Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 11:56 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Will Sanchez stop his efforts with Bella? What does Tanya has to say about that? What happens with the timber-tycoon's love-life? Who the hell is trying to damage Edward's business? Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: mhawkins9802 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

I love cowboy Edward!!! I hope that soon Bella and Edward will live in one place so that they can be together all the time. Hmm I wonder if Emily is going to get with Sam?? As always I can not wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 02:35 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

I loved it, I can't wait for Emily to go to the Ranch...will she get with Sam? lol

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 09:48 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

i hope that whatever they leaked works and they can figure out who is trying to take them out! and then edward can nail them to the wall!!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

pure awesomeness!!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

This was a great chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Can't wait for the BBQ :)

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 09:42 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

loved it! can't wait to see what drama's gonna go down with the company. 

Glad Edwards invitin Angela and Ben out and Hopefully Emily and Sam could get together. that'd be cute!

Can't wait for more!! ^ ^

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 08:37 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Just when I think this can't get any better....you put up another chapter and it IS better!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

That was a great conversation between the two men. Edward better stay on his toes. The ending was perfect.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Oh, I can't tell you how much I enjoy this story! It always puts me in a good mood, the cowboy is certainly unique!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Oh she is got flowers form a horse isn't that wonderful. I would love to get flowers from a horse a mouse an ant anybody. I so need my own cowboy does he have a brother? I think our Bella needs a ring on her finger don't you. Great story I just LOVE IT.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

can't wait for the plan to go in effect! do we already know the predator person?

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2011 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Well I'm glad they made up and he put Estaban in his place hopefully Rose makes up her mind about Emmett cause hes a good guy 

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

I started reading this (finally) yesterday, and am totally in love with it!

 

Reviewer: Millburn (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Just a daft question, but how can a novella be a long one? please explain!

Loving the story here, Millburn



Author's Response:

This one isn't a novella...The Wishing Ring is a novella...twelve chapters.  This is a long one...trust me.  I'm happy you're reading this one!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2011 02:33 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

ok so I have caught up with the chapters and am loving it!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for waht happens next.......and there is so much so I am hoping that it will take a little time!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Love this story!  What a douche this Sanchez guy is!

 

More please!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2011 12:12 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

yeah - that was totally fun!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 07:46 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

OMG what a fun chapter to read!  I have to say Estiban has game!  To bad it was waisted on someone who doesn't want his attention!  lol  Poor Emily what a situation to be put in, she handled it great!

I'm going over to check out your other story, take care, Dixie

Reviewer: lbb83 (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 11:30 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

I am lovin this story !!! whens the next update i cant wait !!!!

Reviewer: ladybugcullen (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 08:14 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

I love this story!!!!  Can't wait for next chapter.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 24, 2011 05:09 AM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

That was a lot of fun! I loved both their reactions to the flowers! Can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Pebbles_and_Pink (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 06:18 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

I started this story yesterday and I'm hooked! I'm loving it, Bella's panic over the flowers was hilarious, and I'm glad Edward took it as well as he did. Great work :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2011 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

At least the man knows when to back down and make up! Though things are still new, they will have fun trying to get to a comfort level with each other!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.