Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: lain16 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

glad jasper got that sorted,i think edward and bella should follow charlie and sue's lead and have something small and intimate at the ranch

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

loved the fluff!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 05:50 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Damn good thing you cant run out of good loving or they d be high and dry on the honeymoon! Whew! Get me a fire and a cowboy for christmas! Yum!

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Absolutely LOVE the sexin' in front of the fireplace!

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 12:47 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

These 2 are going to have to get a move on it if they want to have a little one like Charlie and Sue.

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

I also lover this chapter. Love the entire story. Always looking forward to more.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 12:45 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

I think they have enough to keep them warm over the winter! As always, waiting for more!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 09:24 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Lovely chapter...happy, sweet and hot.  Don't think you've ever written a mediocre or bad chapter!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

That was an awesome chapter :) Loved the proposal from Jasper!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 10:07 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Yayyy Jasper proposed! 

Great chapter! Can't wait for more!

God I know that drive from Tyler to Dallas sucks big time. I made it like 4 times this weekend alone. With bad weather it makes it even worse. Yuck.

Update soon ^ ^

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

I loved this chapter too!!! Alice surprised me but she always gets her Jasper in the end!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

I loved this chapter! Everything about it was wonderful!

I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:05 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

I loved the filler. It answered alot of questions that I had about what happened to Lauren. I also love the budding bromance between Edward and Jasper and the look into J&A relationship. Can't wait to see more of that. So, what's up next? Christmas? I love a Cullen Christmas!! Maybe a ring for Alice or an unexpected blessing for her to make her see the light? Can't wait for more!

Keep'em coming Sugar Britches!

Stephanie

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

"the shitith hath hitith the fanith" bad quote from a good Heath Ledger movie, but it works

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 09:10 PM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

oh boy, hopefully she didn't hear the combo to her daddy's gun safe she just might shoot him herself!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 01:02 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

I love that Esme and Bella are getting closer.  I feel so bad for Jasper, I hope Alice takes what he says seriously

Reviewer: JensDreams (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 01:09 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

When did Edward talk to Rose about her treatment of Bella? I must have missed it and it's something I've been looking forward to reading. I mean when she kicked her out of the livingroom complaining about the noise. 

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 08:56 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Fluffy and deep goody! U should have let Bella kick tanya's a$&! Jimmy is getting on my nerves and poor Jasper not sure Alice is going to take this news too well and who shot jr(Heidi)? Sweet thanksgiving dinner with Bella and Esme! Great chap more please!

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 06:59 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

this was a very busy chapter.  Gosh, I wish someone would've given Big Jim and Tanya a shiner.  I teally love combative Bella.  And sexy Cowboyward just makes my heart melt.  Also, thank you for the Esme/Bella interaction.  Just heartfelt & lovely.  Can't wait for the next one!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 06:53 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

i think Edward is right, just put it all out there for her and see where it goes

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 12:05 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Poor Jazz, but I believe that Alice will see reason when he tells her what bothers him. As to the ball: it could have gone worse but was still unpleasant enough with Tanay spreading poison and gossip and Banner trying to get a rise out of Edward. Pulling Bella's chair was completely unacceptable. I gather his blaming Esme for the death of his brother is part of his motivation to destroy Edward's company and he seems to have something else up his sleeve that includes Lauren. I really hope these two will take each other out somehow.

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 07:44 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Loving them, I wish Bella would have ran into Tanya again and knocked the hell out of her!!!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Can't wait to see what happens! I hope they find where Lauren is hiding!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 10:17 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Excellent chapter!

I loved the moment between Bella and Esme.

I can't wait to see the Banner's get what they deserve.

I'm looking forward to your next update!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.