Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 10:21 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

I'm glad that they resolved everything with the misunderstanding...I hope someone takes care of Heidi so she gets what she deserves.

Now, I just hope this goes away just as quickly...

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 10:05 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

hey darlin! were did ya come up with sulphur springs? did u remember it from a conversation we had a while ago? 

i live in sulphur springs so i was just wondering....anyways...im takin it as a shout out! thx for the update and i hope that heidi burns!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 09:21 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: JAZZPURR (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Cliffies, I hate stinkin' cliffies.... ;)  Great two chapters!  I can't wait to see how Bella handles Edward buying the publishing company :)

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 07:34 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Um, yeah, he should have owned up to that while he was groveling! Now he just looks like a big fat liar.

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Great writing!  wow you sure can pack ALOT of emotion and action in a chapter!  Love it.I love your Bella & Edward.  Boy Edward sure can be a man (aka idiot) sometimes.  out of the frying pan into the fire i would sayis how you ended the chapter...can't wait for more. :) 

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 04:09 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

damn, from the frying pan into the fire......i'd hate to be Edward right now. i really hope Bella gets to beat that bitch Heidi down

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Edward is not going to get out of this mess easily. He just made it out without a broken dick when Heidi snuck her way into his bed. I hope Bella knees him in the balls and walks away again. This time, I hope she ends up at Alice's house.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Heidi is one Nasty whore. It would be very hard to believe Edward if it was anyone but Heidi. Poor Edward now he has to deal with his other fuck up. Loved it

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 10:32 PM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Lovely chapter! so much going on, it crazy!!! I'm happy the Sanchez was dealed with he was starting to piss me off. And I love Emmett, I'm glad he went after Rosie, she deserves to be happy after that awfull experience.

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2011 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 16 - A Fox in the Hen House

OMG Poor Bella!!! I kept expecting Esteban Sanchez to show up at her door!!!I'm of to next chap I wanna know what happens with this two.

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2011 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Well I can see it now... Edward leaves to check on the horse and Bella is told by someone slipping up or she comes across the folder. That will send bella home before her cowboy gets back. Maybe Edward can cover his ass by telling her it's a wedding present.... Either way I see some turbulance coming their way. Love this story thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 09:04 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

thank you for the update!  hopefully there won't be too much angst coming up.  texward is sexy as ever!

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 09:40 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

oh i can see it now .. Bella finding the files while Edward is away and freaking out shit is about to hit the fan isn't it??

love this story though and i love me a hot cowboy :)

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 09:12 AM · On: Chapter 4 - "We should get somethin' out of the way..."

Loving it!!! Think it was the perfect first date too. Can't wait to read more I'm off to next chapter just wanted to congratulate you for the awesome job you do with this guys and your stories!!! you're incredible girl

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

i was so glad to see a new chapter. I love this story and the characters so keep them coming. 

Reviewer: lovesurfer (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Lisa! Just started reading this amazing fic and I'm having a great time. I love how you write and enjoy it very much.

Hope I can catch up soon...

Kisses.R.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 10:24 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Oh, he went from not telling her about buying the company to hiding evidence! Digging deeper! Can't wait to see Bella's reaction when she finds out!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 09:27 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 01:48 AM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Well, of course Bella is going to find out about Cornflower Press! I'm sure that's going to cause a firework or two, as well as Mike being found out!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 11:08 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Love the outings :)

Reviewer: KitsuShel (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 10:06 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Loved it! Can't wait to see what this doozy of a chapter is!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 09:23 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

Excellent chapter!

I hope that Bella takes Edward's news well and that Mike is caught in his lie.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

that e-mail is gonna help so much, i still think she'll be pretty pissed that he bought the company without telling her

Reviewer: Tammygrrrl (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 27 - Cowboy Up

I'm so excited for the doozy!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.