Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: BurchGirl (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 06:05 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Love it! Perfect! But I'm glad it's not the end.

Reviewer: Robin Cullen (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

That was too sweet!!
And FYI I am sooo not done, can't wait to see where else these two take us.
Till next time :)

Reviewer: Megchelle (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Still loving it great job!!

Reviewer: IANticipate (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 07:14 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Can't wait to see what happens next.

Reviewer: arguien (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Edward, I love you! Now I have to agree that I wished we could have done that when we got married. Too much shit to worry about on a day that is supposed to be the happiest of your life.

I am glad that this isn't the end for these 2. I can't wait for them to have kids.

Reviewer: fiesty_pookie (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

sooooooooo cute !!! god i love Edward what i wouldn't give to have had my wedding like that LOL

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

loved i! im still rdg and still wantng more! i thought there were answers leftto give. im glad u have more to write. that damn edward!!!!! he just sullies every other man out there......they ont stand  chance now!!! lol

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 01:52 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

That was so romantic! Okay, not all the crying and stuff, but how he tried to care for her and then his ultimate plan to relieve her worries! I'm definitely up for more!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

What a wonderful surprise. That was a perfect wedding for them. I look forward to many many more chapters.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 01:36 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

That was perfect!  LOve this two, so I can't wait for more!!!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 12:34 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

that was such an awesome idea to do the wedding early! can't wait for Alice to find out...lol

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 11:41 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

I loved this chapter! Everything about it was wonderful and I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 09:36 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

This was perfect! It was just the way that I thought it should be. I loves all of it. And I can't wait to see what else is going to happen.

 

Keep'em coming Sugar britches!!

Stephanie

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 09:01 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Awww! Great Chapter! I knew as soon as she woke up and saw the note and everything that he was going to do the wedding that day. He's so sweet! :D 

Now I just need to find where at in Tyler he is... I'll search the entire city for him if I have to. Lol he's gotta be somewhere... I'm thinking over near the Villages or somethin like that.... or just on the outskirts of town or something... 

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 07:26 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

That was Perfect!  Edward is so good to her.  I loved the men lementing at the rehersal dinner and secretly drinking from their flasks!

I can't wait for more!!!!!

Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: kvgamble (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 07:01 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

I love what he did for her. I cannot wait to see what the Esme and Alice do when they can't find them. The wedding was perfect for them, him bringing up kids is cute, he would be funny when she is pregnant with their first child.

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 06:15 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Awwww....how sweet!  Now that's the way to do a wedding!  Jeez, I hate to even think about this story being over....I might suffer withdrawall!

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 03:29 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Much better. Im so glad he was smart and didn t cop out. Perfect way to remove the jitters that were gonna make the fay gobsouth. Great chappy.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 03:28 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Much better. Im so glad he was smart and didn t cop out. Perfect way to remove the jitters that were gonna make the fay gobsouth. Great chappy.

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 11:50 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

awwwwwwwwww . That is all.

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 11:17 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

That sneaky Edward...that was a great surprise. So sweet :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 23, 2011 01:17 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

I loved this chapter too!  I'm happy for Alice and Jasper!  Their life sounds just perfect!

Take care Dixie!

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 10:46 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Everybody's getting married - must be the season, right. Some relaxed one-on-one-time For Bella and Edward was clearly needed.

Reviewer: JaobsStephanie (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 10:36 AM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

I loved this chapter. THere is nothing like spending a cold nasty day huddled up with your honey. It brings back memories of when me and the hubby have done such things before our monsters came along. I can't wait for the next chapter and maybe an announcement from Charlie? Was also wondering of Bella is going to get her wish of a small ceremony at the ranch? Maybe at their special spot by the lake? Possible a double ceremony with Jasper and Alice?

Keep'em Coming Sugar Britches!

Stephanie

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.