Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: DaSrO (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Wait...what?Does Emmet knows something we dont? I mean,is any of the two bi...?cause it would be just hysterical to have Edward and Alice fighting over Edward LOL I love your story and drop everything to read as soon as I realize theres an update,and this was a really nice chapter.



Author's Response:

Hi DaSrO!

You're going to die...or maybe "bi-" when you read the update. LOL

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: QueenofSin (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Ok, so, reading this is an entirely new experience! Reading a fanfic of a person writing a fanfic, very Twilight Zone, I must say. 

Anywho, I'm a lurker, I admit it, but the commentary by the fanfic author on the commentary was a "huh, interesting" moment.

So, here's my review! :D
I absolutely adore the witty humour! I really should be studying for finals and not reading fanfic, but the banner drew me in (you're clever, adding that into the plot as you did!). The Bitch Hat is the best, and I've taken to keeping tissues on hand in the event of a fit of hilarity. Awesome character development. 

The length of the story is throwing me for a loop though, it's only been what, a week in the fic, and 22 chapters? Damn girl, I love it for the detail and hate it for the lack of smut and satisfying E/B-relationshippyness, but it'll be more satisfying for the wait, lol.

With that, I beg for more! Now! My finals can wait if we get another chapter (or two, or three). Keep it up! :D



Author's Response:

Hi QofS!

Thanks for the review and from coming out of your lurk-closet. LOL glad you are enjoying the humor and character development.

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  There is budding "relationshippyness"  (loved the term!);)

-bannerday

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

snicker, snicker...snort LOL.



Author's Response:

Hi DJ!

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 9: Perceptions and Misperceptions

:)

Reviewer: amber133 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 07:08 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

WOWZA!!!!!

Another great chapter!!!



Author's Response:

Hi amber!

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Angela is so evil...I love it :) Can't wait for more of dinner time fun with everyone :)



Author's Response:

Hi HC!

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Discordia (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 06:13 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

BwAHHhahahahahaha.  OMG Will you marry me?  That was the absolutely most fucking PERFECT end to the chapter.  Well, except I am DYING to know what happens after.  But I love it.  Jasper is Edward's blind date?  Hell yes.  Emmett is hilarious.


Love that Angela and Bella are there, love every single moment of this chapter.  Oh god it's funny.  I am dying for the next chapter.  And I am so very in love with you woman.  I want to move into your brain, I think it must be a hilarious place to hang out.



Author's Response:

Well, hell...if you're going to romance me with a review like that one, then YES, BY GOLLY!!! I'LL MARRY YOU!!!  Oh I was just so delighted to read this review. I just got a review from a reader of another story of mine on another site and it was just such a pain in the ass, rude, complaining note...so coming to you on the heels of that was a definite mood lifter! *bannerday blows a big, fat kiss at Discordia* "MWAH!!!"

Anyhooo. glad you liked Emmaline's little prank with cousin Jezebel. And I'm glad you loved every single moment of this chapter. I wondered if it was too meandering, but it was a sort of transitional chapter that had to happen for various reasons that you will see in the next chapter.

I'm not sure there's much room in my brain...i already hear voices, so I'm assuming there are others in there already. But who knows? Anyway, come on over, drinks are on me! We'll have Margaritas! And maybe a few shots of Patron as well.

Thanks for the lovely review and for being a total mood lifter!

xoxo

-bannerday

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Haha, Jazz and Em are cousins. I like that. Cute little chapter, but I'm sure the question on everyone's mind is... Are we going to see a drunken Bella?

~MissJanuary



Author's Response:

Hi MissJ!

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Daybreak (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

I just love Emmett! He's hilarious. And what has he put Jasper up to? And how will Edward handle Angela? She sure won't go easy on him. Poor boy... he needs to be on his best behavior if she'll give him the benefit of the doubt. And what will Bella think of all this? I can't wait for that barbecue - anything could happen then!



Author's Response:

Hi Daybreak. I really love Emmett too! LOL I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Ha, I suspected it would be a guy, but I was thinking it would turn out to be Ben somehow ;)  But Jasper and Emmett both have the weird old names in common anyway ;)



Author's Response:

Hi PG!

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

HAHAHAHA.
Love it!
Emmett is such a dear. I just want to hug him.
And Angela, while it is true she is being a good friend, is pissing me off. Grr. Haha.



