Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Come Undone
Reviewer: Skylar1985 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 09:54 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great story! 

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2012 06:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

That is so nice that after all the misunderstanding and the anger that they were able to fix what they had broken

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow, dat was an amazing story, cant wait for more(:

Reviewer: dbg (Signed) · Date: November 02, 2011 07:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is awesome. I love the feelings and twists. I was crying when Bella first got to the apartment and saw Kate.

You are a gifted writer. Keep writing. I want to read more of your work.

Reviewer: FranSilva (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

So beautiful!

I'm happy to see that they got together again, because their love is so beautiful, special and uncommon to be lost with hurt and anger.

I loved everything!

xoxo

Reviewer: Dania (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 11:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

please i am begging here, you have to continue writing this story and the hardest thing.

you just cannot leave me hanging. i am dying to know what happens next. 

please please please continue writing these stories please

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm *so* glad that you are thinking about continuing this story to the point of actually making an outline for the continuation!  I was thrilled to hear this.  Thanks for letting me know.  I will be watching out for it.  Thanks again.  :)

Karen

Reviewer: shirley noble (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2011 06:20 PM · On: Chapter 1

the story was a tear jerker. i loved it very much. excelent writing keep it up. 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! 

Reviewer: airekel (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

This story had me crying my eyes out!  I loved it -- especially that Edward had shown his door man Bella's picture and had left instuctions for her to be sent right up if she ever came to see him.  I have to say also that I'm *so* glad that Edward and Kate had nothing going on.  And I'm really glad that Bella decided to trust him and not leave.

I do hope you continue this through them remarrying and having the baby, and however long you want to take iit.  I really loved it, even though it did make me cry buckets.  :)

Karen



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!! :) I'm working on outlining a continuation now...we'll see how it goes!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 12:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

awesome one shot! i needed quite a few tissues to get thru this :) i hope you do continue this!!!

Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! Thanks so much!! 

Reviewer: luvtwilightff (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Loved it and would love to see a continuation of it...and very soon!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!! 

Reviewer: yayasimone (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 08:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh my gosh, yes; continue this story.  You have such a great premise for a full length epic.  It's really good writing and Bella and Edward are so sweet together.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you enjoyed it! 

Reviewer: Crazybee3 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 03:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

I absolutly loved this!

I would read so much more of this!

What would Renesmee think?

Gosh I'm in love with a story again. All is right with the world!

Thank you very much!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story!! :) Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 03:49 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed reading this. I'm glad E/B managed to talk in the end and they're going to rebuild their relationship. A continuation would be awesome! Seeing everyone's reactions to the pregnancy, getting Renesmee's POV on things, seeing E/B just being totally cheesy and sweet together..... :)

Looking forward to reading more from you in the future. 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :) I'm so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: beautifuldisaster8512 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

please continue this! your writing is wonderful and i love this storyline so much. it is different, but it drew me in immediately! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!! I'm working on something to see if I can come up with anything good - we'll see how it goes! :) Thanks again!! 

Reviewer: little frog (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 10:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Awww! I love this one-shot. Ya know, this could be a short story. I'd love to see a few more chapters, like how they break the news to Renesmee and if they get re-married, etc...

Sweet! Thanks for writing and sharing!



Author's Response:

I'm working on an outline now - we'll see what I can come up with. :) 

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: JessiCullen (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 1

Perfection. Unconventionally, but still it was beautiful.

~Jessi



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :) 

Reviewer: miriam01 (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was beautiful, I swear I did a huge gasp when I read the part about the woman in Edward's apartment. I might have shed a tear or two but I loved it all the same.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it!! 

Reviewer: twimom1960 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

Nice story. I hope you continue I'd like to know what happens

 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm working on an outline now - hopefully I'll come up with something good! :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 1

Why is Bella the scapegoat and Edward the victim? Hello? She spent years begging him to pay attention to her and their CHILD. She probably spent years covering for him; making excuses for his neglect of his family.

But she's the bad guy for being angry? I'd have dumped his butt years before.

If you do another chapter, have Bella line up Rose, Jasper, Alice, Carlisle, Esme, Charlie and Nessie (ESPECIALLY Nessie the brat and Charlie the asshole - turning on his own kid!) and slap them silly.

He's damn lucky she didn't break his nose when she found him with another woman after having sex with her and running away.

This "Edward is special because he's a doctor; he's ALLOWED to be a bad husband! He deserves a wife who will spend her life taking care of his needs and having none of her own!" CRAP needs to stop.

Edward needs to step up and say, "This is mostly MY fault. I spent years neglecting the woman I love and finally broke her. So be prepared to kiss her ass."



Author's Response:

Hi. :) 

You have some very passionate feelings for the characters in the story - I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts and feelings with me. :) Thanks for taking the time out to read and let me know how you're feeling. I appreciate it!! :) 

Reviewer: blueeyez (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 04:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

great chapter i hope you do continue these story i would love to see were it gose.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :)



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :)

Reviewer: Simonelecochon (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 01:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would definitely like to see how their reconciliation goes.
Great story! Congratulations!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much!!

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 1

I´m not so cruel not to answer. No, they´re not together. But it doesn´t fazed her. Although many friends asked her if she really wanted this child. (Insane I know, but she told them off! And her 18-year old daughter couldn´t wait to meet her little brother. As I said, a really happy and content lady.)



Author's Response:

LOL Thanks for responding!! :) I'm glad all worked out for her and she's so happy. That makes me smile! :) 

Reviewer: crespuscule (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was great! (Congrats on your research project results). I hope you continue this so we can all know how the family reacted and how 40+ y/o E&B are as parents to a newborn.



Author's Response:

Thank you!! :) I'm playing around with ideas now...we'll see how it goes! :)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!! 

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would LOVE to see you continue this! I think you could do some great things with it! I loved it. I do want to slap Renesmee though and their families lol! Fabulous job!



Author's Response:

I'm definitely thinking about it. :) I feel like Edward would like to say his piece. :)  

(And I want to slap Nessie too. She's being a brat.) LOL

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.