Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

I am so glad that it wasn't Alice and Jasper that went to see Heidi! I kepy praying that it wasn't them. 

 

But now i'm curious to find out who did kill Heidi even though my money is on the Devereaux Twins. ;)

 

I can't wait until the wedding :)

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Whew! That was an exciting chapter! Can Bella pull off a wedding suited to them both?

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 08:25 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

i loved it.....all the mystery and happenings going on  great!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

It Is quite a mystery... Could it be Jim and Vicky. Who knows just glad she is gone.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Your chapters NEVER dissappoint!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 07:49 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Aack! Can things get even worse? Bella is going to start to wonder how much she knows Edward!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Oh good they're cleared and not suspected for the murder! Thank goodness! I wanna know who killed her, obviously she knew them... the phone call and all...

Hmm..

can't wait for more!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

This story just keeps getting better and better!  You go Bella. tell that pathetic "Big Jim and Vicky off!  I loved it!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Great chapter!

I'm glad Edward and Bella are suspects anymore.

I still wonder who did. The twins? The guy and wife Alice spoke of?

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

I am so glad that you updated so fast.  I love this story; keep them coming!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

hmmmm, i'm thinking Jim and Viki could have a hand in the murder......

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2011 05:56 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

The Heidi thing was pure evil! I think Edward needs to use the latch on his hotel door from now on! I wouldn't blame Bella if she harbored some resentment!

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

OH I was so glad to see and read this update,  please hurry with more chapters.  The story is wonderful and I will be sure to check out your new story. 

Reviewer: stwin315 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

haa oohhh shitt hate freaking Heidi!!

Reviewer: bgwillis (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2011 03:28 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Wow. Didn't see that coming. And I'll be honest...not sure how I feel about it. Sure, I hated Heidi. But the whole murder thing just kinda came out of nowhere. Sort of like I'm reading a whole other story. Doesn't seem to fit here.

I'm still with you but honestly I really would like to get back to the relationship stuff.

Reviewer: ande (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 09:29 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

 Holy crap! Well, there's a twist to the story. Can't wait to see what's next!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2011 02:10 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Oh hell! My wild guesses: Heidi offed herself because she can't stand a life without luxury and wants to take Edward down with her (maybe she istoo selfish for that - hm), Heidi wanted to fake a suicide to guilt Edward in returning to her and she accidentally died or she started Plan B - the blackmail - and whoever was on the receiving end of that thought it was better to get rid of her than to pay.

Anyway, I'm glad Bella seems to have forgiven him for the most part, because there is so much going on with Heidi and the company, they don't need any more trouble.

Can't wait to find out what's really going on.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 09:44 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Holy shit.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 02:54 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Okay, this was action-filled, but please tell me it isn't taking a turn into the overly dramatic & ridiculous.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

I love all the twists and turns.....what are saphire jackets....explain the whole jacket thing to me, please?  Thanks!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 12:59 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

I am going to say it again. Can't these 2 just catch a freakin break?? Who in the hell offed that bitch? Who ever it was, THANK YOU!!!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

OH MYLANTA! I can't believe she's dead. And if Edward didn't kill her, then who did? Her ex from NY? I dunno what to think!

btw, i totally bonded with kitsu shel yesterday over your story! We were both fawning over your work on twitter. Are you sure you don't wanna get yourself an account? LOL

Can't wait for your next update!

Reviewer: pookinpie (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 09:13 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Shut the effing front door!!! Murdrer??? Really??? This is really getting good. A once a week update is not enough:)

Reviewer: vampiregirl72 (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 07:19 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

Love your story

 didn't see this coming...... I cannot wait for each and every chapter!!! Great job.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 06:27 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

OOOoooo...the plot thickens!  You sure do know how to twist and turn the plotlines!  Damn...now I've gotta wait for the next chapter....wonder who put her out of our misery?????

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.