Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wonderful Tonight
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2012 11:54 PM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

How sweet...that's one way to break it to the hubby :)

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 04:44 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

Nice!

Reviewer: Bella3268 (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:56 PM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

That was wonderful !!!! 

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 12:31 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

Beautifully done.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

It's a beautiful song and a great story.

Reviewer: mrsbadfan (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

Love your stories Kits Just brilliant ox

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 04:32 PM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

That was a nice o/s :)

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

I do not normally read one shots but as I was looking to see what was new today I came across this.  Eric Clapton is one of my all time favorites, we have seen him 4 times in concert.  How could I possibly pass this up?  You did the song a great justice and I am so happy to have found it.  

Thank You! 


PS I saw on your profile on ff something about WC (?) but when I clicked the link the page said Sorry.  What is WC?

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

Cute story and after reading it, I then you tubed the song and the story is very fitting to the song :0)

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 07:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

I love that song & you wrote a loving story to go with it!!! :)

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 05:18 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

This is one of my favourite songs. I always wanted my husband to play this on the guitar for me, but he never did.

Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

LOVED it!

Reviewer: GinaJas (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 11:22 PM · On: Chapter 1 One-shot

LOVED it! That is my all time favorite song and I was super geek-out excited to see this fic LOL

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.