Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 08:08 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

wahoooo loved it!

can't wait for more!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 08:04 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Shame on Edward. The deal was done. He should have spoken. It's going to come back to bite him. Hurry up and update please. Love this story.

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Man, I wonder how Bella will feel about Renee when she finds out.  I have no idea how she will feel about Edward owning the publishing company but I think she will be happy for Jasper.  Maybee if Edward dwells on the Jasper aspect and not on her book, she will take it better?

I loved the chapter so much happened!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Great chaapter.  Will Bella kick Edward when she finds out he is her new boss?

Will Yardley kick her Edward for not behaiving???  Hope to find out soon.

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 12:36 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

I really don't see Bella being happy about Edward buying that company behind her back.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 12:51 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

love it, just how soon for more chapters?  I love this E/B plus the southern aspect of it.  soooo good! 

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 07:04 PM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

I have loved every chapter, your writing ability makes a person visibilize everything the houses, the horses and the characters just keep them coming---I liked Newton's dilemma  Poor Mike!!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 05:49 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Hahaha, i hope that Edward doesn't get in trouble for it, but if he does, i have to say that it's well deserved!

I can't wait to see what Alice has in mind for Bella's wedding, and i'm now wondering if now that Edward brought up Renee - if Bella is going to ask Doc about her.

It was a great chapter. I can't wait for them to figure out that Mike is making up his supposed breakdown! 

:) i'm so excited for the rest of this story!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 05:36 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Why would she be pissed she still has to write a book that is worthy to be read all he did was make it possible or her to continue so she should bitch to much cause he only has her best interest at heart and Jasper is a good friend and he will put everything in to it to make it successful

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 12:22 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Great Chapter!  So much good info.  I love this story and am really into it.  I will say that both Charlie & Edward are asking to have their hats ahnded to them by Bella.  Keeping secrets NEVER ends well.  Storywise I can't wait :D

Thanks!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

OOOOOOOO Bella is gonna throw one hell of a hissy fit when she finds out what he did behind her back!! Alice will prob give Jasper some hell for it too! Can't wait to get into the nitty gritty of the wedding planning.

Keep'em comin Suger Birtches!!

Stephanie

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 11:39 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Well, I think Jasper's going to be in trouble, too, with both Bella and Alice. And, no, I don't think Edward will take Bella's wrath well, if that's ow she's going to react once she finds out about Edward's latest business venture. Maybe she'll be hurt and question their wedding-plans? Can't wait to find out. Too bad Bella didn't remember to ask Edward about knowing Jessica. I'm not happy about Mike being pampered in a mental institution while he should face the consequences of his actions.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

I can't wait to see where and when Bella finds out! I hope he's good at making/sucking up!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Oh yeah... Bella will bite him for sure!  Silly girl...would be nice to have some help...I sure wouldn't be upset.

As always...better and better!

Catherine

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 06:37 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

@ beanbean

but I have to ask, why with all their talk of communication is Bella holding out on giving Edward the info on Mike, when she knows that the situation is causing him problems, and I think that she knows he needs to know it.....

Bella has no idea that Jessica is talking about Mike from Edward's company. Jessica had said to Bella that she "knew" Edward Cullen. At the end of Bella and Jessica's convo, Bella said to herself that she should make mention of Jessica Stanley to Edward. I don't think she is keeping anything from him. Not intentionally anyway. Jessica didn't mention Mike by name or where her "friend" worked. I do however know that it's all gonna crash around Mikey Boy's ears when Edward finds out that he is faking to get out of a sexual harassment suit..lol. :) Hope it cleared up a bit for you and I didn't mean to step on any toes. :)

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 06:32 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

I think that what happened to Rennee is gonna bite Charlie in the ass and what Edward did is gonna bite him in the ass. They are both gonna pay a hefty price for keeping Bella in the dark about all of it. Possibly, Jane may let the bomb drop "accidentally"...you never know....well I don't anyway hehe. I'm glad that Bella is more confident. She was always too mousy for me. Although..that being said, the books had her as a shy, withdrawn child of divorce. Teenagers can be very withdrawn. Now...I'm also curious about what will happen when Bella and Edward go see his parents and if Gianna will try some more of her b.s. I love this story and have read all of your others multiple times :) I can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 04:33 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

It's definitely going to come down round his ears! Bella is going to be pissed!

Keeping secrets never augers well. Things have been going WAY to well for these too!

Reviewer: mindovermadness (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Edward Cullen with a drawl....... I'm drooling ;).  Droppin a 'g' ain't nothin.  Glad you can hear it befor you try to type it.  I'm lookin forward to how this goes.  Southern girls need more Texwards.  Ever thought of putting one in Georgia?

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 01:29 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Wow. Loved the convo with Emily and Edward. Loved the business trip too.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 10:14 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Wow, great Chapter!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 09:52 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Excellent chapter!

I hope Bella takes Edward's news well. I know he did this without telling her, but I think it's sweet that he did that. =)

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

I have to say I'm very worried about Bella's reaction to Edward buying the publishing house.

Reviewer: beanbean (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 09:37 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

first time reviewer here, that is what I get for finding favoriting (after getting through only a couple of chapters) and then not having time to finish, and keep up with new posted chapters....  love it all so far 1 minor glitch..... ( i've enjoyed everything of yours that I've read tho)

but I have to ask, why with all their talk of communication is Bella holding out on giving Edward the info on Mike, when she knows that the situation is causing him problems, and I think that she knows he needs to know it.....

that is about the only think that is bugging me about all this... unless I've missed something, you've got her out of school sessions for 2 weeks,  and the conversation happened with Jessica while it seemed there were a couple of weeks left of her last session.....  minor continity issue maybe......

overall i'm enthralled with your characters and 'hanging on pretty much every word' and every chapter for that matter......

can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: arm9112 (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

Loving Cowboy Edward! Edward as a southerner is soooo hot! Have you read Cotton Creek at FanFiction? It's pretty awesome too!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.