Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: AshesAshes (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2013 04:25 PM · On: Chapter 64: Mister and Mis(s)Communication

Good chapter. I LOVE LOVE LOVE The Kills, and Future Starts Slow is one of their best. I was so happy to see you use their song as a reference :D

Can't wait to see what Edward has up his sleeve.

~AshesAshes

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2013 05:40 AM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

Damn - cat's out of the bag! Who will be the first to confess? Can't wait to see everybody's reaction.

The doctor's appointment was kind of awkward, Bella should have gone out of town to avoid being seen.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 04:22 AM · On: Chapter 42: A Wingman, a Wingwoman and Little Wing

Brekkie with Edward, yum yum, lol.  Edward's got a bit of dilema hasn't he.  He needs to confess to Bella but how long do you wait?  I know he only has a week but should he confess now before things go too far and they're both not as invested in the fledgling relationship or should he wait until the last minute and run the risk that they're both going to feel more hurt and Bella will probably feel more like she's been played?  I think, if it were me, I'd prefer sooner, the longer it goes on the worse it will be.  I'm with Edward in hoping that Bella will practice what she preaches, so to speak, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2013 01:49 AM · On: Chapter 41: The Second Part of a First Kiss

DON'T YOU FUCKING SWOON, Isabella Marie!  Bwahahahahaha!!  I love that line.  As frustrating as it is that Edward is making his co-pilot buckle up in the passenger seat, I admire is resolve to take things slow with Bella and be a gentleman, Esme would be so proud of him, Alice too, lol.  I'm not to sure about Bella though, I think her self control goes out of the window when Edward kisses her and her virginity might not be far behind it, hahaha!  She's such a minx, I think writing all that fan fiction smexin' got her engine revved before Edward even arrived on the scene.  Now Edward gets to do the fun bit and take Bella for the ride of her life, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 40: The Last Lap of the Night

I can't believe it, finally a kiss and Bella ends up on the floor, lol.  Well that's something for Edward to brag about in the future, you know after he confesses and everything.  Is there any point in hoping that Bella's not going to be bothered that Edward knows she's writing about him, about them?  No, I didn't think so, lol.  I loved the dance off, the boys got more than they bargained for, their reactions were classic, lol.  

God, I love The Wanted.  Woohoo, they made the playlist, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 39: The Hot Seat and Rising Temperatures

GAH!!!!  Kiss her!  Bloody hell, I'm practically doing a Tom Cruise on my couch on Edward's behalf, lol.  As you can probably tell I'm having a problem with them going slow now the penny's dropped for Bella.  Listening to Rudimental's Waiting All Night hasn't helped my frustrations any either, hahaha!!

Bwahahahaha!!  I couldn't stop laughing at he beginning what with all the fan fiction chocolate mousse cake talk, Edward's strange penis talk with his dad and his further insight into their sex life.  Bless Esme, you've got to love a woman who knows what she wants and knows how to get it, hahahaha!!

Loved it.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 04:29 PM · On: Chapter 38: Falling Into Place

Lol, what about Eric then, nobody expected him to come out with that.

I really loved this chapter, the atmosphere you've created and the UST developing between Edward and Bella.  Those early feelings of falling in love, the excitement, the butterflies, the wondering whether he likes you as much as you like him, all those furtive glances, smiles and giggles.  It's all such sweet agony, one of the best feelings in the whole damn world.  *sigh*  Loved it.

Jane x

Reviewer: JaimeAnn (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

Oh no! I've been reading to catch up to the present day for a week or so...but now that I'm here I've been left on a terrible cliffie! Great read, now just waiting for more...

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 37: The Importance and Portents of Dreams

Awww, wasn't that lovely of Edward to do that for his parents and he unwittingly provided his mum with the chance to nudge him towards Bella, lol.

Oh my God!  Angela's given him a week.  That's not long to work up the courage to confess and make it sound okay.  Then again, a weeks a long time for someone who knows the secret to forget themselves and slip up.  Hopefully, Bella will be more concerned that Edward's mad at her for writing about him rather that being mad at Edward for sneaking around.  Lol, if you ask me this is a 50/50 situation and they're both as bad as each other.  The question is, will they both see that?

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 05:51 AM · On: Chapter 36: A Work In Progress

Edward's busted, lol.  Will Angela tell Bella of her suspicions?  I never thought about the pen name, very clever.  I loved Alice's reaction to Esme reading Star-fics and the fact that she's made a banner that portrays her brother's arse, even though it's not his, bwahahahahaha!!  I can't believe Emmett, he's promised to keep quiet and now he's talking in code in front of Bella thinking no one will notice, well someone did and he helped her figure out Edward's secret.  Someone needs to gag that man and Rosalie might just be the woman for the job, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: CallieMoira (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 05:11 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

OMG Cliff hanger of all cliff hangers!

