Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 10:11 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 09:11 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Love fierce Bella. Edward should have let her knock Tanya's teeth out :)

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 08:17 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

I wonder what Lauren and Uncle Jim are upto... lets hope they undermine each other. 

I hope Jasper approaching Alice with his needs doesn't blow up in his face... and I think Edward should speak to her and then stay out of it!

I'm happy Bella and Esme are forming a tight and pleasant relationship.

Thanks for the update.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Glad there wasn't too much angst where Bella and Edward was concerned at the party. Well at least Edward didn't make the same mistake as before. Course he didn't wan esteban any where near Bella. So what's with angela's replacement. Is she going to be ok or trouble. James and lauren are just unbelievable. I'd like to see Jasper shake Alice's world.

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

AWW no! don't you dare split up Jasper and Alice! not after all of this! I'll seriously cry. Great chapter. I can't wait to see the next chapter.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 06:35 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Alice would give up just about anything for Jasper.

Esme is a love.

This story is wonderful!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 05:26 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Great chapter! 

Loved it!

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: oplok71 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

cant wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Loved it!  Not tired of the Texans at all!  Looking forward to more!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 06:47 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Sooo ... Gianna was replaced, Sanchez is under surveillance - who is going to spoil the party now?

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Never get tired of our little group. Please tell me it doesn't envolve Tanya... But Esteban would be ok. Bellas birthday was so fun. I can hardly wait for Em to find out about the book. Looking forward to the party.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 05:32 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Suprises all around nice ofice suprise for Edward by Bella nice Birthday suprise for Bella by everybody else,I hope no ones tryin to hit on Edward  cause I'm thinkin cat fight if that's the case.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 10:09 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

i can't wait to find out what happens at the party! and bella and edward will continue to have problems if he keeps doing things like hes single and not like a team... i hope that the party isnt a big mess!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2011 06:20 AM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Meanie! now you're leaving you AN's as cliffies!?!?....lol that was really nice of the guys to do all that for Bella's b-day :) Will Esteban be there at the party???? hope not!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 10:30 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Oh no, please don't tell me something is going to happen at the end there. That is worse than a cliffy. ;)

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Great chapter!

I loved everything about it and I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:12 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:08 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

I loved it, another fun chapter.  Bella doesn't know that Rose can't have children yet huh?  I hope Emmett and Rose adopted so they can raise their children together.

I can't wait to see what happens at the party!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 08:50 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Oh, I'm sure that she fulfilled the naughty secretary fantasy! And he did her proud with her birthday, now I can't wait to see what happens at the party! It seems as if every time they are around Mama and Daddy C something happens!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 08:13 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Loved Bella's birthday. I wish people I knew went all out for me lol. Can't wait for the party!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 07:07 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Aww Bella's birthday was awesome! :D She's got a great family! 

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Just wanted to say I'm loving this story! Can't wait for the next chapter.....

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 05:41 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Brightened up my whole weekend!!

Reviewer: Dark Angel (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Tired of this group? Oh, HELL no!! I am obsessed with this story, and the updates don't come soon enough!!! Bring it!!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

I'm guessing that shit with Tanya is going to happen, and I'm HOPING that Tanya makes a fool of herself in front of the Dallas society types. And that Bella comes off as the real lady she is. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.