Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Ohmigod, I'm so happy she didn't lie. I was dreading it :[ And how he took care of her was extremely cute. Too bad it doesn't seem like they'll be getting together any time soon...Or will they? (Please say yes!)

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 15: In the Dark About So Much

Can they both be on the floor and in each other's arms? Sounds good to me :] I'm seriously waiting until they both give in, this is excruciating. I honestly wasn't breathing at this last part. It was like I was feeling it with Bella. Great chapter!

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 10:44 AM · On: Chapter 14: Puzzling Pieces

So before all of the new characters came into play, I felt like I knew who some of the reviewers were...But now I'm not so sure :[ I also don't know how much I like it when I have to wait to move on in a story while the story is being written in the other person's perspective...I like it, but at the same time I don't. Also, for some reason I was sure that when Bella left her computer on with her site up (or a review...I don't remember) that Alice or someone was going to go in there and realise (since I thought Alice was the person who makes Bella's banners...Star-Ho?) who Bella was. Anyway, great chapter, and I can't wait to see how this dinner goes :]

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 13: Not What One Would Expect

Did not see that coming. And I'm also sad for Edward...That was quite funny, though :]

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 10:45 PM · On: Chapter 12: Post Time

Loved this chapter. Definitely a first for me, with the whole story in a story...in a story? Kind of thing :] I've liked it though. Also, the banner is sexy, just saying. Hopefully I'll get to see more of Edward's reaction next chapter.

Reviewer: Amber20 (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 04:44 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

This story is amazing and so different. But the anticipation for Bella and Edward to be together is tooo much! I can't wait for your next update!



Author's Response:

Hi Amber!

Thank you for the review and storylove. I know the anticipation is too much...I really like my UST. Can you tell? Wait, yes you can. ;)

Next update iin a few days.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2012 08:34 AM · On: Chapter 10: Into the Lair

Well, Bella's in deep shit :] I'm actually kind of excited. I wonder if I'd do he same thing as Bella if I was in her situation...Hmm...

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2012 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 9: Perceptions and Misperceptions

If I was in the creepy kind of mood I'd probably check his underwear drawer to see what kind he wears...Yeah. And I really hope both of the days are wrapped up in the next chapter. I don't think I can go without Edward (and Bella...Together) for a whole chapter.

Reviewer: momof2monkeys (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 10:03 AM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

So happy your back!! Can't wait to find out how much, if any, Bella heard! 



Author's Response:

Hi momof2monkeys!

Your wish...my command. More story in a few days. Thank you for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 8: Departures

Bella a little jealous? :] I would be too, after I find out that dream wasn't real, and that someone else was getting the same thing that night. Hopefully she won't have to wait too long? (Or is that just my wishful thinking?) Great chapter :] And it looks like Bella's got a good start on her new story.

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 10:51 PM · On: Chapter 7: Aide-de-Camp Black

Sorry for the lack of reviews for the last couple of chapters. I was without Wi-Fi for the last couple of days and was using my phone to read :] I didn't want to have to deal with having to type on it and then go back and fix grammatical errors...Because I wouldn't be able to leave them if I saw them. Anyway, awesome chapter(s)! I've been loving it so far and I can't wait until things really start heating up ;]

Reviewer: erinlouk (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2012 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

So I started this a while ago and never really got around to catching up.  I have to say, I have never laughed so hard in one chapter as I did in this revealing fuckery of a barbecue.  I can only imagine what Bella has to say now :) Can't wait to hear how this plays out!! Thanks for sharing!

Erin



Author's Response:

Hi erinlouk!

I'm glad you got a laugh and a half at chapter 34. Good stuff, huh? Yeah, this is totally a fuckery of a barbecue. Poor Edward. I keep imagining him trying to put a bandaid on a gushing artery. lol

Next chapter in a few days. Thank you for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: scammy1980 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO I have final caught up at thats where you leave it!!! That so not fair! I have to know what happens next, I can't wait for the next chapter.