I had no idea the story wasn't completed yet when I started reading it I must have not been paying attention. Usually I don't read uncompleted works.

I've been enjoying the story so much thus far that I guess it's kismet that I didn't notice the "no" nexted to completed: 

Looking forward to the next chanpter.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 35: Pieces of Me, Pieces of You

Well I'm glad they got that cleared up.  Alice's advice was brilliant for Edward, I have no doubt that had he not slowed himself down and thought about what he was saying he would have have come out with something mindless and stupid. I'm really glad that he told Bella the songs were about both of them.  Thank God she didn't hear anything about them all knowing who she is even though she did realise they were talking about her, just not the way she thought.

My mind is boggling at what you may have planned for this fic.  The fun that could be had by Bella if Edward told her that he knew about her writing the fic about him and her, just how they could mess with their friends and family's heads, lol.

Jane x (no secrets here, lol)

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 34: Missing Pieces...aka WHAT?

Bwahahahahahahaha!!  Oh my God!  Lol, I can't stop imagining Alice's face when she found out about Bella and that the story is about Edward and Bella, hahaha!  I never thought Alice would turn out to be Bella's bannermaker.  Oh God, Emmett reading the stories to his Nana, please tell me she made him read a real porn filled one, hahahaha, could you imagine.......LMFAO! Maybe you should do an outtake at the end of all this of Emmett reading to Nana McCarty, lol.

Now did Bella hear any of that or is she just suspicious?  What will Edward say? What are the chances that so many of Bella's fans would all be at the same party, related to each other and colleagues?  The world gets smaller every day, lol, that's what I'd be telling her.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2013 07:36 AM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

Bwahahahahaha!!  *snort*  Bless Emmett "Crap on a cracker, Cullen!"  Lol. Edward's either going to need a holiday after this barbecue or psychiatric treatment.  He's trying to keep a check on so many people he can't relax and enjoy himself.  It's a bloody good job he doesn't know that Jessica's reading the story as well, hahahahaha!!  I'm glad that Edward got to explain properly to Alice and that she apologised for jumping to conclusions but more importantly I'm glad that she seems to be taking that step back.

This is just too good to look away from.

Jane x

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 08:55 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

lmfao I am only assuming that Bella and I have no clue what their going to tell her lol!!!  I love this story and can't wait for more!  Post again soon!!!



Author's Response:

Hi sarah!

I think the next chapter should be kind of interesting. It should post in a few cays.

Thanks for the continued storylove. Sorry I've been so lame with the review replies.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 05:47 PM · On: Chapter 32: Allie and Jazz and Rosie and Em

Lol, I forgot that Emmett and Jasper are cousins.  At least we got to the bottom of he civil was dress up, I wonder how long it will be before Alice gets fed up of dressing up and messing around on battlefields and decides shopping is more fun, lol.  What can I say about Emmett and Rosalie apart from cupid's arrow really hit it's mark with them.  

Poor Edward, Alice never misses an opportunity to give him shit about his lifestyle, he seemed to give as good as got though but I'm thinking that constantly having to defend himself, especially now he's changing, is going to put a strain on their relationship.  Alice should maybe focus a little less on Edward's love life and focus more on her own.  I know she's trying to protect Bella but, lets face it, I don't think she needs or wants protecting, lol.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 31: Shocks and Surprises

Bwahahahahahaha!!  I couldn't stop laughing at Bella's reaction to finding out Jessica's one of her readers.  I'm just waiting for them all to get a few drinks inside them and see how that loosens up their tongues, lol.  I have so much going around in my head I don't know what to say next so God only knows how you get all this straight in your head.  This could turn out to be a shocker of a party, as in *gasp* and not terrible or it could go very smoothly and no one drops any clangers, hmmm, I wish I could go.  If this was a film I'd buy it tomorrow and it'd be in my top ten.

Jane x



Author's Response:

Hi Jane!

Oh for frack's sake! I wrote the nicest, longest, goofiest repy and my dumbass computer wouldn't let me post it and lost it. Dagnabbit.

Okay, so basically I wrote...

Thank you so much for the wonderful and lengthy reviews! i totally enjoyed them and laughed my buttocks off at your comments. I'm so glad you got your girl-guffaw on laughing at:

Esme beating around the bush on the phone talking about Edward...uh...beating around women's bushes and the reveal that convo entailed.

My car-crash-TV version of a fic-within-a-fic at my poor characters' expense.

Edward's confusion about Bella's PMs and wondering if she's referring to fictional Ethan or factual Edward when she comments.

The subtly seductive qualities of sheets and the shopping thereof.

