Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stolen Dreams
Reviewer: DianaLily (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2014 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 14

I know I'm super behind, but I figured I would comment anyway. It is making me feel really uncomfortable that Bella and Edward haven't really thought about Ryan, and what is best for him. Do they know if the Cullen's have told him that he was kidnapped? How exactly did that conversation go down? They are looking for houses, but I don't think they are really thinking about Ryan. They're thinking of themselves. They are in a super horrible position, but as parents, they have to think about Ryan first, and they haven't really. Bella is a therapist, and she hasn't really thought about what is best for Ryan. I'm not saying they shouldn't have a relationship with Ryan.... but they have to think about Ryan first, and they haven't been. They're being very selfish right now.

Reviewer: JaydeTheSpaz (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2014 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 38

Please don't abandon your story! I know RL gets in the way, but this is amazing! I read it all in a day!

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2014 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 38

Is this story over?  

Reviewer: modyog (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2013 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 18

I was really hoping that you would continue with this story. I have read it several times now but am sad that you have not finished it. Please consider completing or have you another site where it is completed? Thanks for a well written story



Author's Response:

I am working on completing it, and I promise to never abandon it. The last chapter is incredibly long already and there's quite a bit to go. Between my kids' activities, more responsibility at work, and family in the hospital, it's been a busy year. Thank you for caring and I promise to have it finished soon. 

Reviewer: modyog (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2013 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 38

Hi are you planning to complete this story? i really like it and look forward to a completion.

Reviewer: modyog (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 38

love this story! please finish it. thanks

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 38

very very very nice keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: jbluvs2sing (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 38

"Letters to Corporal Mason" was a heartbreaker! I loved the story too. Your story is awesome as well. I enjoy getting the updates, even though it takes me a while to read them. I really have enjoyed how you have included both families into the festivities of the year. If only all families could do that!!

Reviewer: DolphinRN (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2012 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 38

Is it a secret chapter??? I can't read it



Author's Response:

I've reloaded it, so it should be there now. Secret chapter ... LOL!

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 38

Excellent chapter!

Reviewer: dollydimple (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 38

Chapter 38 Just all white lines. Is this a mistake?



Author's Response:

Well, it seems to be a weird issue that not everyone had. I reloaded the chapter, so you should be able to see it now. Thank you!

Reviewer: sr2011 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2012 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 38

It's showing this chapter blocked off by white. I wasn't able to read it! :(



Author's Response:

I reloaded the chapter and it should be visible now! Thanks for letting me know!

Reviewer: Emmyjazzylove61 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 07:59 PM · On: Chapter 38

just wanted you to know that this whole chapter is covered in white...just the lines of the sentences.  So I had to highlight everything and read it in blue :) hopefully there is a way to fix this for your other readers.  But great chapter I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you found a way around it. I did reload the chapter to try and fix it. Glad you enjoyed it and I hope to have more for you soon!

 

 

Reviewer: gabella2423 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 05:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm also only seeing white lines so glad it's updated cant wait to read it

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 38

nothing came through on this chapter

Author's Response:

I reloaded it! Sorry!

Reviewer: lolita1419 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 38

I can't read, it's all white :-(



Author's Response:

I think I fixed it! Sorry~!

Reviewer: smartin47 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 38

I can't read it!!! Do something!



Author's Response:

I think I've fixed it now. Sorry about that!

Reviewer: Islandgrits (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 05:43 AM · On: Chapter 38

What a beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 38

love love love and my husband said thank you from him and anyone he knows that are active duty.  They love when the nice people actually say something to him.  We have had over teh years a few people who accused us of being teh reason we still have wars..Its hard to hear the trash talk but when youget those thank you's it means teh world to us and so many others!   Love teh chap and can't wait for more!  Post again soon <3

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 38

Great chapter! I loved everything about it!

 

I'm looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Love_27 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 38

Can't read it when it's highlighted in all white. Please fix soon. 

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 01:13 PM · On: Chapter 37

More please!!

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 36

What's with the blanked out paragraphs??

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 37

post soon

bye bye

Reviewer: artri (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 04:38 PM · On: Chapter 37

Great memorable characters.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.