Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: wdmmom4 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

That was hilarious!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

That could have gone better....I think things are going to be really tense from here on out.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 11:19 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Ruh Roh Rooby Bella's in trouble!  Kinda deserved it though, not that I would be able to resist Edward's bedroom.   Better than the dick cave.  Thanks for the sore ribs and I ran out of panties!!

Peace

twimom1960

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Okay ... that went well!

Not! lol.

I wonder who was more embarrassed?

Reviewer: katlyn_eliz (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 10:26 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

HAHAHHAHA that was probably the craziest convo in fanfic history. HAHA omg, i'm so glad they actually told each other everything. A lot of author's seem to drag it on, and be all mysterious about it and leave things left unsaid. I'm glad you let it all hang out, haha it definitely made for a humorous read. This is going to make for some very awkward interactions in the future, and the overboard comment was golden. haha wow, i really enjoy reading this. thanks for the update! can't wait for more.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 10:02 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh damn! Poor Bella! That conversation was awkward and a half. I loved his parting shot.

I have a feeling he might regret being kind of harsh to Bella about her snooping though. Eager for more as always.

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 09:51 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

I KNEW she would pay for snooping!!! That was freakin' hilarious!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2011 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

Oh. My. Goodness. That had to be the craziest, most dramatic, insane, hilarious chapter EVER! It was like BAM one thing after another! XD Totally amazing! 

Can't wait for more! I want the Edward Bella relationship to start stewwing >:)

Reviewer: VCRS2510 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

I really enjoyed reading your story, I hope it doesn´t take to long until you update. Is the kind of story I like to read, is well written, witty and I laughed so many times. I can't wait to read Edward's reaction to Bella's statement.

Chini2405

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Ha!  That should throw him for a loop :)  I liked the back and forth in this chapter...it definitely makes the story move a little faster when you're not going back and doing everything twice from the other perspective.  (I tend to get bored with a re-cap!) :D

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

lmao!!! hahahahaha   Poor Edward was ready to kick himself in the pants for thinking he was sniffing another mans flower but instead found out that shes a rere wild flower unatached by anyones garden muah hahahahah

Post again soonplease pleas please

Reviewer: beth42 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Tee hee. :)

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 06:54 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

So glad he knows about Jake now.

I got all excited when the whip cream came out...my mind wandered for a few minutes.  I snickered when Bella told Edward he could make his own cream...I just bet he could.  (You are corrupting me...not really a hard task).

BTW I am available for any type of pizza, I don't care if it is frozen, it doesn't even need to be thawed.  Hell I will come for dinner and there doesn't even need to be food.

I enjoyed this update.  It was nice not to have too much controversy and worrying over he said, she said.

I look forward to Edward's reaction to the Jake news!

CM

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 06:19 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

hilarious...

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

OMG! It's left like that?! Why oh why do you love to torture us? I can't wait for the next chapter. LOVING Bella and Edward.  Especially since he got his head out of his ass and decided to stop being such a man whore. I feel like lovely times are ahead and I can't wait for you to write them :)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

That was just so much fun to read ! Really loved the inner dialogueof the two of them. I think it's so funny that he is scared of Alice. Looking forward to more!

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 09:20 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

They seemed to enjoy themselves indeed!  A reformed sleazoid is quite entertaining to me.  I hope he doesn't reform too much!

Reviewer: prettykisses (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Well well well the truth is out.

Reviewer: ToMyMuse (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 07:43 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

Hi! I've started re-reading while I wait for your next chapter. Edward is such a doucheward with his black silk pj pants and a hard-on. What the hell did he think he could do about the truck while sporting such a thing? Maybe intimidate the truck's driver? Wave it around menacingly? Ha!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Can't wait for Edward's thoughts on the Jake-break-up and Bella's reaction to his most pressing question - that is if he really dares to ask.

Reviewer: ToMyMuse (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 06:59 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Ooh, busted! Poor Bella. Bedroom snooper, candle denter, stress fainter, unwitting cockteaser, feeble liar. She can't seem to catch a break. But it was a nice little evening. They were so cute together. I wonder if this was the most dynamic conversation with a woman Edward's ever had aside from with Esme or Alice. Looking forward to Reading how Bella explains her way out of this one!

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 06:45 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

I'll never look at strawberries and whipped cream the same way again... "Fruit and a dairy product" - LOL...

They both have a way with words that makes me howl with laughter. I wonder why one of them didn't just bang their head against the wall on one occasion or the other ;-) (I mean, they talked an entire evening, and there was probably one sentence tops that came out as intended...)

Reviewer: amelia30 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

oh god i thought in the start that we managed to avoid  body harm but no you had to have her causing hurt after the faint episode.but of course this is not clear as well.was edward in pain?(which is unforgivable) or was he turned on?(which is the goal).i said it before you are  pure evil,a genius evil but evil nontheless.anyway i hope you will give us edwards version of the event and then i will know.i was wondering if flitting bella will spill the word about her state of virginity then edward will have on his hands a virgin fainter .what is the word about the unmarried girls in old years that used to faint with no apparent reason?depidant or something like that.edward is over his head here.

 

 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

OK...that was a greal blackout...blackout.   LOL!   These two are so amazing together, and they aren't even together together yet...LOL!   Love it!   I can feel like I am sitting in that room...watching these two talk, as if I am watching a play, and I am sitting in the audience.   It was amazing.   The quiet of the darkness, and the complete electrical pulse that was still moving between these two....gah.   I have to say...Edward's inner voice was really running wild....does she have her period...is she pregnant...LOL.   It was really sweet though to hear how Edward was so upset with Jake, if she was pregnant.   God...these two are killing me.   So much almost there, and that whole meal....wow oh wow.   How do you spell sexual tension....ah...."b.l.a.c.k.o.u.t"   LOL!   I think this blackout has worked wonders for their new relationship.   Well, the double blackout.    Edward was so sweet taking care of Bella.     I can't wait for Bella's answer now...lol.   "Yeah...I was lying to you about Jake because, well, you know you were being a complete and utter asshole, as you know since you have the hat and it fits now...LOL...and I was afraid of the Predator that you are"   ROFL.   I laugh everytime she calls him the Predator.   I keep thinking of that movie with Arnold Schwartzenegger.   LOL!    Some kind of super creature...lol.   Love this damn story and can't wait for these two to open their eyes and see what is right in front of themselves.    Ah...I picture a day when these two are riding down the sreet, in Edward's car...wearing their hats and smiling at the day, listening to the radio.   Maybe it's not too far away...yes...LOL.  Thanks Banner for making my day.

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2011 01:54 AM · On: Chapter 16: Enlightenment

Well... Bella got some quality Predator time... he was seriously sweet in this chappie. I wonder how long it will take her to figure out that he is genuine? Well, since he's a recovering sleizoid... it might be a while. Well Bella gave him a nice little bit of exercise with restraint... I can't wait to see what happens next... Im a bit worried about Bella though. She might not survive his line of questioning;-)

I am eagerly looking forward to the next update!

Dijah

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.