Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 06:10 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Somebody need to neuter that Heidi bitch!

Reviewer: Trysh (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

I love your stories!! This is your hobby!! And a kick ass one at that! I've been looking for this update for days and as usual...you did NOT disappoint! Ding dong the bitch is dead!! However...I don't think at all that Edward did it. Probably it was the wife of the other guy she had been messing with (her "back up plan"). I can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Reviewer: Twi-Holoic68 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 05:04 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

OMG!!!!! Sometimes even Edward can be rather stupid, dim-witted, maybe even slow.... but this one really takes the cake!!!!!!!!!!!

Eddie really? your going to go to lunch with the woman that Bella caught you with and NOT tell.  Then you end up being taken down for questioning in her murder? With Bella part into it too?  What are you thinking with because it can't be that area between your ears?

Now I just want to know what the hell is going on and why Heidi is dead?

until next time!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 02:11 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Doesn't the man ever learn? At the very least he should have taken Alice or Jasper with him. Still, I am glad she is out of the way!

Reviewer: briandelight (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Hot damn! I can't believe that Heidi is dead. Edward's ass is so on the line again for not telling Bella. They're going to need some serious help in getting out of this one. I'm sure everyone out there reading this, myself included, will be chomping at the bit to read the next chapter.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:59 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Ok, we know it wasn't Edward, so who killed Heidi? I'm gonna guess the wife of the Frenchman, or the wife of some other married man she was dallying with. How in the world are they going to get out of this mess though? Nobody saw Bella and Edward anywhere except for the other, and they will think they're just matching each other's stories to keep the other one out of trouble. How on earth did all this mess happen? You really were kidding with ALL hell breaking loose.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:36 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Excellent chapter!

I wonder what happened to Heidi....and who she pissed off. (More than usual, of course.)

I'm glad Bella and Edward talked and I hope this whole mess with Heidi gets taken care of.

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 11:07 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

O.O OMG SHE'S DEAD!! 

Holy cow! Great and dramatic chapter! geeeeezzz! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 10:49 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

i always said that he should of come clean about the deal with jasper and give her the publishing house as awedding present but when he explained about only fronting the cash that made more sense.he really should of told her his plans about meeting heidi now there's more shit to wade through

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 10:04 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

I didn't see that coming. Well we know Edward didn't do it so who really killed heidi? This the best story and I'll continue to read it as long as you post chapters. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: KitsuShel (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 10:02 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Holy shit! I totally wasn't expecting you to kill off Heidi! Now I'm going to drive myself uts wondering who did it! Awesome chapter!

Sorry I don't review more often, but I usually get too excited when I see this update and read from my phone, lol. 

=)

Shel

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Oh good Lord!  I hope Bella is taking notes because her story would make a great book!  I can't wait to see what happens next!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

omg! who offed Heidi?????? i guess she never even met with Edward for the lunch. Bella arrested, Edward being questioned for murder....yup all hell did break loose!!!!

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Oh good night! I read the entire story in about 2-3 days and it's stopped at pretty much the biggest cliff-hanger in the entire story??? Please please please tell me that Heidi is history now. Skank is on my last nerve. And oh Lordy, what is Bella going to have to say about the publishing house buy-out? In light of everything that just happened, it makes Edward look extra underhanded and sneaky and dishonest. There doesn't seem to be a good ay out of this.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

OMG!  I wanted to throw something at my monitor.  A very emotional chapter.  Good grief, how is Texward getting out of the Deveraux thing?  I hope Bella gets the chance to kick Heidi's ass.  Cat fight? Hell yeah!  Thanks for the update!

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 26 - Bella Knows Best

He needs to tell Bella about the publishing house.  If he already feels that bad about it and thinks she's going to be pissed, how much more does he think she's going to be pissed when she finds out that he basically lied about why he was going on the trip and did the deal behind her back?  Not setting the foundation for a sucessful relationship there Hoss.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 11:32 AM · On: Chapter 25 - How to Catch a Female of Any Species

Go Bella! That was quite the steamy little encounter in the barn.

So I'm gonna go ahead and guess that the "friend" of Jessica's is Mike who's faking the mental illness. Though how he thinks he can keep the job once he's "normal" again is beyond me. And how can Lauren sue Edward for sexual harassment? He faked not even knowing her name like a week before she was ousted.  Bitch truly is crazy.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 10:32 AM · On: Chapter 24 - A Very Big Birthday Gift

It didn't really seem like a showdown, but I'm glad that Bella finally asserted herself to them. And he finally proposed! I figured he'd been trying to do it for a while, but nther worked for him until now. I'm honestly kinda scared for her once Alice and Esme find out about the engagement. Especially if they find out how long they've been engaged and not known. Eek.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 10:01 AM · On: Chapter 23 - Happy, Happy Birthday, Baby!

It's about time! So proud of Edward for finally standing up to them and for also letting them know that Bella was not whining or complaining about it to get him all riled in the first place. Go big E ;)

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 09:38 AM · On: Chapter 22 - Springing a Trap

It really bugs me that Alice and Esme pretty much disregard Bella's opinions and authority as Edward's girlfriend. Yes, they are his family, but she's a bigger part of his life now. They didn't ask anything about the party, and I think Bella even told Alice that she had plans for the Friday before the party, but they decide to come on in anyway. She should have stuck to her original plan and kept him in Dallas until Saturday morning. And the fact that they now know that he really doesn't want a party should put some brakes on something, but I sincerely doubt they will.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 09:11 AM · On: Chapter 21 - A Date With Scout

I really don't think Angela would have anything to do with the mess at work, but if she's not, then someone not supposed to be in the loop knows that the files and records aren't real and that Lauren is being monitored. Hmm... Suspicions, suspicions.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 08:37 AM · On: Chapter 20 - Time to Take the Ride

I wonder how Bella's going to react to the fact that Sue and the kids already moved in?

And I meant to say this last chapter, but I don't think Edward's really smart for keeping from Bella the fact that he's thinking of buying the publishing house.  If it were me, I would feel like he is trying to control my life, and that he didn't believe enough in the writing to think it would potentially get picked up by another publisher.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 07:00 AM · On: Chapter 19 - A Little Lesson in Manners

Oh wow Lauren's a skank. I can't believe she thinks she's smart enough to get Angela's job.  What a joke.  At least Edward's on to her.  And he got a good shot at Sanchez. That seemed to be about the best thing to come out of that day.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 06:41 AM · On: Chapter 18 - Definitely Not the Teacher's Pet

Ugh. Sanchez is just annoying. He's too cocky. She told him to his face that she wasn't interested and he's still pursuing it because he thinks he can best Edward. Not cool. He's one of those hot guys who knows he's hot which is a complete turn-off.

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Glad they've finally kissed and made up. I don't love the tension between B&E. Love his little chat with Sanchez though. And I really like the characters of Angela and Eric. It's goot to know that there are people he can trust at the company.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.