Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 08:20 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

I'm so happy everytime I see another update.  I loove this story, E/B country style so keep them coming!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

I'm so glad that so many of those things are out in the open again... now i can't wait to see how Newton squirms when the showdown happens.

 

I can't wait to see what happens with the Wedding and i'm curious to find out what Alice's dress will look like :)

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 10:13 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

I loved this filler. I'm glad that they now have no more secrets between them and everythig is out in the open. I'm ready for some wedding madness! Wondering if Esme will step up and fill in that mother roll that Bella seems to be missing so much. THat would be such a touching scene between the two of them. If Edward happen to talk to his momma about bella's momma and then Esme turning up at the ranch for a little bonding with Bella.

Sorry, not my story. Its just that you inspire me to think about what could happen.

Keep'em coming Sugar Britches!!

Stephanie

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

I loved everything!  I can't wait for more!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

Well I'm glad she didn't freak on him again and that they settled some things again reher writer's block and I absoutely love what they were telling the wedding planner that was just too funny rodeo clowns no wonder the woman was gonna stroke I hope they have some sort of happiness

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 03:38 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

I laughed when B&E told them what their theam for the wedding would be... That was a good one. Bella took the death of her mother pretty much the way I had thought... But I feel for Charlie when Bella talks to him next. Glad there is a ways to go with your story. Loved it

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 03:13 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

im so glad we are far from done! i always look forward to an update!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

The fallout from Edward having kept yet another secret was smaller than I anticipated. Bella took it fairly well, probably because there is so much else going on. Liked Edward helping with the writer's block and his hands-on demonstration for the make-up-scene ;). As for Newton: he had it coming. Seems like cheating is his foremost character-trait, be it on his boss or his girlfriend, followed closely by arrogance. I hope he's out of the picture for good and Jessica will not prove Edward's uneasy feelings regarding her right. I'm pretty sure Lauren will be harder to deal with.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 05:53 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

i thought Bella would have freaked over another thing he kinda kept from her, but i'm glad all she needed to do was walk away for a bit. loved the Cullen/Newton showdown

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 02:13 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

I'm glad Charlie finally told Bella about Renee.

Reviewer: Looby Luscious (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 01:02 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

Nice to see that some things are being sorted out. I'm wondering what Jenks is going to find out about Renee.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2011 01:00 AM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

Awesome chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 10:27 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

Well, poor Bella really has had a lot piling up on her, and poor Edward seems to be the one who has to deliver the blow! I'm glad he was able to knock out her list of woes! And oy, do I hear you about the quake and hurricane! Listening to my house make strange noises as I write in southern New Jersey!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 10:18 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

You have done such a great job keeping Edward a Texan!  Love this story more with every chapter!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 31 - Secrets Bite Back

Excellent chapter!I loved it!

I'm glad some things got out in the open and cleared.

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: peorialuvstwilight (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2011 09:03 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

WAsn't this posted before?

 

Reviewer: sanglin (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

It's actually Texas WomAn's University...

Reviewer: cmv88 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 03:17 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Good so far I am from Dallas and you seem pretty clear so far...but I don't know if some one that is not from here would know what the west end is... also a mention of the pedestrian network would be good...if you have ever spent time in down town you will notice that there are very few people walking the Streets... that's because Dallas has a series of underground walkway and sky bridges connecting most of downtown there are even shops and restaurants that have their main entrances there

Reviewer: cmv88 (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2011 03:15 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Good so far I am from Dallas and you seem pretty clear so far...but I don't know if some one that is not from here would know what the west end is... also a mention of the pedestrian network would be good...if you have ever spent time in down town you will notice that there are very few people walking the Streets... that's because Dallas has a series of underground walkway and sky bridges connecting most of downtown there are even shops and restaurants that have their main entrances there

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2011 02:44 PM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Thank you for the update.  

Reviewer: peoplelikeus (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

loved it!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 09:43 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Heidi is causing trouble even post mortem. Too bad for her she couldn't enjoy what Edward planned to give her if she backed off. Alice disguised like the ladies in old black-and-white-detective-movies made me smile.

So - will we see Mike going down with the help of his girlfriend? Edward thinks shes disloyal but I can understand her being pissed at him for banging Lauren.

Reviewer: KitsuShel (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Whoa! I'm thinking Jane & Alec had Heidi killed. Can't wait to find out who it was!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 30 - Chocolate

Someone better call Scooby Doo to figure out this mystery

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.