Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 06:17 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

I just want to say that I love this story and all of your stories that you have written! Please keep sharing :)

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 04:31 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

i agree with some other people saying that bella over reacted just a smidge and yes she could of approached him (which is what i would of done)but this is bella we're talking about anyway i was hoping for more of a showdown with the housekeeper after taking on heidi...lol

i hope she says yes because really whats the point if she doesnt and i hope rose moves there as well ,i just hope when you said big things are comming that means good things

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 02:43 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

Is it just me or did Bella over-react? I didn’t see that Edward did anything wrong.  I don’t understand why she just didn’t go up to Edward after she finished talking with Carlisle and Carmen and Eleazer?  Why all the jealous dramatics?  Is it cause she feels slightly inferior

I’m glad we are hearing a little about Emmett and Rose.

Man tough decisions these girls have to make

Hey and what’s with the Jacob shot? “Oh, forget Jacob Black.  I think Gustavo Alverez just got a little life breathed into him,” The poor guy’s not even in the story anymore, and you’re still beating up on him!  (Sorry I love Jacob’s character, I feel the need to defend him lol)

Keep up the good work, Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 12:07 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

i think that edward will go to charlie and ask him for bellas hand. then rose will show up and want emmet to marry her! double wedding at the ranch!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 11:27 AM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

This was great!

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

wow!  what a big decision this two women have to make....but to me it's no brainer!  Rosie should move and Bella should say yes!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

oh boy, i think Bella over-reacted a little, she could have gone to him herself and interrupted the little reunion, i guess she's just scared

Reviewer: cyndilu32 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

great story...love southern Edward

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

I don't think Edward buying Eden will make Bella happy, I think she's more the type who wants to make it on her own. Someone has to put Gianna in her place, though, obviously she didn't get the message she has to keep herself away from Edward. I'm curious about what's come out of the security-leak-trap at his company.

Reviewer: displacement (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 12:54 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

so sweet!  i love how feisty bella is in this chapter.  :)

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

we're movin' along nicely ....

Reviewer: vishousgraves (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 08:12 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

I am in lo e with this story!  I am in love with this Edward too!  I have read all your stories and really enjoy the stories you tell.  Each one is like the novel that you can't put down and want to stay up until three in the morning to finish.

I really like this Bella and Edward.  He is a great cowboy character and she is the perfect combination of tough and tender.  

Well done!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

Great chapter.  

Reviewer: rebirthfry25 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

Ahhhhhhhhhh I love it!!!!

I want more of course!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

This is such a fun story to read!  I love it!  I smile everytime I see it's updated!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 01:05 AM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

Love the little jealousy :)

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

What a fun chapter. I just love Carlisle and Esme and the general antics at Cullen Corner. And oh, Edward... sneaky sneaky. What *do* you have planned for Eden?

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

Very cute, but I missed the lemonade! And I think Bella got Edward back pretty good! Maybe he'll remember that next time!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:24 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

They sound like a typical Texas family...wealthy or not.  Love this story, but Bella will kill Edward if (when) he buys Eden.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:02 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

Another lovely chapter, thank you!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:41 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

Loved how Bella got back at Edward. I can't believe that Esme puts up with Giana. Hope Bella sets her straight and soon. Love your story

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

lol....jealousward :) but he'll be dead-man-walkingward if he buys the publishing company......Bella will be pissed!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

i love this esme!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: need2read (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

Great chapter. Excited for more.

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 04:35 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

love the playfulness Bella and Edward have in this story. It's just great- Deborahliciious

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.