Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: roseblossome (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 09:36 PM · On: Chapter 67: Afterglow and Afterthoughts

Still here and loving it!!  Can't wait for the garden party...it should be real interesting!!!  Keep up the great work!!!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 67: Afterglow and Afterthoughts

of course im still with you:] love this story so much the baseball talk was LOL 

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 67: Afterglow and Afterthoughts

Those two are so cute! Can't wait for the garden party, and the inevitable snark with it!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2013 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 67: Afterglow and Afterthoughts

Well they certainly had some fun ;)

Reviewer: sheagirl (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2013 06:49 PM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

Love this story but really looking for a juicy update soon.  I hope you can answer my prayers.

Reviewer: bittenapple04 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 11:35 AM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

I must admit, it has taken me a while to get into this story. If only because I haven't opened it  to read it.but I did it. And I haven't been able to stop since yesterday afternoon. Having been the victim of a whirlwind romance myself, I relate to these characters on a very real level(even if I dont QUITE relate to ths situation. Keep writing! I'm looming forward to the last few chapters! 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2013 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

Love love love!!!!  Squeee epic awesome!!  I love when you say they hit a point where all things sparkle I actually giggled!!  Post again soon love it!!

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 11:32 PM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

Wow, that was a great first time for Bella and Edward.  I love how she thought through her bc choices.

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2013 09:33 PM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

Whew! That was HHHHHOOOOOTTTT!!

Reviewer: guinneth (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 02:31 AM · On: Chapter 2: A New Chapter in Her Life

Hilarious!  If he wears it 3times will it be a hat trick?  (Hockey refetence)

Reviewer: guinneth (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2013 12:57 AM · On: Chapter 1: The Story Has to Start Somewhere

I love this start.  Ican see where the characters will have a greatrelationship. Eagerly waiting more .

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2013 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

perfect song! perfect chapter! sigh ;]

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2013 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

At long last! ::contented sigh::

Reviewer: twilightmomct (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2013 03:48 PM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

Good song, but I was thinking "Feel Like Making Love"

 

i guess I'm one of the few women who's first time was EXTREMELY painful despite being almost 22 & my then boyfriend (now husband) was /)

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2013 12:07 AM · On: Chapter 66: The Necessary, the Obvious, and At Last

*SQUEE!!* Awesome chapter!! And the perfect song! Lol! I actually have this song on my own ipod! I listened to it as I read the end! <3

Reviewer: emmathewild (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2013 12:49 PM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

I've been sitting on hot coals until Angela said to Edward, she had to talk to Emmett, Esme and Alice.

It seemed like the most obvious reaction to me, that they would tell her, via the website, who they were, and that Edward did not betray her trust.

I think i might have even uttered "Finally!" or rather yelled at the screen.

 

The Ford Potted Plant was something I did not see coming. I applaud you on that one. I don't think I have ever heard of such an idea, fanfiction or otherwise. It was just the sweetest thing, for those two, as was the shared first "i love you". CUTE

 

Please keep up the good work. Although I don't get about 80% of your references to other storys or old movies, I really enjoy reading this little gem.

Reviewer: karin9166 (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2013 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

OMG!!!  I loved it!  Excellent!  Funny!  So Sweet!  Cannot wait for the next update...so glad they told each other that they love one another :}}}  Very creative with the "potted plant"!!!  Anxiously awaiting your next update.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2013 09:15 AM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

This operation would have blown me away, too. I just LOVe how everyone pitched in and made it work. The e-mails from bellybean's followers were just the right way of explaining.

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

That was very creative for Edward to recreate the flower arrangement.  It was as much as a surprise to the me as it was to Bella in the story.  I'm glad all the fanfiction intrigue is over.

Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

Aww, what a cute moment :D Yay, they love each other!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 12:09 PM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

Hahaha!!! That's awesome! The "potted plant"... now that's a great name for one's car!

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

Ha, I totally was not expecting the potted plant gift ;) hahahaha

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 04:16 AM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

Awesome stuff :)

Reviewer: drJamJam (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 12:43 AM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

I Love the chapter, Edward's make-up gift is perfect.

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 65: Loose Lips, Sinking Ships, and the Following Fix

*Squee!!* Love, love, love it!! Awesomeness is Peter Gabriel, John Cusack, and a truck full of sunflowers!! ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.