Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I just love a man with persistence, and I love a man who protects what's precious to him! And if anything proves how important she is, it's him dropping everything to go to her!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Go Bella!

I really hope that Edward finds out soon who's trying to find out the business stuff, and i hope that Angela makes it out to the ranch to hang out with Edward & Bella.

Now i'm off to catch up!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:59 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

 Holy cow! Can't wait to see what Edward comes up with to thwart Esteban.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch...

 

"With regard to Bella's four books, yeah, I used my own stories. "

Yup, I noticed that....and *grin* I've read 'em all!

Reviewer: ear906 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 09:00 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I sense the plot brewing for Bella's new book with Esteban's tactics.  He seems to be the kind of guy that likes the chase & wants what he can't have.  I do love that Edward heads him off at each pass.  I always love your Edwards, that they are open & loving & know how to cherish their Bellas.  Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 12:24 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I love Edward's hangover relief plan lol.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Well I kind of hope Edward shows up in her class and have a show down, Oh it should happen at high noon. I think Esteban is a dumb ass and  Edward should take him down. Can't wait to see what happens at the ranch over the weekend.  Maybe Edward should give Bella a ring. Hint hint just saying. Till next chapter.

Lilly

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Lol i loved this chapter it was hilarious! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Excellent chapter!

I thought Edward was going to go find Esteban and teach him a lesson....But I think his way works better, haha.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 05:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I think I LOVE Edward's Hangover Remedy!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 04:33 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

"Bonny" Sanchez....hmmm...that boy NEEDS to be NEUTERED!!!

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Is Esteban Sanchez an anagram for crazy-ass stalker by any chance? 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 01:18 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

OK, now 'Bonny" is getting downright stalkerish! Please let Edward show up at her class today!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I think that Bonny is about to get a cowboy boot up the behind.

Reviewer: ladybugcullen (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I love this story.  I wish it was on fanfiction!

Reviewer: kwdc (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 11:40 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Out of curiosity...since you are soooooooo good at weaving wonderful details into your stories....is Esteban connected to the person trying to take Cullen Industries down or is he just another subplot?

Reviewer: bluedove (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 11:36 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

why do guys do that? that kind of pursuit is annoying not cute. bella is too nice bella is too nice to this esteban. can't to see how edward or bella is going to handle this.

cant wait for the next chapter.

esteban is not going to become dangerous and obsessive is he??

 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 10:54 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Damn, I like a jealous Edward, I can't wait to see what he does about it! Sooooo Emily kissed Edward on the lips? that's too funny, she probably doesn't even remember doing it! lol

I can' t wait for the cookout! Update soon, Dixie

Reviewer: alaskancoppertop (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 10:38 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Bella needs to have him switched to a different Lit class based on "conflict of interest" due to her strong desire to flunk him for not taking the hint that she is not interested in dating him!!

Reviewer: Bon03 (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Wow Esteban is relentless....it's a little creepy. And Edward is just so sweet......

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 10:27 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

There's something delicious about having two guys fighting over you - so I've been told :( - especially if Edward is one of them! Yum Yum Yum.

 

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 02:37 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Loved this chapter, and the line that blew me away I don't need to know how the sausage is made, just that it tastes good! I loved that!!!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 08:58 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Now you've got me very curious as to what's to come with that last authors note. I like the idea they came up with about the business and everything he's doing for Angela.

Reviewer: Bon03 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

Really enjoying your story! Is this on ff.net or just twilighted? ..I usually read off the other site..just wondering. ....update soon!

Reviewer: britojhb (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2011 12:43 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch...

I have read all your stories, and love the way you tell them!!  I chuckled out loud when I read what her "books" were about, very clever!!!  Can't wait to finish this one......

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.