Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Resent
Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 06:29 PM · On: See no evil

well im excited for the next chapter ! 



Author's Response:

Glad to hear :)

Reviewer: Supernova8 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 08:12 PM · On: See no evil

OMG - They are all there?

Please write faster - LOL



Author's Response:

Yes they are ;)

I'm trying, I swear.



Author's Response:

Yes they are ;)

I'm trying, I swear.

Reviewer: star01 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 07:50 PM · On: See no evil

Very good so far, I hope it don't take long for the next chapter.  This is very good so far.

 



Author's Response:

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: lizardbeth3 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 05:32 PM · On: See no evil

I really like this story. I can't wait to see how everything came to be, and where to take this story.



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Its quite a tale, that's all i'm going to say...

Reviewer: Ehllenalin (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 04:57 PM · On: See no evil

*shrieks*

OMG EVIL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How could you end chapter 5 like that?!?! Please pleas please please please Oh Awesomest Author Ever update soon?

Author's Response:

:D  :D :D

I'm working on it, I swear ;p

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 04:27 PM · On: See no evil

I was so excited to get a new chapter. I am eagerly awaiting the next chapter. I can't wait until Tony figures out who Edward is and gives him lots of grief. I love the fact that Edward can hear his thoughts...so he will be forced to listen to every thought that goes on in his sons angry mind.



Author's Response:

:D :D :D

Thanks for reading ;)

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 04:26 PM · On: See no evil

I'm enjoying your story. It's definitely different and a great concept that I can't wait to read more of. You definitely have me intrigued especially in regards to Miri but presently my intrigue is definitely on how the meeting with the Cullens will pan out for Tony, for them and of course Bella.

Looking forward to reading more.
~Anna-Margaret
xx



Author's Response:

Glad you like:)

The whole meeting, reunion and reaction will span a couple of chapters. Tony's going to raise hell ;)

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 02:59 PM · On: See no evil

EEEE!!!!! OOOOOOO!!!! Exciting stuff!! Can't wait to see how it goes down!! I like Tony.



Author's Response:

Glad you like :)

 

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Pick-ups

I like how Tony uses his "predator face" to scare humans. Sorry if that's mean. I would, too.



Author's Response:

:)  :)  :)

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 02:20 PM · On: Appointment

Sorry for the late review; but why wouldn't Bella pretend to be a few years older? 21? She could have a job.

I get that putting the Cullens in High School; there wouldn't be a YA book if they didn't spend the occasional year or two in high school. Bella could be an adult taking care of her younger siblings; since there's no Carlisle and Esme to play adoptive parents.



Author's Response:

There's alot that's going to be answered in forthcoming chapters, so i'll just tell you the main reason: Its to keep an eye on Tony. Recall Mr. Allens reaction to Tony's file; Tony had a VERY difficult time adjusting to modern school life (and that is a huge understatement). There have been instances in the past where if Bella wasn't around, Tony would have inadverdantly revealed his vampire nature to the humans.

Compared to when they first returned to the states, Tony (present day) is more controlled, which was why Bella figured it would be safe to let him go to school on his own the first week while she watches Reni (Reni's school doesn't start until the following week).

Bella does have a job, one that allows her to work around school hours quite effectively, but that's for future chapters.

 

 

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 02:05 PM · On: See no evil

Oooh! TELL me that Bella and Tony will take turns kicking ass! Don't let Bella be weak and "Oh, you LOVE me! Then leaving me pregnant and vulnerable to Victoria is all forgiven!"



Author's Response:

I can guarantee you that Bella isn't going to be getting back together with Edward anytime soon... forgiveness and trust will understandably be to much of an issue for her. But as for the verbal and physical ass-kicking (not sure which i'm going to use or whether to employ both...), I'll leave that to Tony. It's more in his nature than Bella's to go psycho vamp.

Reviewer: TiramiSue (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 01:10 PM · On: See no evil

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! Yeah, I'm tearing my freshly cut hair out, alright!!! GAH- how could you end it there?!?! (Don't get me wrong- I totally get why you did it!^^) But I really wish you didn't !!!! =) =)

Ungh- when it was said in the chap that Tony had his first day of High School- I knew! I knew that that's the way he would meet at least one of the Cullens- but I honestly thought it would happen as soon as the receptionist mentioned the name Bella Swan! Oh boy...I'm not even sure whose reaction I long to hear more of- Tony's for learning those are the Cullens and therefore his family and father who he 'hates'; or the Cullens (especially Edwards...of course^^ ) for hearing T's thoughts and finding out about him, Bella, Reni and everything else!!!! Double GAH!!! I'm going t make sure that I restock on popcorn for when the next chappie is posted ^^ I love how you adapted the cafeteria scene but replaced Bella with Tony, btw!!!

I'm pretty much confused about Miri's letter and everything that Tony said about it! I'm not sure if that's because I'm just so stressed lately and therefore forgot about some important fact that was said about it in an earlier chapter, or if you did that intentionally...^^ Hmmmm...=)

Also, I'm really curious to learn more about the danger that is lurking nearby!!! When Tony said that he smelled something funny...and the fact that Nathan behaved so strangely after he was saved- caused me to think about Jacob and the Quileute shapeshifters... Coinscidense or is there more to it?!?!?!Triple GAH!!!! TELL ME!!! =)

Yeah, I guess it goes without saying that I really, really, really look forward to the next chapter!!!  You did an awesome job!!!

