Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 10:14 AM · On: Chapter 18

Please update because it is getting really good!  Don't give up on it now...

Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 07:50 AM · On: Chapter 18

i know it has been a while, but i hope you finish this story

Reviewer: Brittany08forever (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2013 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 18

Please update soon. So ready for them to get pregnantpregnant

Reviewer: sunflowers13 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 1 (content1)

To anyone reading this story & this review....please review this awesome story so maybe this talented author will feel like we all deserve an update to her story or better a completed ending eventually. I fell in love with this story as soon as I touched upon it way back as I am sure many others have as well. My hope is to see this Edward &Bella through many more updates until they live their happy ever after. 

Reviewer: jessica-cullen (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2013 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 18

I started your dtory yesterday and I am addicted! I read all 19 chapters even though I should be studying for finals :) Please keep posting!!!! I love this story. 

Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2013 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 18

I have just finished reading this story again! I hope you are going to finish it.

Reviewer: kimmiesan (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 04:22 PM · On: Chapter 1 (content1)

I have enjoyed this story and I hope you will finish it!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 18

oh snap what a place to end it that was one hell of a crazy ass chap!!!!!!!  Theres so many secrets to Edward that we just don't get and I love it!!!  I can't wait for more post again soon!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 18

ah hell....

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 02:53 PM · On: EPOV Outtake: The First Christmas

squeeee love love love!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 02:08 PM · On: Chapter 16

hmmm please no slash please no slash teeheee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 15

squeeeee not at all how I expected to have this chap go down but woot woot for Edward!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 14

well huh I half expected her to catch him doing something wrong did she look under teh bed teehee or teh closet

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 01:37 PM · On: Chapter 13

squeee omg omg omg!!!!!  I have a bad feeling...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 12

oh snap.... not good one step forward two steps back...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 11

woot woot an amazing first date!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 10

squeeeeeeeeeee love Alice is a spitfire teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 09:16 AM · On: Chapter 9

sniffle swoon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 08:48 AM · On: Chapter 8

omg omg omg shit shit shit!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 08:27 AM · On: Chapter 7

woot woot love that point system teehee

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 08:10 AM · On: Chapter 6 (content1)

come on Edward live life don't jut live though it..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 07:27 AM · On: Chapter 5

talk about a roller coaster!!!!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 4

squeeeee hes going to try!!!!!!! woot woot

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2012 07:14 AM · On: Chapter 3

oh no oh no!!!!

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2012 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 18

The chapter was priceless!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.