Newton letting the kitty out of the bag which Bella and Edward had to neatly herd and sidestep before that cat went any farther.

Jessica the jackassica being one of Bella's secret readers.

Angela, Bella's BFF with her powers of super-perception.(Hopefully she keeps mum and lets things develop between B & E. Maybe.)

The mystery behind the door to the Blue Room of Lewd Behavior aka Lucrative Business.

Cousins Emmaline and Jezebel--and the mystery of the Civil War regalia. And I think you're right--as soon as Alice has purchased herself an entire wardrobe and participated with Jasper a few times in the dust and dirt, she'll be off to the mall once again.

And poor Edward, having to put up with Alice and her crap. Unless...Alice has ulterior (good) motives (reasons) for urging (demanding) that Edward not pursue (pursue) Bella and speedily (slowly) leave her alone (get to know her) so Alice can have a good relationship with her colleague (future sister-in-law) and Edward can find someone other than (stick with) Bella and have meaningless sex with (fall in love with) her (Bella.) You just have to read between the lines a little. ;)

Anyway...thanks for the laughs and the lovely reviews!

-bannerday

 

 

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 30: Secrets and Sparks

I think Edward might just lose his mind during this barbie, what with trying to hide all his little secrets.  Lol, Mike's just let one cat out of the bag, or should that be kitten, I mean there are more to come and if Alice finds out just how well Edward knows Bella, well I think a bunker may be in order, lol. I loved the reveal of the true purpose behing The Blue Room of Lewd Behaviour, I think that came as a great relief to Bella, haha.  

I'm wondering when the penny will drop about Edward's comment at living in Written-in-the-Stars-Ville.  Does Edward realise he's left a massive clue for Bella?  I know it could have another meaning relating to the books, etc but I really think it's a huge subconscious brightly lit arrow pointing directly at Edward's house, lol.  I'm sooooo looking forward to this barbie, hehe.

Jane x

 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 05:07 AM · On: Chapter 29: Word Processing

Oh that Angela, isn't she the perceptive one.  I'm glad she's keeping her suspicions to herself, I think if she said something Bella would become self conscious and could possibly either abandon the story or take it in a direction she didn't want to go.

Lol, Edward is so confused now wondering whether Bella's really talking about the character of Ethan or actually himself.  Hehe, he's certainly picking up on fanfiction speak, Ethanward, lol.  I loved his impromptu bed sheet shopping, so much innuendo that I never thought about, bwahahahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 03:10 AM · On: Chapter 28: A Review Reply From Starlighted.net

Oh what tangled webs we weave - have I said that before?  '(I guess I feel like I know him)'  if only she knew he knows and now there's Esme too.  This could all go so horribly wrong, it's almost like car crash tv only fanfiction within fanfiction, but still you can't turn away you have to keep going just maybe peeping through the fingers in front of your eyes, lol.

Jane x 

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2013 02:45 AM · On: Chapter 27: Illuminating Events

Bwahahahahahahaha!!!  Oh my God, let me wipe the tears from my eyes so I can see. *snort*  Damn, I love Esme 'busy' 'guest' hahahahaha!!  I can't stop laughing, I love this chapter.  The plumbers in my house think I've lost the plot, dear God, if they only knew, hahahahaha!!

Jane x

Reviewer: Twilighter83 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2013 03:05 PM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

I like your stroy. I hope that you continue to write.



Author's Response:

Hi Twilighter!

I will definitely be continuing this. It is nearing the end. Thanks for the storylove. Update in a few days.

-bannerday

Reviewer: Karmabites76 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2013 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 63: The Kickoff, the Huddle, and the Fumble

LOVING this fic!! Just discovered it the other day!! OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD!!! Can't wait to see what happens next!!!



Author's Response:

Hi Karmabites!

Thanks for the storylove! OHMYGODOHMYGODOHMYGOD! What happens next should be interesting. ;)

-bannerday

Reviewer: JaimeAnn (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 33: Conversation Pieces

I was wondering how Emmett and Rosalie would meet. Perfect love at first sight! I did not see Emmett being stargazer91 at all though!! That's great! 

Reviewer: JaimeAnn (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 27: Illuminating Events

I know you posted this chapter a long time ago, but I just started reading this a few days ago. Wish I had more time for reading--but this story has just sucked me in while on vacation from work this week. What a great plot! Edwards conversation with Esme was so fantastic. It's all coming together! 



Author's Response:

Hi JamieAnn!

Thank you so much for the kind words about this silly story. I'm glad you are enjoying the plot and had a good laugh at Edward's convo with Esme. ;)

And I'm glad you enjoyed the Emmetta and Rose meet. Yup, definitely love/lust at first sight! ;)

Thank you for reviewing.

-bannerday

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.