Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: syaoran7 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 02:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

Enjoy the detailed writing. Very well thought out, keep it up!!

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

as much as I understand his reasons I am still angry with Edward.  He deserves to suffer just a little bit.

Reviewer: fabulous face (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2009 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

as much as I understand his reasons I am still angry with Edward.  He deserves to suffer just a little bit.

Reviewer: Cathy (Signed) · Date: March 30, 2009 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 1

dear author,

 

i like it very much! Alice's internal  struggle semmed very possible to me ! I like when the scnenes are worte which I missed in the book!

Yours, Cathy

Reviewer: Maaaru (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2009 05:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

This story was sooooooooo good!! I've always wondered what was happening when Alice got the vision of Bella jumping and this fanfic provided a very good possibility.

Great job!

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

You HAVE to write the next part!  This was wonderful, I always wondered how that whole thing went down.  I like the conflict between Alice and Jasper, and Jasper's ability to think in terms of collateral damage.  It seems very true to his character.

Reviewer: katopotato (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2008 07:39 AM · On: Chapter 1

Gosh, that's amazing writing. I love it.

Reviewer: Mollie (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2008 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked seeing that scene from Alice's point of view. It was very good!

Reviewer: ikecheer24 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow this was amazing! It went along perfectly with what I thought Alice saw! Great Job!

.... Do you think you could continue? I love Alice POV's and there aren't too many of them!

Thanks! =) 

Reviewer: icrodriguez (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was an absolutely perfect look into a pivotal "missing moment" in NEW MOON. And you handled it masterfully. I pray you continue wth this. It's truly wonderful. Please post more ASAP!

Reviewer: ShandyAnn (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 05:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

and that it did

Reviewer: fireonice1292 (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2008 05:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

omg you need to write the rest of new moon in alices POV....

 

this is amazing

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.