Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: boo33 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2014 10:03 AM · On: Killing Moon

this was great, it should be made into a longer story or sequel as we say..

Reviewer: AuroraBelle (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Killing Moon

This is beautiful, thank you for writing it! - Aurora xx

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Killing Moon

Very good, I loved it.  I really like your writing style.

I look forward to reading more!  Take care, dixie



Author's Response:

Dixie, thank you so much!  I have more stories on FanFic.net if you're interested in them.  Thanks for taking the time to comment :)  I love this little one-shot, it was very cathartic to write.

Reviewer: legnalive (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2011 05:45 AM · On: Killing Moon

I hope that you would write more, it's been great to read bella's legalization. The facts say that all the crap that went badly was do to Edward.

Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 04:08 AM · On: Killing Moon

<3 i feel that this is how it would have been :)

Reviewer: JakeandBells (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2011 12:54 AM · On: Killing Moon

niiice :D

Reviewer: rarishness (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 02:03 AM · On: Killing Moon

So, this was beauteous.  Just saying.  I absolutely adore how it all wirked together, and it really felt satisfying.  Much love, and happy writings



Author's Response:

Thank you so much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it :)

Reviewer: StoryPainter (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 05:12 PM · On: Killing Moon

Lovely :-) I don't usually read o/s but I'm so glad that I read this one!! It's really good.

 

Much Love

~SP

Reviewer: ShadowPast (Signed) · Date: March 25, 2011 12:58 AM · On: Killing Moon

I never wondered why Buffy fell for Angel -- and I'll never understand how Bella could choose Edward over Jacob.  "It would be as easy as breathing."  Loved this.  Sexy, sweet, caring...  Thank you.



Author's Response:

Oh I'm so with you on that!  This story was totally my therapy when the Eclipse movie came out!  I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed it so much :)

Reviewer: diamondheart (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2011 02:53 AM · On: Killing Moon

Oh..well...my...is it hot in here or what? Sure wish my first time had been like that - but I didn't have Jake, so how could it be?

I always think that SM so totally missed with the choice Bella took in the Saga (I love Edward, but he was all wrong as a mate!), but her mistake certainly gives us wolf girls plenty to have fun with setting it right.

Just lovely. <><3



Author's Response:

Haha, yeah, well lucky for me my first time wasn't quite this amazing but it was pretty darn good :)  I agree about SM missing out.  I mean, I like Edward, I'm not a hater like some Wolf Girls but damn, how could you pass up tall dark and native??

Reviewer: novelista26 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 04:40 AM · On: Killing Moon

good job! would love to see another one shot, perhaps from EPOV.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  Glad you liked it!  I recently just tried EPOV in parts of my story Walking In The Air and was surprised at how much I enjoyed writing him!  I'll think about it!

Reviewer: 3kdz4me (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 03:31 PM · On: Killing Moon

I really, really enjoyed this!  Thank you!

Dying to know how Edward would take that news.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm so glad you liked it.  This is a oneshot so there won't be more, it was really just my therapy for how Eclipse ended :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.