Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tricklem (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2015 02:29 PM · On: Chapter 3

This is a good start to a promising story. Any chance that you will finish it?

Reviewer: botsy (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2011 11:02 PM · On: Chapter 3

I really like this, and I can't wait to read more!

I love seeing a mama bella and a daddy edward. so cute!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 04:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Charlie is a f**ing a**hole. I hope I won't have to find out he thought his actions were for Bella's best.

Wanna read more, please.

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

can't wait for more

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 03:51 PM · On: Chapter 3

Wow.  There is a lot of heartbreak in this chapter.  Hmm, odd as it may sound I feel a sense of hope.  That hope may not bring Charlie into their lives at this time but I am filled with a sense of hope that E/B/M will arise from the ashes as a family, a family that will include the rest of the Cullen clan. 

Reviewer: Salanna (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 08:53 AM · On: Chapter 3

Hi, like the beginning, not the most original plot but nice, heartfelt writing and credible characters. Waiting for more!

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 08:01 AM · On: Chapter 3

Nice to read some more. I hope Bella and Edward will be able to work things out soon.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 3

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 2

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 11:37 AM · On: Chapter 2

Haha! Yeah, I bet that this kind of homecoming really put Edward off his balance.

Nice to see this story continued. Hope there will be more soon.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 2

Achhhh!  Charlie is a varmint in this story.  That's really too bad.  Edward's letters would have never made it to Bella and she had no idea what happened.  The important thing here is that he is home now and their future can begin.  

Thank you for continuing this.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Oh please do expand it, even if you can only do so in bits and pieces.   Edward's attitude upon is not one we normally see and I can only imagine where it might go. 

I love that the Cullen's took Bella without reservation and never pushed for answers when they could clearly see he that Masen is their grandson.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 08:57 AM · On: Chapter 2

this is my all time favorite kind of story  i love the way that their child is so animated and it leaves him breathly with wonder and the beautiful child in front of him  wonderful story

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

yay another chapter thank you, now for the next one...lol

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 01:27 AM · On: Chapter 2

MORE MORE MORE!!!!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 2

really liked it ,cant wait for more

Reviewer: SuperK (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh, come on! I would really like to see what u can do with this! Hopefully RL will give u time and inspriration to continue this great start!

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Holy (bad word) Oh you better update this soon, i wanna know what happens

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2011 12:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Please do continue this sometime. It would be nice to know his story. Where would you just disappear to for three years.

Reviewer: Got Blood (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

I'm kinda new to this reviewing thing, but I really do hope you carry on with this story, I enjoed what you've written already, and I think it could turn out to be a great read!

I also love Masen, he seems very mischevious, or could be anyway!

Living in Hope! lol

Reviewer: cherromate23 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 1

cccccccccccccccccccccccccoooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnntinuuuuuue

lol

I am very interested to see how this plays out...

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 08:17 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well I hope you will make the time and continue writing

Reviewer: ifka (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

Well I hope you will make the time and continue writing

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 1

You need to continue this!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 1

sounds interesting ,please keep going

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.