Thank you so much for this story its amazing! I haven't laugh this hard in a while. I love Edward's convesations with himself, they're always highly entertaining. But may favourite part would have to be, Edward reading, his reactions were brilliant! I'd love it to read chapter 2 along with Edward aswell!

Again Thank you. Love this story!

 

Scammy1980

 

 



Author's Response:

Hi scammy!

I'm glad you are enjoying the read and getting a load of laughs at my characters' expense. ;) Book Club with Edward while he was reading Bella's chapter 1 was fun, wasn't it? ;)  We might get to join him for chapter 2 as well. ;)

Thanks for the storylove!

-bannerday

Reviewer: scammy1980 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

Hi I just started your Fic, I love it, I have been Laughing my ass off the whole time, (my husband thinks I nuts) I was up all night I only got up to Chapther 12. But the RW calls and I have to go to work! I plan to finsh when I get home. I just had to let you know, how much I am enjoying the story and how talented I think you! I can't wait to read more!!

Reviewer: 1ljreader (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 10:13 AM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

Crazy people. All of them!

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 4: Mr. Silk Pants a.k.a. Mr. Big Stuff

That was awesome...The song and the chapter. I laughed very, very hard :] And do you make up the reviews, or have people actually sent you those? And is it irrational that I want to punch all of Edward's slutty guests in their throats? No? Okay, good.

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 3: If the Hat Fits, Wear It

Very nice :] I liked her comment about the hat to Edward. I'm sure it does fit. Hopefully he will act better when he's not half naked, barefoot, with a boner.

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 2: A New Chapter in Her Life

Wow...No, I can't say I saw it happening quite like that. I sure hope things get better...Or at least stay was funny :]

Reviewer: Shanniles (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 10:26 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

I honestly love this so far, although I'm kind of confused at the end...Maybe I just need to re-read?

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

Great Great chapter update pls pls pls update soon!!!!

Reviewer: Human Moment (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

I am dying. Hahahahahahhahahahaha. Literally just lying out in the sun giggling to myself. Kudos to a hilariously brilliant wonderful fantaaaaastic, nearly-as-fabulous-as-alice story! I have only ever reviewed once before (I know, stingy huh, I just get nervous), on Master of the Universe, but this story is just SO HARD TO PUT DOWN. Please please please write soon! 



Author's Response:

Hi Human Moment!

Thanks for the wonderful review. I feel honored to be mentioned in the same breath (paragraph? lol) as Master of the Universe. I'm glad I have you hook-line-and-sinker reading this story. Thanks for the love. Glad you got some giggles and guffaws in the sun.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

I'm surprised Edward hasn't had a heart attack yet, LOL! This just gets worse and worse for him - his whole family seems to be involved one way or another in the fan fic stuff. I wonder how long it will be before somebody lets slip and Bella finds out...



Author's Response:

Hi Daybreak!

Sorry this reply is so ridiculously late. But I had to try to catch up a little. Yeah, Edward seems on the verge of a heart attack, doesn't he? I keep picturing him trying to put a bandaid on a spurting artery. lol

Thanks for the review.

-bannerday

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

Oh Lord help me I love this story!  All the twists and drama :)  Edward's all tangled up in his underwear again!



Author's Response:

Hi BaileyMac!

Two weeks overdue with this reply, but better late than non-existent! Thanks for the storylove! I'm glad you love all the twists and drama. Perhaps once readers have finished this story they will never have to feel embarrassed again in their own personal lives because they will know it could always be worse...it could be like FFSGSG. LOL

I loved your comment about Edward being all tangled up in his underwear again. Unless of course he goes commando... Hmmm.... *winks*

Thanks for the review

-bannerday

Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 10:29 PM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

OMG! That was sooooo funny! EVERYONE IS READING BELLA'S STORY!!!! It gets better and better. And I loved your reply to me on my last review. Thanks. I guess you got inspired by my wanting to re start the story with Emmett wanting to go read chapter one? I really really want to start again... RL sucks!!(new job too)

Twilight - MofTU - Fifty shades - FFSGSG - Hate to Heat - Kinque - US!!! WOW what a trip!! I think you should publish, THAT would be interesting and really screwy lol

LOVE IT!!

