Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: corriander (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2011 01:30 PM · On: Check Yes or No

Aww! So sweet!

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Check Yes or No

Awww i love it

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 09:54 AM · On: Check Yes or No

that was sweet!! i love that song. do you post on ff.net? i love twilighted but the format is hard for me to read. i love all your stories too.

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 10:44 PM · On: Check Yes or No

Great song-fic!!! :)

Reviewer: SunnySRZ1 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 06:51 AM · On: Check Yes or No

Aw, I love this Edward he is so sweet...I can see him as a pouty 8 year old that a girl liked him lol ~ thank you for your hard work I enjoyed it very much.

Reviewer: the_other_cullen_girl (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2011 08:26 PM · On: Check Yes or No

thats soo cute!!! i love that song!! grat job with the notes that arn't in the song. just really great job

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 01:25 AM · On: Check Yes or No

OMG! I loved it!

Reviewer: Nrbl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 09:38 AM · On: Check Yes or No

That was so sweet!!!

Reviewer: lippert1000 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 07:13 AM · On: Check Yes or No

Ah, so cute. I love the tradition of the notes passing back and forth.

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 03:00 AM · On: Check Yes or No

Ahhh  You did George proud! Love our Bella and Edwad that's such a cute and wonderfully done OneShot

Reviewer: such a tween (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 11:20 PM · On: Check Yes or No

Ahh - this was SO sweet!

Reviewer: songii (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 01:57 PM · On: Check Yes or No

very cute

Reviewer: cgooden (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Check Yes or No

Awwww how cute! I enjoyed this o/s.  It was well written.

Reviewer: cgooden (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 12:04 PM · On: Check Yes or No

Awwww how cute! I enjoyed this o/s.  It was well written.

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 08:55 AM · On: Check Yes or No

That was so sweet!!! A great one-shot!!!!!

Reviewer: Illyra (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 03:37 AM · On: Check Yes or No

Aww! That´s so sweet! I love it!

Reviewer: jessicasheehan (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 05:40 PM · On: Check Yes or No

AWWWWWW!!!! That was the sweetest story ever.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Check Yes or No

Very cute! I just loved eight year old Edward!

Reviewer: dazzled eyes (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Check Yes or No

This story was really sweet.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 02:48 PM · On: Check Yes or No

that was so wonderful! i loved it! and its one of my favorite songs!

Reviewer: LadyB (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 01:27 PM · On: Check Yes or No

So lovely! :)

Reviewer: fanficfanVic (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 01:01 PM · On: Check Yes or No

just AWWWW...love it

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Check Yes or No

This was great!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Check Yes or No

this was such a sweet story!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Check Yes or No

this was cute 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.