Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2012 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 24: Cyber-Stalking a Swan

Great chapter!

I think Edward might have a fit reading her story...He'll probably have to stop reading reading every now and then, just to calm down.

I can't wait to see his reaction!

Looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: Kils (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Keep going too good to turn back now. love it..as usual

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

I'm in dire need of one of your totes whenever I read another chapter. Can't wait for Edward's thoughts when he checks out bellybeans' latest fic.

Hyppy New Year

Reviewer: Amnotkim (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Ohmygod!!!! He figured it out!!!!! :) yay!! I love love love love love love this story to pieces!!! I know its late but Happy Holidays bannerday!!!!! Hope your season was joyous! :) love an adoring fan!

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

So glad that they had a good time together at the restaurant.  I hope he finally finds her penname and finds her stories.  Love this.  Happy holidays to you as well.

Reviewer: madiloca (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Oh man, he figured it out!

Reviewer: phoebe2010 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2011 07:04 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

AMazing story! I absolutely Love it! Youre a great writer ;) Ive never really been keen on reading. last books i have read are Twilight series annd i got soo addicted that i just couldnt stop...and i got reccomended this website of fanfictions and damn haha i cant live a normal life now... every single day i need my own brand of heroine dose...uh okay sorry im babling... anyway what i wanted to say is i found your story yesterday and absolutely loved it! i have read all 23 chapters already!!! That is quite something for me! lol..

Sooo keep going!! Absolutelyy love it! Edward is on Bellas tail..haha good luck bellybeans.. lol ! Cant wait for what happens next ;) 

Ok im off to check out your other stories!!!

P.s. Sorry for my bad english(its not my native language) ! Greetings from Latvia.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

"By George, I think he's got it!"

Reviewer: phychic (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 14: Puzzling Pieces


Ok so I'm one of those stay in the shadow readers so I'm kind of new to reviewing especially coming in late but you are awesome. You (and Bella) single handedly made my coworkers think I'm insane (not hard but they have enough evidence to send me to the psych ward now) by laughing so much and I couldn't even tell them why because how do you explain that Bella hung her hat on Edwards dick, snuck into his house and found his vibrator, and mentally accused Alice of having a porn stash of her brother. Oh and the thing that drove me to comment here was the little rhyme at the end, it really reminded me of this poem "The Spider and the Fly" by  Mary Howitt, read it if you can. Ok this is long enough I'm going back to reading 


Bye, 


Kat


Reviewer: Snowball Sniper (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

LOL!! Emmett deserved it! That was really funny. A lot of POV's in the chapter, but it had to be done because everyone (except for Emmett) had a point of view. 

And Edward figured out Bella's pen name!!! This is gonna be good! Wonder if he'll get ticked when he finds the story based on him?

Hope your Christmas was good. See you in the New year!

Reviewer: CanadianMommmyX2 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 02:21 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Love it!  As usual!  I love that "innocent" Little Swan helped prank Emmett.  Edward and Bella seem to finally be on the right track, how long until you mess with them again?

I can't wait to read the next update.  Now that Edward is on the right track to tracking down Bella.  He should be in for some interesting reading.

My new definition of comfort will be "is it as comfortable as wearing Edward's great smelling jacket on a cold night?"  That has to be the ultimate in comfortable.

I am hoping you had a great Holiday.  Having an update to your story made mine better!

CM 

Reviewer: samekraemer (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

How damn funny.  The spurting beer was priceless.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2011 07:45 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Awww I'm really glad that Angela could see that Edward is trying to not be a bad guy anymore.  And that Bella is giving him a second (or is it third by now?) chance.  LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!  I always want to go read it right away when an alert pops up in my inbox, but then I wait a while because I know I can't go right into the next chapter until I get Another alert.  Can't wait for the next chapter :)

The barbeque should be up next, right? Should be interesting... <3

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Gahhh great great review pls pls update soon!!! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

OMG, I should have known better, I sat with my kids in a movie theatre and started reading this chap, I almost wet myself with laughter. It is good to see Bella finally loosening (although I am sure she is going to have one mighty hangover in the morning). Everyone thinking Edward was gay was just so funny and then Edward's payback on Emmett was priceless - can't wait to read about the BBQ....looking forward to the next chap as usual. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you Bannerday PS loved your Xmas song as well, Nicole xxx

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Mariachis - *shudders* - they're the very reason I do not enter Mexican restaurants. They creep me the heck out. Poor Emmett ;-)

How much alcohol did they drink? All those margaritas... Yeah, drunken Bella is fun ("my jacket is in my truck". LOL), but that must have been close to alcohol poisoning...

Uh. Oh. Bellybeans. I think Edward might be in for a surprise. *giggles* I cannot wait to read about it :-)

Happy New Year!

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 10:28 AM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

love it , love it..did I mention love it!!

Reviewer: KariCullen (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2011 08:50 AM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

omg I have no words...just the debacle of Emmett, Bella, Ang and Embarrasedward at the restaurant was 3 shades of awesome!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 11:53 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

WHOOO HOO!!! Send me some of those undies...I need them just imagining myself getting to sniff his leather jacket. So now what will our Hot Mess think of reading about himself???

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 11:05 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

oh by the way i love my gift!!! that was very creative. :D thank you!

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

omg! i loved it! haha! i felt soo bad for edward for at the begining. but then wam! his luck turns around. :D omg! i couldnt stop laughing when i read edward and bellas prank on emmett, it was awesome! way more funny then the king dong. hehehe! YES! he finally gets it! hahaha! i cant wait to read when he finds out about from hate to heat. it is going to be epic! :D

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Loved the rest of the night! Love Drunkella coming out of her shell. And Assholeward wasn't such an asshole this chapter...totally redeemed himself. He's changing his assholish ways, one ass at a time lol.

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Loved the chapter.  The prank on Emmett was brilliant. 

But mostly, I adored the way Bella and Edward are starting to click.  The easy banter and the camraderie about the prank was nice.  Really loved Bella smelling his jacket.  Too cute.  The moment in the car and their goodbye's for the night were great too.  Looking forward to the party on Sunday!

Reviewer: Sunflower (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Absolutely awesome. Drunkward was a hoot, and the prankonEmmetrocked

Reviewer: GG999 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 23: McCarty Party of Five

Loved this chapter!  So funny!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.