-Sue

P.S. Yeah, I totally followed you over here from TWCS ^^



Author's Response:

Sue, your reviews always put a grin on my face :)

alrighty then, where to begin?

1) As I told another one of my readers, Oakdale is a much bigger school than Forks High, which means for Edward, a larger caophony of mental voices to tolerate/ignore during the school day. Because of the large population, Tony was able to blend in wihtout raising much scrutiny (except by his sophomore peers, who of course noticed his...attractiveness :D) In my experience, new kids tend to go largely unnoticed in schools with larger populations... That being said,  Tony's arrival went unnoticed by his father and the rest of the Cullen's. As for the receptionists utterance of his and his mothers full names, Edward and the others simply weren't tuning into that little conversation. They were still in the parking lot, wrapped up in their own thoughts/ musings/ broodings.

-everything in the letter is intentional. Like the newsflash chapters, it'll make more sense as time goes on. ;)

2) Miri is an original character of my creation. (I did warn that this story would contain AU hybrid vamps) She is the younger half-sister of Nahuel, and Tony's childhood friend. She, Nahuel, and Huilen are on a mission to stop Joham from creating anymore hybrid vampires.

As for the package, well, that'll be addressed later on :)

3) I'm glad you noticed the red flags concerning Nathan. And no, they're not coincidences ;) 

I'm touched that you liked my story enough to follow it here, thank you :)

Chpter six is halfway done....

Reviewer: ElspethGordie (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:27 PM · On: See no evil

Oh wow. Great chapter! I'm so pleased to see you continue with this story, even if it is just on Twilighted! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Glad you decided to pop in :)

It's comin, I promise.

Reviewer: KissMyLips (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 10:54 AM · On: See no evil

ahhhhh!!! please please please update ASAP!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm trying, I swear! Chapter six is proving to be tricky...

Reviewer: ellesmera (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 10:48 AM · On: Appointment

u cnt leave us like this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i cant wait for the next chapter!! pllllzzzz hurrryyy!



Author's Response:

;p

I'm trying, I swear...

Reviewer: lovebooks (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 09:56 AM · On: See no evil

I think the Cullens are about to be truly schooled!



Author's Response:

Hell yeah ;)

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 09:32 AM · On: See no evil

AAAHHHH!!!  I'm so excited they showed up. I can't tell you how excited I am.  I can't wait for the next chapter.

This story is so good!!!!  

Does Anthony know their names?  Does he know Edward is his father?  Oh this is going to be so exciting.



Author's Response:

I'm ecstatic that your enjoying this! ;)

No, Tony doesn't know their names. Remember the end note for chapter four. To be clear, not only does Tony not know his fathers actual name, he has no idea what he looks like, his history, etc. That goes double for the rest of the Cullens. He has no idea that his father was a part of a coven and that they left his mother too.

So yeah, the reunion is going to be explosive :)

 

Reviewer: zgp3 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 09:25 AM · On: See no evil

What a cliffie. Update soon.



Author's Response:

I hope I can. chapter six is proving to be tricky...

Reviewer: cristynd (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 07:39 AM · On: See no evil

I was so excited to see this update waiting in my inbox this morning!  Thank you!  Great chap.



Author's Response:

Thanx, glad you like :)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 07:34 AM · On: See no evil

OOoooo Goodie!!!! I am SOOOOOOO looking forward to this next chapter!  You did an amazing job on this chapter. Keep up the great work! I am really looking forward to more soon!



Author's Response:

Happy to hear! :)

Reviewer: hoppyliz (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 07:24 AM · On: See no evil

Well, things certainly are about to get VERY interesting.

Can't wait to read more.



Author's Response:

Yes they are ;)

Reviewer: Vamp Belle Mortes ardeur (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 06:35 AM · On: See no evil

Just stared to read your story today and couldnt stop. I love it .Truely creative. Keeps you hanging on every word. So many layers to Tony , fantastic. I cant wait till he meets the Cullens and Bella gets there. Im on the edge of my seat. And Reni so sweet. Will the Cullens reconize the similaries  or will it be the last name that gives it away ? So many questions. LOl Please dont keep us waitin to long for the next update. Im so hooked.



Author's Response:

They're not going to have much time to ponder deeply on the similarities. Tony truly is a trouble magnet...;P

  Tony's arrival was missed by the cullens. It's a big school, whats one new student amidst 1500 something others to a couple of vampires? :)

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 05:30 AM · On: See no evil

Can't wait for more. :)

Author's Response:

Happy to hear :)

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 05:24 AM · On: See no evil

Oh, please, please, please hurry up the next chapter!!! CAN'T WAIT!!!



Author's Response:

I'm trying, I swear! ;D

Reviewer: Charvie (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 04:23 AM · On: See no evil

THANK YOU!  I've been waiting for them...Poor Edawrd still in HighSchool...



Author's Response:

:)

To be fair, this is Edward's first year back after his self-imposed exile...Already its proving to be eventful ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.