Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

No wonder he's so happy this morning, he rang in his b-day in the most perfect way for him!! :D. Edward is going to continue his rant next chapter??? Or is it someone else? Have a great vacation in Mexico!!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 03:55 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

No wonder he's so happy this morning, he rang in his b-day in the most perfect way for him!! :D. Edward is going to continue his rant next chapter??? Or is it someone else? Have a great vacation in Mexico!!!!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

what could be bigger than that? totally hilarious and enjoyable ... omg cowboyward is the man, fuuuuuuuuuuuuunny and sexy! woot!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Good for Edward standing up for himself and Bella. What a man!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 05:02 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Oh boy! will Momma Esme and Bella come to butt heads? I have a feeling that's what it is. We'll have to wait and see though. Have fun in Mexico...and remember it's always 5 there and have a drink for me :-) Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 04:01 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Loved Edward sticking up for Bella here..

and I'm totally psyched about "If the World Ends". I LOVE end of the world stuff!!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 03:54 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

awww such a great chapter! can't wait to see the whole confrontation... ohhh the anticipation! 

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

I'm glad Edward put his Mom and sister in their place, but he did act a little juvenile.  The rest of their escape sounded like heaven on earth and very romantic.  His apology was heartfelt too.  Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

I LOVED this chapter! I can't wait for the next one! I am getting antsy waiting for the proposel. Come on and ask her already Edward!! I would love to see a not so usual proposal, especially since thier meeting and courtship has not been of the norm. But I am just a reader and not a writer, so I will leave that up to you. I have fallen head over heels for cowboy Edward and this whole story. I cant wait for another, and another and another chapter. Keep'em coming Suger Britches!!!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 11:42 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

 I love this story! Can't wait for the next part.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

I laughter right a long with Jasper and carlise. Esme is going to have a hard time letting go of Edward, but she does care a lot for Bella so time will tell. Loved their get away time together. Looking forward to many many more chapters. Have a great time in Mexico .. Be safe

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

I was so sure that he was going to propose to her under the stars.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 07:53 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

I just started this fic but I really like it so far. How will Bella write a character based on Edward without Alice or Edward finding out? I love a southern accent too. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 07:22 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

I'm so proud of Edward for standing up to Esme and Alice for meddling. He's right, too, in reminding them that they never bothered to find out how he wants to celebrate his birthday.

Jasper's idea for the book is great!

Wonder who made that barn so clean and comfy? Maybe Sam and Emily?

 

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 06:26 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Have a great and safe time in Mexico! Now, what can Esme say? She's got to realize that Carlisle is right? Does she go after Edward or Bella? I can't wait to find out!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Good for him!  I know I say it every time, but ....I love this story!!

Reviewer: gigi9598 (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

this was great!  good thing Edward set his sister and mom straight, no misunderstandings now!  Edward and birthday spankings!   LOL

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 02:09 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Sigh, I really love this Edward. I just love how he's perfect but still real. He can be romantic but a total guy, talking about silly things that would be inapropriate around people he's not truely close with or he can be a complete momma's boy and give into what she wants. I can't wait 'til he talks to Bella about a serious future, not just hints at it. I simply love this texan world you've made.

Have fun in Mexico!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 01:30 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Ah! So it's Esme who is the evil fiend behind the birthday shabackle! At least she's been told.

Enjoy Mexico!

Reviewer: KitsuShel (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2011 09:58 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Sorry, I'm a shit reviewer on this site, but I want you to know that I love your story and I literally jump for every chapter. 

I can't wait for the next one! 

 

<3

Shel

Reviewer: Wilynn (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 12:15 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

I love this story! I started reading it on my phone, so all I could do was rate, until I had a chance to get on here to review. I read straight through until I was caught up. I love your sense of humor and you are a master at dialogue. I forget that I am reading. I feel like I am there.

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 09:35 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

I can't believe that Charlie ring-blocked him! LOL

i'm just slightly worried as to how big his birthday party is going to be with Alice & Esme planning it. Poor Bella, i feel for her because she's not really being let in on it. or so it seems.

Sorry i didn't review on your last chapter, but i read it. I swear!

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 05:29 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

GREAT chapter!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2011 08:42 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

i almost feel bad for those two. i wonder what jim had on them to make them do what they did? and i wonder how the birthday will go? and if bella will lose it and let the cullen women have it for being over bearing?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.