Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 02:30 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Made me cry again, just like all the other times I read it.  Love it!

 

Catherine

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 05:31 PM · On: Chapter 38 - News...Sometimes Its Good...Sometimes Not

I had read this story before but it wasn't finished so I can back to it and am reading it again.  I love your stories, read the one in Ga, did you write one based in St Louis and I know you stated that you have one about a lawyer-my email is as followed can you send me the name of that story?  TY  and thanks for completing this one.  Its great! email is bitsgrama@yahoo.com

Reviewer: kerrywin (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 06:14 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

ok saved this story till you finished it and it took a weekend but it was great good job

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2012 10:12 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Dear Lisa sorry it took me so long to write this review,RL has been kind of crazy with going back to college and finals.

It was a wonderful epi, thanks for sharing with us E&B's amazing trip of a lifetime it was one of the best stories I read. I feel in love with each of your characters, specially our lovely Cowboy. This was truly a jackpot family, I wish that someday I'll find someone to share my life with and with whom to create a great family as this one, full of love, loyalty, frienship and principles.

It's sad to say goodbye but I hope that we'll share many more journies like this one.See you at "Labels" to contine sharing lifetime stories.

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: Georgi (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

Love your story, it is one of the best i have seen.

 

i do need to comment on the sexting, not everyone has a hea and having pictures like that floating around are a terrible idea. For anyone.

 

 keep up the great work, i can't stop reading.

Reviewer: abk (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2012 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

thankyou for a wonderful journey. abk

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 02:20 PM · On: Chapter 17 - Friendly Persuasion

oh vixion Bella came out to play. Bella's neighbor deserves a good guy 

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 01:58 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

I love pissed off Edward!!!!! and ES is gonna get his ass kicked

 

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 01:30 PM · On: Chapter 15 - A Few People Over?

Wow!!! Glad Edward asked her to marry him. Emmett ade me cry with what he said to Rose... especially about is she had kids he would move them all to TX tomorrow.

I love it all you are an amaizing writer!

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 11:48 AM · On: Chapter 12 - Quid Pro Quo

Your cowboyward is soooo sweet... and their sex life is sooooo good. Glad that Charlie found someone to spend his life with.

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 10:43 AM · On: Chapter 10 - Back in the Saddle Again

Jake's reaction was uncalled for... they went on one date and he is acting very obsessive. Alice really knows how to pick out some clothes to make a girl feel pretty, and Edwards gift of earrings probably made the outfit. Also I am goad that Edward can put Mike in his place... Mike is due for that.

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: March 01, 2012 10:10 AM · On: Chapter 9 - Bow-Chicka-Bow-Bow

That was amaizing... The dress, the earrings, and the amazing first time.

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 8 - A Rascally Rabbit

Am tottaly loving this story!!!

 

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Miss Congeniality, She Ain't

who cares what here title is... she should be called Bitch,Whore,Slut, and many other colorful names... I am loving  Bella and Edwards relationship

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 04:12 PM · On: Chapter 6 - A Roll in the Hay

I love how Edward is willing to pay for things he wants Bella to have... Plus she really should have a pair of good boots if she is gonna be on a ranch.

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 03:49 PM · On: Chapter 5 - You Tell Me Yours, and I'll Tell You Mine

Maybe it is a good thing that te foal is having trouble(not for the foal) if only to keep the two of them from going to far to fast. I am so in lust(love) with this story.

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 02:52 PM · On: Chapter 4 - "We should get somethin' out of the way..."

I think she may go but I also think it is too soon for anything serious to happen over the weekend. Although spending the weekend with him is such a big house they could send it together without anything over the top happening... as long as he is true to his word and is a gentleman.

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 12:48 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

That Alice is one sneaky girl, having Bella meet her mother before Edward and Bella even go out on a real date. I love your Alice and your Edward.

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 12:02 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Meanwhile, Back at the Ranch...

I like how you have Edward read her books to get to know her... 

Reviewer: TwichsAngel (Signed) · Date: February 29, 2012 10:57 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

this story is a little hard to get into but with the end of this chapter I am now hooked on this story...I also think that you are doing a pretty good job conveying the southern twang.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 07:16 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Loved your epi. Masen is so cute to realize what his parents have and want it too. Glad Trent was able to prove the rents wrong. Will you be posting any more epi's or a new story. I will miss our cowboy je was just so ..... Yeah.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Wonderful ending!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Loved it from start to end. This trip has everything from love, suspense, drama and fun. Thank you for taking us along.

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2012 01:59 AM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

Awesome story

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2012 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

I loved this!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.