Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Resent
Reviewer: Distractedgirl1313 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2013 10:31 PM · On: Appointment

This is one of my favorite fanfics. Your idea has been so intriguing and I love that you have added an original character. I just wanted to write to encourage you. You have something really cool here and I hope you find the inspiration and guidance to continue. Good luck. I hope to see some additions to this story in the future. 

Reviewer: NornIronGirlie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 07:08 PM · On: V-Formation

I do like this story, but it is getting extremely hard to follow as each new chapter is updated. There are never any real answers given, just further questions. It is especially confusing skipping so much from past to present. I think it is an amazing writing style and you are a brilliant writer to be able to create this, but for a reader the pace is a little too slow. I'm all for a slow burn, but in most fics that promise a slow ride there are answers given throughout. I will continue to follow your story, though not as avidly as before.
~Anna-Margaret
xx



Author's Response:

I understand. You're not the only one. Just so you know though, some of the answers will be coming fast. ;)

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 04:29 PM · On: V-Formation

Glad that you are back...hope that things are going OK for you.  Your story is a little hard to forllow with the flashbacks and interspections.  I guess that when we learn more about the incidents that Tony is flashing to it will make more sence.  I do like the story so far though!!! 

Thanks - Xanath

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 03:43 PM · On: V-Formation

I hope he seriously damages them. I hate the wolves - so arrogant. What are they even DOING in another city? I thought they were out to protect THEIR sacred land.

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 06:48 PM · On: Suffer all the children

Great place to leave it, even if it is a cliffie!

Thanks for continuing this story - I love it!

 



Author's Response:

I'm glad you like. And thanks for still reading!  :)

Reviewer: twifantasyfan (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 08:14 PM · On: Suffer all the children

Whoa.



Author's Response:

And that's just the tip of the iceberg ;)

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2012 07:54 AM · On: Suffer all the children

Thank You for choosing to serve our country!  My husband was in the Navy and I know that it tales special people to make that choice.  Good luck in boot camp and hope that you get good a good post to go to when you are through with basic training.  I realize that you wont have much time or energy for writing whil in basic training so I will just wait for the rest of this story.

Good Luck - Xanath

 



Author's Response:

Thank you for being so understanding. :)I hope to get one or two, if I'm lucky, three more updates in before I leave, assuming I can track down muse. Wherever, I leave it, it won't be too terrible.

Thanks again .:)

Reviewer: Bkwrm (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Suffer all the children

Ugh. I hate how the Cullens are STILL making it All About Edward. They still seem to think that BELLA is somehow obligated to make things right for their family.

I hope Tony wipes out those wolves. What right do they have to interfere? It's none of their business!

And Edward - stay out of Reni's mind, nosy jackass. You have no rights to her at all.



Author's Response:

lol, can you blame him for wanting a peek? :p

As for Tony and the wolves....you'll just have to wait and see. Thanks for reading. :)

Reviewer: ToTouchTheseInnocentLips (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 06:21 AM · On: To Stay

I think Tony is much more angsty than Edward. I'm glad he didn't kill the guy though. I was afraid of that when his POV started. Great job, can't wait for more!

~Jazz~

Reviewer: dupak (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2012 09:31 AM · On: To Stay

Still really enjoying - thanks for continuing to update!

Reviewer: Sweetie7smiled (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 10:50 AM · On: See no evil

Interesting story you have here!  Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 08:18 AM · On: To Stay

You can't help but feel for Tony. He has been through so much. He definitely got Edward's melodramatic/brooding side. I was hoping that maybe he would stumble onto one of the Cullen's while he was hunting, maybe not Edward, that wouldn't have turned out well. But maybe bump into Emmett or even Esme. Some how I think those two would have had the best chance getting through to Tony.

As for Edward, as Carlisle so eloquently put it, he needs to "man up". When you have kids you can't sit around and feel guilty and brood about the past because there are too many things that need taken care of. I think Reni will love Edward but Tony thats going to be a tough sell. He is going to battle against being with Edward just the same as Edward battled against being with Bella.

UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!

Reviewer: lil_jess (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 06:51 AM · On: To Stay

I feel for Tony I really do. I don't know how I would help him and so I don't envy you writing it, cos in some way it means that you do know how you would help him and that seems hard to me, so you must be amazing. Did that make sense?

I kinda wanted Edward to find him when he was on his own struggling but then I thought that Tony wasn't in the best frame of mind and I don't think it would have gone down well.

I want Edward to buck up and start being a part of his kids lives! I know it's coming but I guess I'm impatient like that. I can imagine Reni being really receptive and accepting of him but it's gonna be a long ride between him and Tony!! 

Keep up the good work! 

Reviewer: sevanderslice (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2012 05:18 AM · On: To Stay

I think that up to this point your Edward has been spot on. with the guilt and self hatred. It's very in character as far as Edward is concerned.  But now I think he needs to "man up,"  as Carlisle said, and put the guilt on the back burner so he can take care of business.   Tony needs some serious help. 

Reviewer: KatieJoy78 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 11:41 PM · On: To Stay

I enjoyed the chapter. I think the scattered thoughts of a teenage boy just finind a bunch of truth, are done well! And Edward is always melodramatic lol! Great job there too!

 

Reviewer: Saphie1990 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 10:38 PM · On: To Stay

It's been far too long!! Glad you've updated! 

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 09:19 PM · On: To Stay

Edward really is a difficult PoV.  He is exceptionally self-involved and suffers massive self-esteem issues.  Add in decades of listening to everyone all the time and adding a God complex is not a stretch.  He has serious personality issues and is not really that likeable a character, not until after Bella changes and Ren is born in Breaking Dawn does he become something likable at all.

The rest of the family are all far more stable.

I would find it difficult writting the internal monologue of Tony.  That kid has serious issues, as you pointed out well in this and previous chapters.

I enjoyed most of this chapter, so no need of the shield from me. :)

I look forward to seeing the next chapter. 

Thanks for writting this one.

 

Reviewer: v1cky84 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 07:31 PM · On: To Stay

Love the longggg chapter.  Thank you so much for updating.  I think you did a great job with E-POV.  Can't wait to read the next chapter. 

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 06:23 PM · On: To Stay

I love your writing. Wtire amd update at a better pace. That was a gielded punt.

Reviewer: DarkDiamonds (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2011 01:26 AM · On: See no evil

OH i am excited to see what you have written up next.

Reviewer: DarkDiamonds (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 10:37 PM · On: Appointment

Very interesting, i cannot wait to read more.

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2011 12:27 AM · On: Cannibal Glow

I already got the reference to Nathan(?) being a wolf. Good one there. I love this and can't wait for an update.

Reviewer: elauradannon (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Hear no evil

So good! I was totally sucked in from the start. LOVE Tony! Love how he met the Cullens. REALLY loved how you stayed true to canon with the characters. Will be rec'ing this one on my next posting :-)



Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: chelseaterre (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 04:22 PM · On: Cannibal Glow

I really like this story, and I hope I'm not blacking out on chunks of it, because it's super confusing. Maybe it's because I haven't read it in a while. But anyway, love it. 

PS. when do we get kickass Bella?!?!?!?



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

And to your last question: In due time...

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 10:55 AM · On: Cannibal Glow

Loved the chapter! YOu did great with it!



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.