Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Wow loved this chapter u captured the frenzy pretty well because I felt out of breath reading it!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 09:23 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

I have to admit that I was getting a little upset with Bella for a moment there. It seemed like she wanted to keep the flowers and wasn't going to tell Edward about it at all. I knew he'd find those cards as soon as she put them in her purse. Silly woman. I thought for sure he was going to dump her thinking she wanted that guy and was seeing him. I'm glad it turned out the way it did though. Oh and how creepy and scummy can that guy be? I mean he is tayna's boyfriend. I guess they're not that close or tayna had him do it to break up Edward and Bella so she could have Edward. I'm curious as to how he's going to handle Lauren.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 04:29 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Loved it was so funny watching her run back and forth with those flowers. Edwards wife, Is there something your not telling us yet? I just love when a new chapter shows up I drop everything and read. You make me so want a cowboy.

Lilly

Reviewer: KitsuShel (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Ahhh, poop. I don't don't how it happened, but I missed an update. I loved how Edward's reaction to Esteban! I'd want to kick his ass, too!

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

The flower deliveries were hilarious. Glad Bella and Edward are working things out.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

I loved this chapter! Everything about it was wonderful!

I can't wait to see Edward give Esteban a few words of his own...

I'm looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

i hope that edward got the message across to tanya's boyfriend! will they make up or fight some more?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 09:00 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

ooooooohhhhhhhh     i cant wait for the next update!!!!  i want to seee dwardx get his manliness on and find out how and what in the hell esteban sanchez was thinking.   have a good week.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 08:09 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

He's almost too good to be true....but I'd sure like to find one just like hum!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:55 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

That was so funny with bella trying to hide the flowers. But if you ask me if a guy sent me that many flowers it might just scare me off. Stalker
Much. Love your story

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 07:26 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Good for Esteban for keeping the floral industry in business, but I think he's going to get a good old-fashioned Southern beatdown for his trouble.  Great chapter, as always!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

i got how bella was feeling ,but i gotta say all those flowers were pissing me off glad that edward could laughed about it many couldn't loved how he changed it up and got the flowers re delivered to esteban,i'm on team cowboy

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Poor Bella what a dumb -ass guy to assume he had a chance with her boy he must be really into Tanya Denali can't wait for more. I wonder who's gonna call about the lumber yard for sale and Mike Newton is such a tick turd

Reviewer: vampiregirl72 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 06:10 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Love this story and cannot wait for next chapter!!!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2011 05:33 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

well, i'm glad he's not mad at her.....but what nerve of Esteban, i can't wait till Edward visits him

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

I absolutely adore this story!  I read and re-read it and love it every time!

Reviewer: LadyExcalibur (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 4 - "We should get somethin' out of the way..."

Edward is making all the right moves. I like the way this is going!

Reviewer: LadyExcalibur (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 01:55 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

I'm a sucker for a GentlemanWard. And when you add a southern accent??? I'm a goner. This one is a lovely specimen! :D

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2011 09:49 AM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

Edward should have tried a little harder to get out of Tanya's clutches, but apparently he was taken by surprise by her touchy-feely-attack. Always the gentleman he didn't want to be rude. Bella could have joined him instead of going to the bar and drown her insecurities in alcohol. Tanya's date could have done the same instead of hitting on the next pretty face.Both Bella and Edward have to try harder to trust each other and rheir feelings towards the other.

I have a feeling that Rosalie will not want to leave New York just now.

Reviewer: Tulips at Twilight (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

I'm not liking Edward or Bella right now. They are both in the wrong. I feel like Edward has no idea how to have a relationship. He used Bella at the Cattleman's club while meeting with a new potential client. He looks down the maids blouse and then he doesn't even break away from his old girlfriend to be with Bella. Yes, Bella was talking with Carlisle but she knows no one at the party except Edward's family so she was probably feeling out of place. Edward showed no effort on his part. Bella flirting with another man was juvenile but having sex with Edward in the pool house after a proposal that stems from Edward's jealousy was not very smart. Maybe Edward loves Bella in his own way but his actions speak loudly and he is too easily distracted from the person he supposedly loves.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

Another awesome chapter!  thank you!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

Your cowboy is my favorite. Love cowboys but Edward as a cowboy is even better. Wow Edward did blow it with bella regarding not being at her side as soon as she appeared. Can't wait to see what happens between our 4 love birds.

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

whoaaa rough chapter i cant wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

Hmmm.... Let's see, a part of me thinks she overreacted and another part thinks she didn't. Shit I think they both screwed up. He could've given a little wave or something and she could've walked herself on over there to him. I have to say I was a little surprised by what both Edward and Emmett said to their women. I'm very curious to see how this turns out. :)

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

She's gonna say yes....you know she will.  Just hope she isn't dumb about it!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.