Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Love Story

i love it i can't wait for you to update

Reviewer: emilyrose (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 11:22 AM · On: Love Story

i love it i can't wait for you to update

Reviewer: twiheart89 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 01:40 AM · On: Love Story

I LOVE this story!! I love any stories where the gang are musicians and this one is great, I especially like how this Bella is so confident and talented! Please keep writing, so excited to read about how the media reacts to this!! =)

Reviewer: britishangelsoul (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 03:16 AM · On: Love Story

Awww, more more more please.

Reviewer: britishangelsoul (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2009 02:14 AM · On: Self Inflicted

I love the way they have their first kiss!

Reviewer: Tuesday Jane (Anonymous) · Date: September 06, 2009 02:23 AM · On: Prologue

I'm intrigued...

Reviewer: jenidig (Anonymous) · Date: August 12, 2009 04:45 PM · On: Love Story

i found this story on a thread and i fell in love with it. its amazing. i love the whole concept and the writing is impeccable- with few to none errors. this story is amazing! i can't wait until you post more. i wonder what they will make of the pregnancy test...they being the paparazzi. okay well update soon :D

Reviewer: agiismsxx (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 02:48 PM · On: Love Story

=D This chapter=love.

PLEASE WRITE MORE REALLY REALLY SOON!!

I love this story.

Reviewer: TwilightFan104 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:43 AM · On: Love Story

So glad you're back. And thanks for Esme's POV. It was great that she was supportive and excited. I am sure that having her there will not be fun for all though.

Looking forward to reading more soon.

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 09:29 AM · On: Love Story

Im so glad you updated! It was a little short but good. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: erinmiyu (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 06:34 AM · On: Love Story

yay! glad to see this story return! loved the chapter!

Reviewer: xparawhorextwerdx (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 04:49 AM · On: Love Story

I was wondering! Great chapter, btw

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:59 AM · On: Love Story

i looove it. please do no take as long to update agaiin. i wont survive.so, update.asap.

Reviewer: keola (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2009 02:42 AM · On: Love Story

yay-everyone's happy about the baby!

Reviewer: christine30974 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 11:26 PM · On: Love Story

Ah the parents know now.  I can't wait to read more.  :)

Reviewer: vickitori303 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:44 PM · On: Love Story

It's so good to see an update from you. I've missed this story, but I know how it is when life gets hectic...writing takes a back seat.
I'm glad Esme was happy about Bella's news. I think it's nice that she's flying out to Seattle to help. Bella does need someone who has experienced a pregnancy to help her, she needs her mother and since she's not available, in steps the next best thing.
Carlisle's reaction made me laugh and of course Emmett I adore.
Thanks for the update. I appreciate it. I'm looking forward to what happens next.

Reviewer: EandBforever (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 10:30 PM · On: Love Story

Thanks so much for the update, I'm so glad Esme took it so well!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:29 PM · On: Love Story

Glad you're back but don't do it again. I've been waiting for an update. OK chapter but too short. Get back on it. Let's see more. I like this story.

Reviewer: tiffanyanne3 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2009 08:04 PM · On: Love Story

I'm so excited you updated! I understand how difficult it can be writing and juggling real life. I've barely started my next chapter of my own story, and summer semester just started, along with me babysitting my friends' little boys a few days a week...so trust me, I'm right there with you! lol. Great chapter--loved Esme's pov. :)

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2009 12:05 PM · On: Prologue

I love your story. Please update soon. It's on my list of favorites.

Reviewer: lollipopstick28 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 03:20 PM · On: Just Dance

I love this story and I hope you get the next chapter up soon, the suspense is killing me!!

Your ever hopeful fan, louise

x

Reviewer: chewycui2 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2009 05:08 AM · On: Just Dance

nice story! edward's being really sweet :) i cant wait for new updates!

Reviewer: envy (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 11:19 PM · On: Just Dance

Looking forward to the next update...

Reviewer: xchic (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2009 09:14 AM · On: Just Dance

LOVE IT. Update soooooooooooooooon pleaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaase

Reviewer: PhoenixRising (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2009 10:45 AM · On: Just Dance

Ohh... I'm wondering how Esme and Carlisle are going to react to this news... Or how the press is going to spin this story. Can't wait for your next update! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.