Author's Response:

Hi Bella L!

I wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you will really like 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

I was laughing so hard I started choking and crying! Too funny update soon!

Author's Response:

Hi allthingseandb!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you like chapter 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:59 PM · On: Chapter 3: If the Hat Fits, Wear It

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Reviewer: WhoWeAre (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:45 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

HAHAHAHA!!!!!!!!!!! Almost peed my pants oh goodness I wasnt expecting that at all!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi WhoWe Are!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you like chapter 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:41 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Well at least Bella doesn't have to endure sitting through Edward's date! Leave it to Emmett to pull a prank like that! Maybe now Bella can relax & enjoy the evening knowing Edward isn't hooking up w/ some bimbo



Author's Response:

Hi twilightmomct!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you like chapter 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 2: A New Chapter in Her Life

LOLOLOLOLOLOL...That was AWESOMELY funny!!!!! OMG...My side hurts sooo bad now.... Poor Bella...She did handle herself quite well tho...wonder if he offers to give her the hat back later...lol

Reviewer: debr (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:32 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

OMG.. I loved this chapter.  I seriously lol'd.  this story just keeps getting better and better.  I loved Edwards clothing decisions and especially the reason behind them, that was just to funny.  Jezebel.....i snorted...yes that's right snorted....when I read that.  Keep up the good work and as always I can't wait until the next chapter



Author's Response:

Hi debr!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated FFSGSG over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you like chapter 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

Nice!

Reviewer: flesh36ff (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

I love your story and writing style. Emmett's antics are hilarious and Angela adds well to the snark. I'd like to see Bella be a little stronger though. At times it appears as she's a little socially and mentally backwards. I know she is intimidated by Edward, or Predatorward, but he's softening and she should be able to pick up his subtle cues. Don't stop writing!! This is really good.



Author's Response:

Hi flesh36ff!

Thanks for the compliments for chapter 22 and my writing style in general. I just wanted to let you know I have updated over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you like chapter 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: adraves (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 12:06 PM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

I have waited not so paitently for a new chapter. I hope you will be able to get back to updating sooner, but with the holidays I get it.

Keep writing, I will keep reading. Jasper is realted to Emmit huh?

 



Author's Response:

Hi adraves!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you like chapter 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: fprm (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Hi fprm!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname there. ;)  Thanks for the review and love for chapter 22! I think you like chapter 23!  ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

Excellent chapter!

I loved it! I think Angela is going to give Edward a hard time while she's there....Poor Edward, he won't be able to relax while Angela is around.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!



Author's Response:

Hi Bella_Cullen!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday post. Same penname over there. ;)  Thanks for the love for chapter 22! I hope you like chapter 23! I think you will. ;)

Happy Holidays

-bannerday

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 11:02 AM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

im getting sick and tired of all these people who are against edward being with bella! ahh! they should be stabbed with a frozen knife! it must be worse then being stabbed with a white hot one. sorry for my hostility, i just hate when people judge. especially when they have done stupid shit too. anyway i loved your prank! haha! emmett's awesome! i love how emmett and jasper have nicknames for eachother. :D



Author's Response:

Hi saneheart!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday update. ;)  Thanks for the love for chapter 22! I hope you like chapter 23! I think you will. ;)

Happy Holidays

-bannerday

Reviewer: nightline (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

I'm giggle-snorting as usual after reading a chapter of yours :-) The, um, vivid description of Edward's near-death beer-inhaling experience made me hit the next available living being on the back reflexively (I think my dog doesn't like me very much at the moment...).

And Jasper? LOL... I can't wait for everyone's reactions... Already giggling in anticipation here :-)

Have a wonderful Christmas!



Author's Response:

Hi nightline!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday update early. ;)  Thanks for the love for chapter 22! I hope you like chapter 23!

-bannerday

Reviewer: Purplesocks (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 09:46 AM · On: Chapter 22: Angela Weber and the Mexican Mandate

I get really excited when I see that you have updated. I'm loving this story. Everything about it cracks me up. I get so embarassed for Bella, but I love her to bits. I love and hate that you keep making me wait for the smut. Thanks for writing this.



Author's Response:

Hi Purplesocks!

I just wanted to let you know I have updated over on another site (FFN) and maybe you would like to check out my holiday update. ;)  Thanks for the love for chapter 22! I hope you like chapter 23!

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.