Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: emmathewild (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

I had to laugh so hard i almost fainted....and peed my pants.

your story is dangerous, i really shouldn't read it....but it's too good to not read it.

i'll just ask my roomie to check on me, when i read the next chapter.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you enjoyed the update. It will be a miracle if Edward makes it through this barbecue alive and with all his sex-hair intact. And it will be amazing if Bella doesn't either run for the hills or collapse in a faint. At least Edward has prior experience in that department. ;)
And of course we can all feel better about our fanfiction addiction knowing that Emmett shares our vice. I've been waiting about 20 chapters to spring that. lol
Thanks for the love!
-bannerday

Reviewer: Kirst (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

So so brilliant!! It made me cry... Happy joyful tears of course ;) god I so wish I was a fly on the wall at this BBQ. Oh wait... Your writing makes me feel like I am!! Love it xx

Author's Response:

Hi Kirst!

I'm glad you got a kick (and a cry!) out of the update. Just as long as they were tears of joy I'm safe. lol And I'm glad you feel like you're there at this barbecue with these weird people. LOL

Thanks for the love.

-bannerday

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 03:18 PM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

Hahaha, that is hilarious. Good job confiding in Emmet...there's one more to add to the list of readers/potential disasters. Haha.



Author's Response:

Hi PG!

Yeah...what is Edward thinking, confiding in Emmett? Obviously the boy has too much on his mind trying to orchestrate the whole afternoon and keep Bella out of the loop. Now he's losing his mind!

Thanks for the giggle!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

I'm enjoying this story so much! And it just gets better and better. Poor Edward, he can sure use some help from the Fates right now! I just hope James won't be too much of a nuisance...



Author's Response:

Hi Daybreak!

I'm glad you are enjoying my crazy story. There's a whole lot of awkward going on here. ;) I promise I won't let James bite Bella on the wrist! lol

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: eimear2440 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Reviewer: adraves (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 01:57 PM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

I check this site all the time waiting for updates. I don't even read fanfiction any longer, but am so into this story that I can't wait for more. Please don't make us wait as long for the next update. There are some good twists and turns coming up for these two I think. This was a great chapter.

 

Reviewer: Rachissy (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

Oh no, I fear poor Edward is on the verge of a heart attack.

Emmett reading fanfic. Fabulous! I didn't see it coming but I LOVE it.

 

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

Haha! Emmett reads fanfic too! 

At least Edward won over Alice & Angela. 

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

I loved this chapter!

One person figured out Bella's story...Oh boy. I think that Emmett might make Edward's life hell, since he knows the truth.

I love the conversation between Alice and Angela. I'm glad that Alice sees how Edward is around Bella.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

I'm always so very happy to see this fic updated.  You make me laugh evry time.  I need to go back to see what stargazer 91 wrote on the site

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 10:08 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

Poor Edward he's going to have a panic attack pretty soon!  Is everyone reading Bella's fanfiction? LMAO!  I'm loving your story, I need more!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 09:57 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

ROTFL

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

Oh poor Edward! I think he's about to have a panic attack.  Esme and Carlisle there, James flirting with Bella, and now he knows Emmett is reading her stories, it's all just a bit too much for our poor boy.  Dying to see how the rest of the party goes!

Reviewer: tushka (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

this just gets better and better - I had NO idea that emmett was reading too!  laughed till tears came down - I LOVE your story!! 

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2012 07:58 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

woo woo what a way to wake up!!!  Thanks I needed that!!

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 32: Allie and Jazz and Rosie and Em

This is my first review of this story. I've been reading straight through up to this point. At first I wasn't loving the characters but they grow in you. Usually I stick with AU cannon stuff and don't really touch the human stories too often. But this is interesting and I like that they didn't just fall into bed with each other, a lot of stories go there fast. There were points where the story gets redundant with him re reading things. I'm wondering of there's a way to mix it up so that the reader isn't getting the same info twice? I'm enjoying it obviously bc I spend snippets of time reading it. Lol my husband is deployed and I have 4 and 2 year olds and 24 day old. snipPets are all I have. I enjoyed Esme being a reader. That was cute. I'd write a longer review but haven't the time. Hope to hear from you. 

Reviewer: dalzieldawn (Signed) · Date: May 04, 2012 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 32: Allie and Jazz and Rosie and Em

Started to read your story and could not stop, I like this Bella & Edward. I understand the slow build but I am dieting for a taste of citrus that isn't in Bella writing or her or Edwards dreams. One meaningful hot kiss that's all I ask for right now. I really enjoyed how they met and how it coming back to haunt them both. I wonder how Ed will deal with the fact Bella is a virgin. I really look forward to your next update, I don't usually until it's finish since I am impatience but for this story I will deal. Great work kept it up and please update soon.

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 32: Allie and Jazz and Rosie and Em

Great Great chapter update pls pls update soon!!!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 32: Allie and Jazz and Rosie and Em

OMG Rose and Emmett's meeting was classic, I loved it! But crap!  I'm all caught up now!  What am I going to do now?  I wont have my fix....at least I can get some work done now!  lol

I love your story, i'm so glad I started it and I can't wait for more!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 31: Shocks and Surprises

WTF?  Why is Jasper in a uniform?  Thats really random! lol  Good lord could there be anymore coincidences in this story?  I'm even starting to feel awkward ! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 03:55 PM · On: Chapter 30: Secrets and Sparks

I loved it!  I like how they are getting to know each other and Edward is trying so hard!  It's kind of sweet!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 27: Illuminating Events

This is priceless!  Esme is reading the story too! lol God this is some funny shit! lol

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2012 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 26: Discussions and Dissection

I like im2sexyformypants and TheMadhatter! I can't wait to see if Bella figures out that Edward is reading and reviewing her story through is reviews! sooooo lets see what happens next!  Dixie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 25: When the S#!t Hits the Fan Fiction

I love it!  I can't wait to read more tomorrow!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Hi Dixie!

Thank you for your many wonderful reviews. I hugged myself and giggled numerous times. Unfortunately I can't reply from work (Big Brother watches, you know?) and I've been really busy while at home.

I'm glad you are getting a real kick out of the story. Hope you continue to enjoy. Your questions will be answered...eventually. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 08:33 PM · On: Chapter 24: Cyber-Stalking a Swan

Is Star-A-Holic Alice?  A play on being a shop a holic?  I can't wait for Edward to read Bella's stories! lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.