Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Damn, you make me want to go to Texas and find myself a cowboy!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

im happpy that bella stood her ground! and that she isn't goin to be a doormat for the cullen ladies! i also loved the proposal! ella and edward will be so happy together im sure!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

Holy shit. Wow.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

wow. love the engagement! so cute! :D

The showdown was an epic win to say the least lol. can't wait for more!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

He got to propose, and the way he wanted. I think that it was perfect. I knew that Bella would bring up the fact that they hadn't been together very long but I am still glad that she said yes. I was sure that Bella would start a fight over the fact that Edward was happy that she quit her job. I have a feeling that they will knock heads a few more time regarding her independence and finances.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

About time someone reined the Cullen-women in. Bella made it clear that is's not just insulting her but also Edward if they don't even ask his opinion and just steamroller him with plans.

I'm glad he hot to ask Bella at last and she didn't hesitate to say yes.

Promoting Angela is the right thing, such a smart girl with so good ideas.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2011 07:57 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 09:20 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

I love that he asked for her on his birthday! I think that if Bella has strong opinions about her wedding-she will let them be heard! She hasn't exactly been milk toast up until now!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 09:14 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

I hadn't been expecting the proposal just yet. I liked it though. :) I'm glad she talked with Alice and Esme.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 05:39 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

Excellent chapter! I loved everything about this chapter and I can not wait to see what happens next!!

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

Thank you so much for this I was missing Cowboyward in my life at the moment.   This so needs to be on the list for Cowboyward or CEOward over at the Twibrary.  It's such a good story. A lot better than some of the crap that floats around here mascarading as fiction.   

Thanks for the update your hard work is much appreciated.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 02:15 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

Love the way she stood up to Esme and Alice.  But if he doesn't tell her about the publishing house soon, she may shoot him.

It flat out brightens up my whole day everytime I get the notice of a new chapter!  Thank you!

Catherine

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 01:43 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

First off...I hope you had a good vacay! Welcome back. Next....if Bella got pissed at Edward for reading her novels...she's gonna lose her shit when she finds out about him buying the publishing company!!

Reviewer: peoplelikeus (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

brilliant chapter

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

I love that he promoted Angela!!!! YAY!

Reviewer: Kristal_Victoria (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

I am really getting wrapped up in this story! can't wait til the next chapter!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 10:52 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

liked the talk the girls had, especially when Bella jumped in with her thoughts 1st. Angela is getting promoted! yay! she definitely deserves it! I hope the Aro / Marcus angle works in Edwards favor.....

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

Loved it! He's so sweet on her.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 09:21 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

im glad for jasper and carlisle! they keep the peace a lot dont they?

Reviewer: LadyBrit (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

Well I love this story! Always had a thing for cowboys personally, and I think you captured the "cowboy essence" perfectly with Edward. 

 

I'm excited to read the rest, I added it to my favourites! I'd like to see more of Carlisle though, I'm interested to hear how he's taking Edward and Bella's relationship. 

Enjoy Mexico! XoXo

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 11:59 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

"Come on, sugar, you can give me my birthday spankin’"...LOL! Can I help?

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 03:42 PM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

I'd give Edward a birthday spankin' if that's what makes him happy. ;o)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

a sexy, sweet and funny chapert looking forward to the next one.

Reviewer: deborahlicious (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 08:11 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

oooh, wee. I'd love to give Edward his spanking. Rock it Bella!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2011 03:56 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

No wonder he's so happy this morning, he rang in his b-day in the most perfect way for him!! :D. Edward is going to continue his rant next chapter??? Or is it someone else? Have a great vacation in Mexico!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.