Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Comfortably Numb
Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2013 07:01 PM · On: Eyes on Fire

Will chapters 3 and 4 be posted?

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 01:49 AM · On: Eyes on Fire

Please don't abandon this story!!!!!! I loved the characters and story line so far. I love your other fics and hope you finish this one.

Reviewer: 1tinac (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 12:52 AM · On: Eyes on Fire

 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 01:57 PM · On: Eyes on Fire

Ugh how long do we have to wait for 3 and 4 this is too good too wait!!! Love love love Post again soon!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 11:00 AM · On: Eyes on Fire

I bet that stings!  I'm sure they'll meet again!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 05:18 AM · On: Comfortably Numb

wow oh wow now that I foudn it and have read some I am so excited for more!!!!  Squeee!

Reviewer: tillynat (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 01:21 PM · On: Comfortably Numb

love it

Reviewer: Wolfskind (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 08:32 AM · On: Comfortably Numb

I love the beginning and hope to read more.

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 07:46 AM · On: Comfortably Numb

I really shouldn't have read this right before going to work!  NICE!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 01:32 AM · On: Comfortably Numb

Hmm, I do love things when they start out hot and heavy with the chemistry! Can't wait to read more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.