Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

I agree with missy petersen about the angst. I not only love the cowboy story but love that the angst and heartache is kept to a minimum. I think Bella is going to more hurt that Edward didn't tell her about buying the publishing company rather then the actual purchase. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

yup, he's a dead man when Bella finds out.....

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 09:44 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

I'm so glad that Bella finally said yes to Edward's proposal, and that she's growing those thoretical balls :) 

I'm so glad that you got two chapters up so fast, although i'm still dying to know what happens next in TWR.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

yes minimal angst is ok.  I don't enjoy stories that are too dramatic or with too many problems.  I started to read many with too much profanity or too much drama such as Bella is blind w/ a prothetic leg but Edward still loves her.  That's not what I like;  I like the romance, different situations and even alittle cute, funny situations.  So  that's why I like this story!  The world has too much angst and horrible situations as it is and everyone is aware of them, I don't need to be reminded of them in a romance ff.  But anyhow keep writing and bring on more chapters!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

hope shes keeps that confidence up :)

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

I love this story but I just hope you update frequency; it so good and in a day I have read to the 8th chapter so keep them coming,  GOOD job!!!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:29 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

What a great chapter.  So Mike is faking his melt-down?  Interesting.  I love Sam and Emily getting together.  And Bella!  You go girl, what a great way to do research for your book!  This story is so much fun!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

So Jessica & Mike.  Interesting how things are developing!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

I have read many ff, and I have to say this is cute, well written and thank goodness no angst theme.  There is enough of problems in the world, it's nice to great away from it in the E/B stories!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

So Lauren is sueing for sexual harrsiment and Jessica knows newton it's a small world after all

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 11:13 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

So, she never put the Jessica question to Edward! Could help him clear up a few things! And when are they going to tell everyone about their engagement?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 09:06 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

gah! i cant wait for bella to put 2 and 2 together about mike! And lauren ought to fry!!!!!!!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:19 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

So Newton is faking his illness and Jessica is his girlfriend who is okay with him banging Lauren?! What was in it for him? Will the Volturi keep their word an sell to Edward? What's gonna happen when Bella and Edward tell their families about the engagement? Can't wait to find out.

Reviewer: vampiregirl72 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 07:15 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Love this story; can't wait for next chapter!!!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 03:06 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Naughty Mike Newton!!! I hope Bella puts two and two together.

As for the sexual harassment charge, Edward ought to take one out on Lauren!

Nice chapter :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Go Bella for taking charge!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 09:25 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Excellent chapter!

I loved everything about it!

Somehow I think Lauren isn't going to win whatever she's trying to pull.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Love assertive Bella. Well if Edward was my cowboy I'd be at the barn watching him 24/7. Looking forward to more.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Great Chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 04:08 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Hehe...fun times in the barn office!  Love it!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2011 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

LOVE LOVE LOVED the barn office couch boink! It was super hot and hella funny. I can't wait to see whats to come.

Keep'em comin Sugerbritches!!

<smooches>

Stephanie

Reviewer: tt495 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 12:17 PM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

I dread the assumptions Edward will make when word of the company going public leaks! I hope the confrontation is relatively quick and painless! (Or am I super off base?)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

I'm glad Bella can hold her own, she needs to with those two! The engagement was great. I can't wait for more! Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2011 09:08 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

I thought "what the hell" when Esme and Alice started to laught... But it was perfect. What I loved was when Edward was talking to Bella about her writing and how she was able to come up with her stories... You know he was really thinking about you and what a great writer you are. Love your story

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.