Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 01:44 AM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

Uh oh! Will their big plans be scuppered by revelation and mortification?!

 



Author's Response:

Hi P G!

Well...if I had to lay bets I'd say that revelation and mortification might lead to confrontation rather than consummation. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

Oh, dear.... saw that coming.  



Author's Response:

Yup, it was inevitable at some point.

-bannerday

Reviewer: michellea71 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

Ha! I had my third daughter and was lying in a hospital bed all doped up from the c-section. When it came time to check my hoohah's progress, imagine my utter mortification when the nurse came in and it was a previous STUDENT of mine!! At least the nurse was a girl....I laughed so hard at Bella's plight in the stirrups!  Loved this chapter and can't wait to see how she reacts when she find out they are all reading!!



Author's Response:

Hi michellea!

I can top your story. Well, my hubby can. Maybe. It might be a tie: Imagine agoing in for your first ever Colonoscopy. Prepped and ready to go, about to go under the anesthesia and one of the young FEMALE nurses says... "Mr bannerday? Don't you teach at xxxxx High School. you were my teacher for XXXXX."

Yeah. Just like that.

I'll tell the hubs your story. He might feel better.

Thanks for the giggles. I'm glad you enjoyed Bella and her visit to Dr. Handy-Gerandy.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 08:54 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

Great chapter!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

-bannerday

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

fleeing room as pieces of shit smack against walls, windows and furniture as it passes through a fan...LOL

DJ

P.S. when are you going to finish "One Stupid Thing" eh?



Author's Response:

Yep. I think this is just about the time poop begins to fly through the air with the greatest of ease.

-bannerday

PS: When I finish FFSGSG I think I'll go back to One Stupid Thing. Glad to know you are interested. I just couldn't possibly write that while I'm writing this convoluted story. I'm surprised I've kept everything straight while just concentrating on the one.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

fleeing room as pieces of shit smack against walls, windows and furniture as it passes through a fan...LOL

DJ

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

omg I never miss this ....its  like my favorite story .....but if these two dont have sex soon ......you know what i am saying ......its will be WILD



Author's Response:

Hi twigma!

Long time no reply, huh? Sorry about that. I'm so glad this is your fave. These two are bound for the sexy as son as they get past the snaggy little bump in the road they've just hit. Promise. It's coming soon.

Thanks for the review and for sticking with me.

-bannerday

Reviewer: edwardspassion (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2013 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 62: Approaching the Obvious

Another very fine chapter in masterfully written story! Your story is one of the most well written tales on the website. Keep these chapters coming!  

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2013 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 62: Approaching the Obvious

Drunk Bella is too adorable when she confesses to Edward she practiced with a banana.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 08:24 AM · On: Chapter 62: Approaching the Obvious

Loved this chapter :) They are too funny.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2013 02:05 AM · On: Chapter 62: Approaching the Obvious

Looks like Edward and Bella are on the fast track for their relationship.  Looking forward to the weekend.  The banana comment was very funny.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 62: Approaching the Obvious

Squeee wow oh wow his reaction to her practicing was priceless!  Wow shes  preparing for their first time together and her first time its great to see she knows what she wants I am so glad hes going to make sure Bella knows he loves her!  <3

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 62: Approaching the Obvious

Ahhh... (*sigh*)... :-)

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 03:32 PM · On: Chapter 62: Approaching the Obvious

Having them plan out their first night together like it's a daytrip is a little lackluster, BUT I still loved the chapter. And your Bella. And your Edward. And his bulge.  Good job, lady!

Post more often!!

~a

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 02:33 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

Squeee gotta love Renee she sounds just like my mom if not alot more perkier!!!  Love love love getting to read their conversation I can almost visualize that on speaker phone lmao!!!!  Post again soon!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 02:30 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

Squeee gotta love Renee she sounds just like my mom if not alot more perkier!!!  Love love love getting to read their conversation I can almost visualize that on speaker phone lmao!!!!  Post again soon!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2013 02:06 AM · On: Chapter 60: Just B(&)E-ing

wow oh wow he talked with Renee!!!  I cant wait for these two to truly admit their feelings their both feeling the I love yous but are to afraid its too soo and will chase the other off its funny how they both think alike love love lovethis chap!!

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2013 02:49 PM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

Okay, I'm all caught up, and anxiously awaiting the big sex chapter. The story has been very funny and charming, and much better than so many of the 'porn-style' ones. But really, isn't it about time they go farther? Or do they have to get married first like Twilight Saga? Even though these protagonists aren't teenagers? Anyway, I'm eager to see how you write their first full sexcapade, since I like your writing so much. Thx!

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 11:04 PM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

Another very funny chapter! I really did LOL - a lot!

Reviewer: Jacksonvic (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2013 04:27 PM · On: Chapter 17: True Confessions of Stealth Transgressions

What a great chapter. I laughed so hard I had tears while reading the interrogation about her searching thru his home. LMFAO! Truly entertaining.

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 10:01 PM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

I wondered if that's what she asked.  :-)

You had me chuckling through most of this chapter.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2013 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

The double wine is well deserved! I think Edward did well considering Renée's no-boundaries-questions. They ought to try to keep her from Esme, the two of them together could make Bella and Edward's lives pretty awkward and embarrassing.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

I figured Renee was asking about sex.  Very in character for her.  Thanks for the outtake.

Reviewer: SnappleApple450Fan3 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

Haha!

SO FUNNY!
Update soon

Too short :|

Update now!
Renee is hilarious!!

Reviewer: Kils (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2013 06:34 AM · On: Chapter 61: The Momversation

interesting. i like this chapter

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.