 



Author's Response:

Hi Snowball Sniper!

I'm so behind on reviews, I thought I'd take a stab at it...I'm only what, two weeks late? Pffft, no biggie!

Glad you loved chapter 34...it sure appears they are all reading, doesn't it? I loved what you wrote: Twilight-MotU-Fifty Shades-FFSGSG-Hate to Heat-Kinque-US! It has been a trip...more than you know, bb! Just you wait until I get to the end of this story. ;)

I'm not sure I could publish this without losing everything that makes it so hilarious---all the Twilightisms and the references to MotU/Fifty Shades. I think I'd be infringing BIG TIME! And if I removed all that stuff it wouldn't be nearly as hilarious.

I'd love to sit and watch this ridiculous story as a movie. I'd invite you all over and we'd have popcorn and wear our black silk pjs. LOL

thanks for the giggles.

-bannerday

Reviewer: ForeverATwilighter (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

Oh man bannerday bannerday *sighs contently* How I've missed your work. I haven't really reviewed in a very LONG time. The last story I reviwed of yours was The Transfer and I was on the chapter just before Edward and Bella go on their first official date I think. After she breaks up with Jake. Gah I'll have to re-read it!!! Lol I'm sorry. One thing I loved was the fighting in one's head. I love that you do that and most of the funniest moments ARE when the characters fight with themselves *snickers* I LOVE your work!!! I know you don't remember me, I'm not like Star-A-Holic (Alice) or Emmett....where I review every chapter. I wish I did...maybe I should hmm....okay sorry mind wrong direction.

I can't wait to see what happens next!!! I wasn't sure at the beginning but I DID guess Jessica. Just the omg omg stuff gave it away. Esme...no didn't guess her but I knew she would be one. Hell Rose is probably one too most likely. Emmett...omfg i choked/spit my food at my computer when that happened lmao!!!! Then of course Alice....it wasn't till she asked Holic to make her the new banner and then Holic responded did I guess it was Alice. Just how frickin hyper the message was, was like yeah okay that's alice lol.

Waiting for your next chapter =) I can't wait!!!!!! Again I am TRYING to be a good reviewer. From this story, I'm beginning to maybe see how you love your readers to review =)

BTW - I've read half of your baker's dozen. Couldn't finish Master Universe....i stopped at the chapter when he "punishes her" for the first time. I couldn't get past it. (the spanking, him leaving her and she cries) that part. Dominant/Submissive O.O HELL YEA!!!!! LMAO I just don't like the really hardcore stuff.

 

OMG....I have become bella.....I AM SOOOO SOOOO SORRY FOR THE LONG REVIEW O.O!!!! NIght!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi ForeverATwilighter!

I'm so sorry it has taken me so long to reply to your review. Two weeks! But I've been a very busy girl. I'll post the next chapter in a few days.

I completely loved your review! I'm glad to know you are with me again. I love "repeat customers!" LOL I'm glad to know you love the way I write the inner turmoil in my characters' heads. We all have those voices...at least I think we do...don't we? Is it just me? And Edward? ;)

I love that you guessed some of the reader/reviewers. I've really enjoyed hearing that from my readers...some were right on target, some were way off base, a few readers wrote and told me they didn't like getting bogged down reading Bella's reviews and wondered why I included them. LOL Well, obviously they didn't get the point. There is always a point!

As to Master of the Universe...you stopped at the breaking point, huh? But it got so much better after that. As did Edward and their relationship. It was a bumpy ride, but that story sure sucked me in. That was the worst it got, I think. And he was just so lost afterwards, soul-searching and coming around and actually, part of it was her fault, allowing him to do it and not safe-wording. But she didn't think of that. I still love that story and have read it over and over, not for the Dominant aspect, but for the healing, coming together aspect. Really. Trust me. She tames the beast with her innocence and makes a new man out of him.

Thanks for the lengthy review. I hope you enjoyed your lengthy reply. :)

xoxo

-bannerday

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.