Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Virety (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2009 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

very nice insight of exr

Reviewer: melanie (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2009 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ilove this story and wish that it wasn't just a one-shot.  that is the sad part.  This is a good job at showing Edward and Rosalie's relationship.  The good and the bad.

melanie

Reviewer: Seventeen Forever (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2008 05:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Cool!

Reviewer: sarawthouttheh (Anonymous) · Date: November 30, 2008 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

My friend told me to come read this just now, and I'm so very glad she did.  Everything is perfect, from the title to how well it's written.  Lovely job.

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

thats great! that song is so brutal...so rose..so Perfect ;) i get how the sitch is similar... (im a little excited that i acctualy understood a referance) poor edward

I took her by her golden curles I dragged her round and round
Then threw her into the river that flows through Knoxville town
Go there go there you Knoxville girl with dark and rolling eyes
Go there go there you Knoxville girl you'll never be my wife
I rolled and tumbled the whole night through my dreams were living hell
And then they came from Knoxville and carried me to jail
I'm here to waste my life away and time is passing slow
Because I killed that Knoxville girl the girl I loved so

Reviewer: fireonice1292 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 01:42 AM · On: Chapter 1

that......was amazing

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Hmmm. I really like this. I wonder if you can continue with it. Perhaps one-shots of conversations between Edward & Rosalie throughout TWILIGHT, leading up to the chase with James. Please post more asap!

Reviewer: GiveYourImmortalityToMe (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 11:37 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was great, I really love how you had Rosalie singing that song, keep it up!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.