Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 04:01 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Well, Newton is a douche so I didn't expect heroism on his part. Too bad now I have to wait even more to find out what prompted him to betray Edward. I don't feel the least bit sorry for him or Lauren. I liked the way Edward told Banner off. I'm still dying to know who else is in on the deception - patience is not one of my virtues, it seems. Loved the way Bella and Edward had the same idea about how to celebrate his birthday. Someone has to stop Alice and Esme!

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 11 - This Thing Called Love

Drink driving.. whisky and cars not a good idea, jes sayin

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 07:20 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Awesome Chapter!

Okay, question.. If Edward's ranch was a real place in tyler, where would it be? Cause i live in tyler and often wonder about it while driving on the loop lol

Can't wait for more! ^ ^

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Excellent chapter.  Poor Edward got beaten by Charlie in proposing.  Aww.  I have to say that the image of Tex cooking was mighty sexy.  Looking forward to the next update.  I hope the Cullen women don't steamroll Bella, but I guess am anticipating DRAMA.

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

Lots of detail re: Texas and ranching, but not enough chemistry

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2011 12:23 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Another wonderful chapter.  I'm happy for Em and Rose,  Is Edward trying to get Bella to move in with him for the remainder of the summer?

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 11:26 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Until Bella becomes a permenant fixture in Edward's life, I don't think she has any right to tell the Cullen women to back off. They are his family. I certainly wouldn't ask permission from a girlfriend, no matter how nice she was.

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

The tangled web that was woven has now be unrevelled :)

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:24 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

I was not expecting newton to up chuck right there in Edwards office. Great update... Love your story

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Imagine my delight as I'm reading through my favorite story yet once again and suddenly get a notice that the new chapter is up!  What a wonderful 4th of July present!  Thank you. 

Just keeps on gettin' better and better!

 

Have a wonderful 4th!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Great chapter!

I didn't expect Newton to throw up all over the floor...wow.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 09:07 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

I was LMAO about Newton. What a freaking pansey. *shakes head*

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 08:47 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Goood Chapter when is he going to ask her,and I sure the shit's not done with Banner

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 08:10 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Do we have a party next chapter? I can't wait!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 08:07 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

Poor Edward! His soon to be father in-law trumped his proposal! As for Mike, well doesn't seem like business is his thing! I hope Bella let's her presence be known this weekend!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 07:58 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

That newton boy was not cut out for espionage work....lol. I smell a showdown between 3 women during the weekend. Edward was about to propose to Bella before Charlie gummed it all up ... Right???

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

i loved the whole outing of lauren and jim and newton puking everywhere ...awesome thank heavens it wasn't  projectile that would of been nasty

i can't shake the feeling there's a chink in the armour of B&E 's relationship ,i dont know if its because edward wants everything now and bella is holding off so she won't get hurt but something gotta give ,maybe they need to get on the same page and what with the cullen women descending for the weekend i there might be some fireworks

Reviewer: Sapphire2011 (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 5 - You Tell Me Yours, and I'll Tell You Mine

Edward as a cowboy...yum!

Reviewer: Sapphire2011 (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2011 07:21 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Great!  Gotta love Edward layin' sprawl-ass!  ;-)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

So nice that they can't get enough of each other and that Edward wants to banish the problems of the world when he's with her. Now, let's see how they handle Dallas!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 05:33 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Love your cowboy too. Love your story that was a great update

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 02:12 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Bella and Edward need all the good-times they can get cosidering what is going on around them. Apart from company-trobles there is Alice's exuberance waiting  to be reigned in and a novel to be finished.

It's hard to stay patient about what's going on with the anti-Edward-conspiracy. I don't think Angela and Peter are involved (I really hope I'm right with that) but the e-mail must have been planted from someoene a bit smarter than Lauren and Newton, so I'm dying to find out who else is behind it.

 

 

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2011 12:13 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

The lemons were quite juicy.  I am still caught up with all the corporate espionage. I hope our cowboy isn't betrayed by someone he really trusts.

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 09:27 PM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

Ahh! It would suck so bad if Angela and Peter actually were behind the whole spying thing, but I can't see Angela doing something like that. Absolutely LOVED the lemon(s) because.... WOW. I can't wait to see who really is behind everything, or if Edward proposes anytime soon. This was magnificent!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

You have  made me love cowboys to. This weekend is the 4th one of my favorite Holidays. I think I will have my own BBQ and dance under the fire worlks with  my  own cowboy. I sure hope he lets me dress him up as one and call him Edward, well see and I let you know how it turns out. I love Bella and Edward time. Thanks for sharing.

Lilly

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.