Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 03:08 PM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Another wonderful chapter, man these two are hot!

Will you do an outtake of what Sam and Emily were doing in the barn????? lol

I can't wait to see what happens Monday!

Reviewer: ear906 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 11:56 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

As always, love your update.  The new bump in the road for Edward's business is very intriguing.  I love that her older books are based on your previous stories.  Can't wait to see what Peter and Angela have to say about the email.  

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

theres no way Angela is in on it, right??? please no! I hope Bella has a talk with Alice soon about her just steppin in whenever, if she keeps letting it go without saying something, it'll just get worse.....

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 07:32 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Hmmmm...... Not to sure what to think about that email. It seems a little too convenient showing up when it did and somewhat vague. Though that would be an interesting twist for it to be Angela. :)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 07:31 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

when will edward propose? and who sent the email? i think that eward should have some cameras in his office right? im totally on the edge of my seat!!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

You brightened up my morning with this new chapter!  What a lovely way to start my morning.  Thank you!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:17 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Oh, my goodness, I love your cowboy, too!

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:03 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

I'm anxious for Edward to put a ring on it. Of course, I wanna know about the work stuff, too. I am GREEDY! Want more updatees, more, more, more!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Surely Angela wouldn't be so silly as to send an email, knowing that her boss was monitoring everything.

How cute is Edward? I could see myself not bothering to go back to the big city. sigh!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 01:11 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Great Job! If I weren't so sleepy, I'd make a nice long awesome review... but since im tired... just good job! lol

can't wait for more!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 01:01 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Giidy up! lol

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 12:38 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Excellent chapter! I loved it!

I think the e-mail is a little strange...I agree with Bella. He needs to check it out because the e-mail was too vague and being sent while e-mails are monitored? Very strange.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Loved the update, thank you!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 10:07 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

It's so sweet that Edward talked to Charlie first, but I hope that wouldn't have stopped him! Now, I wonder what Bella will say, seems like it's one way to get the family to take her seriously!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 02:34 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Well, what could Charlie have to say against Edward? Edward at least is upfront with his motives whereas Charlie kept his daughter in the dark about Sue and his plans.

I'm curious about how Edward is going to fight Banner's plans and as to who else is in on this venture.

Reviewer: dawningbeauty (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Love it. Thank you for posting. Hurry up with the next chapter! :D

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 08:44 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

You know I think I'm with Bella on being upset with Alice and Esme. I'm starting to wonder if they don't like Bella and want her gone. Maybe I'm over reacting but either one of them could've called Bella or Edward for that matter to see what was going on. Ok on a happy note I think it's great that Edward went to see Charlie for his blessing. I'm excited to see how he will ask her. :)

Reviewer: dawningbeauty (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 08:35 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

Burst out laughing when you said you had no idea where Renee is. Literally.

You totally rock. :)

Reviewer: dawningbeauty (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

This story is fantastic! Great, great job.

:)

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 02:06 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Love Charlie and looking forward to the picnic and BBQ. Thanks

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 12:18 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Excellent chapter! I loved it!

I thought the talk with Charlie went really well. Better than I thought it would. I didn't think Charlie would say no, but I thought he would make it a little hard for him. I'm glad he didn't though...I can't wait to see what Edward's proposal will be like!

I'm looking forward to your next update!

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Love this story!  Is Edward going to pop the question??

I have the feeling that some of Edward's secrets that he is keeping from Bella might come back to bite him in the a$$ ;)

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

i was wondering what was taking edward so long too! im glad charlie wasn't too hard on him! and i liked hearing charlie's thoughts to.... and im also glad that bella let the cullen women know how she felt about not being included!

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 09:26 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

Horses have personalities, too, so of course you can talk to them!

They understand a lot more than we think!

Great chapter!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2011 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

of course we Texns talk to our horses!  They are just like having a dog....they're family!!

 

Thanks for the update.

I don't know if I ever told you but Monday, the 27th I'm gonna be having my second son.....via c-section.  My doctors will take the baby and then remove the tumor that I have along with all of my female plumbing on the left side.   So I hope to get another update soon to tide me over while I'm in the hospital.

 

Take care!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.