Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Stolen Dreams
Reviewer: vamp1975 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2015 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 39--Epilogue

REALLY ENJOYED THIS STORY

Reviewer: frosticles (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2015 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 39--Epilogue

A wonderful, beautiful story I have enjoyed for some time.  I'm delighted to read it's happy ever after.

 

Thank you.

Reviewer: Intsu (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2015 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 39--Epilogue

This heartbreaking story came to a heartwarming ending.  Thank you all the hours of fascinating reading.  Could there possibly be a sequel in the future?

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2015 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 39--Epilogue

Thank you for writing a bittersweet story. I truly enjoyed it.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2015 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 38

They do make and awesome blended family.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2015 10:36 PM · On: Chapter 37

This was definitely an emotional chapter.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2015 03:05 AM · On: Chapter 36

I was hoping Edward would make it for the wedding. He was cutting it close.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2015 01:55 AM · On: Chapter 35

I really wanna kick Edward's ass if he's gonna cancel on her.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2015 06:41 PM · On: Chapter 34

The visit with Ed and Elizabeth went over smoother than I expected.

Sometimes you just need your girls to hang out with.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2015 01:46 AM · On: Chapter 33

Bella certainly got most of the wedding arrangements done, with Esme's help. It's odd to see both set of parents, putting Ryan and he's needs before their own wants. Far to many parents don't do what's in the childs best interest.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2015 12:59 AM · On: Chapter 32

I really like seeing them 'blending' as a expanded family. The interview went as well as could be expected.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 11:20 PM · On: Chapter 31

I feel bad for Edward and Bella, they did nothing wrong, but now are having to prove they'd be good parents to a son, that was stolen from them. I still wonder if Carlisle didn't know what was going on with the adoption from the beginning.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 30

Parents always need a backup plan.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 29

Love how they're bonding as a family.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 28

Life is moving right along for them. I'm waiting for a bump to hit in the road.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 27

Things seem to be working out between the Masen's and the Cullen's.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2015 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 26

Edward got Esme and Ryan in on proposing to her, didn't he? A beautiful proposal, at a place where they had so many firsts, and memories.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2015 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 25

I appreciate that the judge took Ryan's thoughts and feelings into consideration. I'm still not fond of Carlisle or Ed. I still think there is more to their story.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2015 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 24

Why do I have a sick feeling about the upcomig court dates?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2015 02:27 AM · On: Chapter 23

The meeting with Tanya went better than I expected, but I'm still not sure about her not wanting Edward back.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2015 01:57 AM · On: Chapter 22

Carlisle is an ass, I wish Edwars would knock him out. And what are Elizabeth and Ed up to bringing Tanya with them.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2015 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 21

Renee wasn't as bad as I expected.

I'm nervous to read what happens next.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2015 10:16 PM · On: Chapter 20

Renee's gonna be an ass, isn't she?

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 19

It's sad there is one obstacle after another for Edward and Bella. I can see the Cullen's stand point, but Edward and Bella never gavie Ryan up for adoption. He was kidnapped. I really hope they are able to get Ryan back at some point. Esme's tone, didn't sound beneficial.

Sherry

Reviewer: Banshee69 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 12:04 AM · On: Chapter 18

Why do I feel like those words will come back to bite him in the ass?

Sherry

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.