response:

Thanks!

That line can be taken many different ways. haha

-OR

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 09:18 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Wow... Edward's thinking is highly interesting and quite frankly, very well written! It was such a great chapter! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Aww thanks!

Yeah I'm a big fan of  Mentor-ward! He's just a (LOT) bit dark.

More coming soon!

-OR

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 09:05 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Wow.  Way to thicken the plot.  Do vampires in this AU era have mates?  Thanks you so for writing!



Author's Response:

Yes it's turning from a soup to a stew.

And yes they do. But more on Vampire mates in the coming chapters.

The concept of mating will form a very important part of the plot.

-OR

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 07:40 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Hmmm.  Very interesting to see into Edward's mind.  He's got a lot going on in that head. Thanks for the outtake.  



Author's Response:

He does doesn't he.

And you guys still don't even know the half about Edward.

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 07:20 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

Oooo dark and twisty Edward. I like i like. The poor bastard has no idea what he is in for does he? I love this Bella. She is so conflicted. Like 2 personalities in one. Cant wait to see the switch flipped and for the warrior to come out and play. Oh i <3 your awesome banners as well.

Love it love it love it. You totally own me with this fic and your awesome speedy updates.

Official Cheerleader of the Morphing Games  *o/*                                            

* ColdOneCullen :D*



Author's Response:

A cheerleader! Man am i lucky.

Bella's internal conflict

violence vs right, will only intensify with the introduction of Edward

because he will factor in the idea of fighting for what you beleive in.

But then there's a huge question of do the means justify the ends?

Thanks for your lovely review.

And I'm glad you like the banner's made them all myself.

 

-OR

:)

Reviewer: ColdOneCullen (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 06:53 PM · On: EPOV OUT-TAKE

WOOHOO You are the best super fast updater EVER!!!

Ok now to read this super juicy out take

Gimmi Gimmi Gimmi!!!



Author's Response:

Aww thanks!

-OR

Reviewer: logan671 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 04:16 PM · On: [6]

OMG. That was really sad.Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you were effected by the story.

-OR

Reviewer: XlaraC (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 07:21 PM · On: [6]

I would love to read an EPOV outtake! But in any case, this was a very interesting story, and I loved reading about Prim's forgiving her, even if she isn't Ben.



Author's Response:

Ta da! Glad you're enjoying!

And I like Prim too.

Hope you like the out-take.

-OR

Reviewer: shadowbride (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 02:46 PM · On: [6]

The more I read the more I want to read :)*



Author's Response:

Aww thanks!

-OR

Reviewer: dipsydoodle (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 11:05 AM · On: [5]

Thank God Bella volunteered.  The whole 12 year old thing was making me sick.  Really enjoying this story!



Author's Response:

Yes! I agree. Unfortunately, there will still be kids in the games. :(  

I'll be posting the EPOV as a seperate story entilted Persephone's Keeper-- be on the look out.              

-OR :)

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 07:05 AM · On: [6]

Thank you for your intriguing story about my favourite "Twilight" characters.  This story is so very different from any I have read so far.  The futuristic era is very compelling to me and I am really enjoying your feisty yet thoroughly jaded Bella.  I am glad to finally have Edward show up and am curious how he will interact with Bella.  Can't wait to read how Bella proceeds through the morphing game.

Unfortunately, I'm not very good at reviewing and seldom do -  I prefer to submit a rating instead.  So far your story is a perfect 10.



Author's Response:

Aww don't feel preassured to review! Although I appreciate your reiew greatly. The futuristic era will become even more significant as the story progresses Vamp Technology will come around next chapter.

And EXB dynamic will of course play an even more crucial role than I think people realize at the moment. And Edward has many secrets to be revealed as well.

-OR

Reviewer: poly (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2011 03:01 AM · On: [6]

I cannot even put into words how incredible I think this story is. You've clearly put so much effort into developing this world, and I get completely wrapped up in it every time you post. I almost wish I hadn't discovered it until you finished, because it drives me crazy every time I have to pause and wait for the next chapter.



Author's Response:

Aww. I'm glad you're enjoying! Yes I do like my little hybrid world I've invented. In some ways I think this story ends up being a little too much about the set-peices of the world. But oh well what can you do.

Thanks so much for your review

-OR

:)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.