Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 08:33 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Another fantastic chapter! I can't wait for more...really.....I just love this story!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 06:08 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

I don't blame her for being mift as Alice... they should have at least asked.  I can't wait for the private party.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 05:19 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

I talk to myself so I don't think it is so strange to talk to horses. I have fallen in love with the West it is amazing. I hope to move to Montana when I retire if that ever happens. I can't tell you how much I love this story and wait for every chapter to come up. Your talent has given me many hours of pleasure. Don't ever stop writing God has given you a wonderful gift to share with us. Till next chapter.

Lilly

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Charlie's inner ramblings are too funny :). But he know Edward is good for Bella :). Will Bella say anything else about being left out to Alice and Esme?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Loved the talk with Charlie...now we just wait :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Oh how I love protective Texward!  Sexy!!!!  The office intrigue is driving me nuts.  Can't wait for more.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 07:56 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Wow. Fights and make ups, good chapter.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 02:51 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Am I a bad person if I admit I liked Edward punching Sanchez? Michael seems to be such a tool and Lauren seems to believe a hot exterior can get her everywhere - ha! Loved the Emmett-Rosalie-reunion!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Excellent chapter!

I loved how Edward dealt with Sanchez. Classic!

I'm glad that Emmett and Rosalie made up. Those two need each other.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

What a chapter!  Loved Edward giving it to Sanchez.  I love your Emmett.... can I have one?

I can't wait for more!  So, the BBQ is next?  Who will win beautiful Emily's heart?  hmmm lol

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

First, I think Esteban should send Edward flowers...of apology! And I think Bella is going to kill him when she finds out how he manipulated her career choices! And lastly, that was a shocking way to end a chapter! Poor Rose, such low self worth!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Loved jealousward and that was sweet with Em. He truly is one of a kind. Thanks for such a wonderful story.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Yes! Done with Esteban!!!! I can't wait till Lauren is caught red handed!!! Poor Rose :(. I hope she'll marry Emmett

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 05:04 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Wow. 

So Lauren just needs to be fired.

Sanchez totally had it comin.

Jasper's gonna do great runnin that place!

Bella and Edward are just too cute of a couple

Wow just wow on Rose... Poor girl, though she has Em, whether she wants him or not.

and Angela's friggin lucky, Hawaii, I mean come on! Take me with you!!!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 01:47 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

...definitely worth the wait!   Maybe I'm learning patience.....hehe...NOT!!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 12:35 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

loved this chapter as usual!  Way to go Edward from teaching Esteban a lesson!!!!  I can't wait to read more about the office mystery.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

i really hope that edward got his point across and sanchez stays away! and i hope that rose says yes sooner or later! how long will it take for emmet to build a house? and will edward be able to figure out what lauren's angle is, soon?

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 14 - Welcome to Cullens Corner

This was a perfect chapter it was just hilarious

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I think Bonny needs to get his ass kicked by Edward.  Loved the lemony goodness at the end.  Looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: bella2699 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Wow that's so cute

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 11:24 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Sanchez is really getting on my nerves and I assume on Bella and Edward's, too. His pursuing her borders on stalking and sending even more flowers and his comment on Edward's supposed financial situation is neither imaginative nor classy. Bella should stop being civil towards him and tell him to his face that a guy like him doesn't stand a chance in hell with her, good-looking or not.

Look forward to the getting-to-know-event on the ranch and to find out what Emmett is going to achieve with Rosalie.

And of course im DYING to know who is behind the spying out!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2011 06:03 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

i wonder what it will take for estaban to back off? i hope that he and jake get the hint!

Reviewer: krystens (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 11:51 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

I LOOOVEE this story!! :) I love pretty much everything about it! Amazing :) Please post again soon!! Is Esteban a plant? from the "Banner's"?? His next grand gesture should be buying Bella something crazy expensive and wayy over the top... say a new car perhaps? Edward's retaliation should be buying another one plus something else, at which point Bella goes apeshit on both of them :) haha sorry but I love your characters!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Jealousward how nice. That's just creepy that bonny is taking her class. What happened to Tanya. Love your story.

Reviewer: TerryGirl (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

You're doing a wonderful job with this story.  When I read the earlier chapter about Edward reading Bella's romance novels I thought "Wow.  I've read stories similiar to those!"  It wasn't until your notes at the end that I realized I had actually HAD read those stories! And loved them all!  Saving you as a Favorite Author!  Can't wait for the next chapter!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.