Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Good Chapter....

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 09:34 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

I liked how you skipped over the wedding and went back and gave us bits and pieces. Sounds like they really did do the right thing by getting married the day before. Now who is trying to get a hold on the Cullen company.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Looks like Big Jim is oting for cruder and more violent methods on his quest to bring down Edward's company. Will we find out what drives him? Bella and Edward should spend more time in Dallas, closer to the grapevine. Bella can write there just as well, maybe get some more inspiration.

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2011 12:02 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

More stress for our poor Tex.  Can't wait for the next update!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:43 PM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Well they are solid but Big Jim I'm sure is behind the fertizlier blow up and I'm sure he or some one associated with him is buying up stop.So I hope Jenks can find out who,what and put and end to that shit pronto.

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Excellent chapter!

I loved everything about it and I can't wait to see what will happen next!

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Noe rest for Edward.  I have a clue as to who is buying up stock, but we'll see....knowing you it might be a colmlpete surprise!

I loved the chapter!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 10:56 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Poor Edward! First he's flustered over Bella's new lead in her book, and now he's tired of worrying about Cullen Inc! If the man doesn't enjoy it anymore, he should sell out, he has money enough to really enjoy his life with Bella!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 08:29 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

im game on the donation. i think you glossed over the weddin perfectly.   great chapter! u r sch an awesom writer!

Reviewer: Sunflower (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 07:20 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

I have been reading via cell phone, and can't update, I follow you with each story. I love this, and I am still here. We didn't need more details about the wedding because it didn't matter to them. They had the weather they wanted. I think it's Big Jim that has caused all this. Still here, can't review with my cell phone it won't space between the words.........

Reviewer: boomerand (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 01:32 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

good chapter and btw, the only wedding details i needed, i got whne they actually got married - everything else, eh!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 12:58 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Loving their married life :) Poor Edward and his troubles though.

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 12:42 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Great chapter! Love the tension and everything, adds to the drama :) I'm lovin the new book idea too. You should really think about writing and publishing some of your own novels, they'd be great. 

I'm sure that Jim Banner is the one doing all the crap with Cullen Industries. We shall see.

Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: yayasimone (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2011 02:01 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Writer's Block

Hunny, don't you worry a thing about that southern accent. We southerners fool a lot of Yankees with our accent; they mistakenly think it denotes a lack of intelligence. Get's 'em every time.   You are a girl after my own heart.  Like you, my kids are gone, I love a man on a horse (I grew up in Texas)southerners rock, and, of course, there's that Rob thing we share.  I'm really enjoying your story after only the first chapter.  I can tell right now, I'll be up late tonight. 

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2011 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Awww cute chapter! I'm glad that Jasper proposed!

Reviewer: ladybugcullen (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 02:58 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Definitely not checking out!!!  Great chapter.  I cannot wait until the next one!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

Aw! Poor Jasper, his woman needs to know what he's got, damn it!

Reviewer: devilsgenie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

All i can say is that i LOVED this chapter, and the Bella is so... self-confident! 

LOVE IT!

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 11:16 AM · On: Chapter 29 - How All Hell Breaks Loose

holy crap...I was thinking that this story was all sunshine and roses for too long...but I wasn't expecting THIS much trouble!

 

On a side note, I have to say I'm really liking this story.  I don't usually read stuff that's too far off canon - particularly to the point of southern accents! - but this is really great.  Although, I've gotta tell you, I don't picture Edward in this story at all - more like Blake Shelton! :D

Reviewer: BaileyMac (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 07:24 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Trouble Pays a Call

Ho-ly crap...she's gonna kill him! :D

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 06:28 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Edward's idea of a private ceremony is perfect. This way they will have a beautiful memory of therir special day. Though I'm sure Alice will blow a fuse when she finds out the idea of spending the real wedding night in a cozy, remote place sounds very appealing.

Reviewer: SexyCanI (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2011 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

I love the story!!!!!!  I am with you til the end!

Reviewer: JacksonsGirl1 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 07:30 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

So he made reservations at a rustic little place called barn number 3... well at least they wont be disturbed. loved the wedding before the wedding. can't wait to see the big fancy affair. 

 

thanks for the update!

Reviewer: allthingseandb (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

I'm still here with you and I can't wait to see what u turn out! Please keep it going!!! I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: IrishArtist25 (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

I really liked that one. And I LOVE the idea of them having a ceremony for themselves and not worrying about all the pomp and circumstance that everyone else wanted.  In the end, the wedding is honestly just for the two people getting married anyway, so they should have it exactly the way they want it and not be so stressed. ( I hope I remember saying this if the time comes that I ever marry, lol). Great job.  And don't worry, I - for one - am here til the end. Especially since I'm hoping to see the Italian honemoon and Alice and Esme's reactions when they find out the wedding isn't going to be all they think it is ;)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.